Zivame Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 7, 2025
Complaints 391

File a complaint to Zivame

Having problems with Zivame?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zivame customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zivame reviews & complaints page 2

Address: Bangalore

Vide order no[protected] drd 11/09/23 via zivame app, only of 4 products ordered was delivered.rest 3 were missing.complaint booked against ticket no 2739718.
No delivery of missing products till date even after repeated requests.

Vide order no[protected] on September 11, I ordered four products from zivame via zivame app.only one product was delivered on 16th whereas rest was missing in the package which had invoice for all four products.
    Complaint was made on same day and ticket was booked vide no 273918
    Despite repeated mails and calls to customer care, nothing has happened.
    Please initiate necessary action for delivery of missing products

Yam21
      Oct 14, 2023

I had Ordered on Sep 26, 2023 and had requested for return on October 2nd. I have mailed couple of times but still not picked up and the return request date keeps changing in website. Now presently it shows October 10th. How long to wait? Please arrange for a pickup.

Vyomi vador
        Oct 13, 2023

Product has been picked up on 22nd August, but Zivame app is showing that return request has been put on October 13, 2023.
        As per Delhivery app, Product has already been returned to Bangalore warehouse on August 26. I have not received any refund.
        Rs 2637 is stuck with Zivame for a long time. I have raised various tickets for the same. I am getting same response to wait 48-72hrs.
        Order No :[protected] &[protected]

Shreya 10
          from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
          Oct 11, 2023

Pick up has been done not not get my refund

My order has already been picked up but on the site it has not been updated and shows that my pick up has been cancelled. But I have msg that my pick up has been made.
          Everytime I try to reach them they keep telling me that I have to wait for 72 hrs sometimes 24 hrs and keep telling me so on....
          Pree18
          Sep 28, 2023

I have two orders which haven't been refunded despite opening a ticket and writing to customer care multiple times. The details are below:

One of my orders with ORDER NO.[protected], placed on Sept 17th, had two products:
          1. Rosaline Everyday Double Layered Non Wired 3/4th Coverage Bralette - Pine Grove - I had paid 275rs. I returned this product as the product was unsatisfactory with respect to size and color. But the status says "RETURN CANCELLED". Why is this? I DID NOT RECEIVE ZCOINS for it.
          2. Rosaline Everyday Double Layered Non Wired 3/4th Coverage Bralette - Winter Bloom - I had paid 165rs. I got it exchanged for a different size. NO PROBLEM WITH THIS ONE.

Another order with ORDER NO.[protected], placed on Sept 22, had two products:
          1. Jockey Lightly Lined Non-Wired Full Coverage Tube Bra - Steel Grey Melange - cost 319rs. I returned this due to difference in the features mentioned in website and product being different. The status says "RETURN REQUESTED" even though the product was picked up on 25th Sept. I DID NOT RECEIVE ZCOINS.
          2. Rosaline Everyday Double Layered Non Wired 3/4th Coverage Bralette - Winter Bloom - cost Rs.192 was rejected on the day of delivery. I DID NOT RECEIVE ZCOINS FOR THIS PRODUCT ALSO.

I have three products that were returned but did not get zcoins. KINDLY CONVERT ALL THESE ZCOINS [Rs.786 (275+319+192)] INTO CASH AND REVERT IT TO ACCOUNT FROM WHICH I HAD MADE PAYMENT.

IS Zivame thinking that people have no job but to keep writing to them again and again for the refund? Why is the customer care so pathetic? Do they need a legal notice sent their way and legal action taken for them to up their services. Worst service ever. I definitely making purchase from them.

Anaya Chandwani
            Sep 27, 2023

I have shopped a product from zivame. While placing order it was clearly mentioned that the product is returnable and exchangeable within 15 days but now they deny to return the product by giving silly reasons that you have purchased it on discount. Although i sent them the email which the screenshots attached to it that in their website it is clearly mentioned that during this grand sale, easy returns and exchange available. They dont even bother to reply to my emails.

Hannah Valentina
              Sep 26, 2023

Address: no 33, 11th cross, sankalpa green park, kalkere kane road,horamavu

I have ordered 7 products on 07th September, three of the products is missing and i have not got the products to my hand, but in the portal they have updated as delivered, I have been making call to customer care, they have open ticket from 13th September, till date i have not got any resolutions from them, Everytime i call them they keep asking me to wait 48 hours, It's been already 15 days they stil keep telling me 48 hours, Do you people think im jobless, i can't keep calling me asking for an update or resolutions, the products are worth 1, 169/-, Do give me a refund or the products delivered.

My patience is wearing really thin. Worst customer service from zivame.

Vaishnavi0705
                Sep 23, 2023

Zivame has been sitting on the return refund for almost 8 months since December 22 for a 1000 bucks. Complaint lodged on 8th September 2023 saying refund will be done in 72 hours and after 2 weeks they still say they need 48 hours to escalate the issue ?? I’ve returned the product and need a complaint to be lodged to get my money ?
                Great service Zivame ! It’s not as if people ordering from you have no other job to do than to follow you for our money !!
                Never processing from Zivame again even if there’s a 100% discount. The worst customer service I’ve seen
                Order[protected]

nitusuna
                  Sep 1, 2023

Address: Zivame

My refund of rs. 11k has been stuck with zivame for the order no[protected].. i got the refund as zcoins but they wanted to transfer it to ban account as per their policy instead of the source account ( which is my credit card) .. now they are sitting on it since more than a week .. to my utter shock they are now saying that i have to call from my registered phone number which they say is a random number( which is not mine).. i have already shared the screenshot shot of my profile page with my verified registered phone number but no response from the team.. i need help in getting my money back
                  Sep 3, 2023
                  Received the refund

Vyomi vador
                    Aug 31, 2023

Refund not received and partial order received

Items returned:
                    Order No :[protected]
                    Product : 2 Enamor single layered bras (Rs 1758)

Order No :[protected]
                    Product : 1 Enamor single layered bra (Rs 879)

Product has been picked up on 22nd August, but Zivame app is showing that return request has been put on August 31, 2023.
                    As per Delhivery app, Product has already been returned to Bangalore warehouse on August 26. I have not received...
                    Vyomi vador
                    Aug 31, 2023

My products have been returned and have reached the warehouse a week back, yet the status isn't being updated on zivame app. And I haven't received any refund. Even after continuous follow up, no response from customer care side.

Kiaraa
                      Aug 12, 2023

I placed a order from zivame on 28th July 2023 at 3119rs. and I received product on 1st August 2023 but I return both product on 3 August 2023 . They provide refund in zcoin. Now I called daily to convert zcoin to cash . They everyday told Mai wait 24-48 hours but nothing happened. I want my refund back to source. They harassing me mentally.

SmNB
                        Aug 7, 2023

Refund of Rs 3979 is pending and they are not even talking to me why they are not giving it back when all items have all been returned in May. It is August now and they are sitting on my money. What a shameless company. Pls help asap.

SmNB
                          Aug 7, 2023
                          Aug 17, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2023

Zivame is hell bent on not refunding me. I had returned all but one item under this order and the website was showing as not collected returns. I had called them and informed and they said its a glitch dont worry, we will refund all amount. But they didnt. Thankfully i checked and realised they have my amount pending with them and on phone with a customer service rep I was told Rs 3979 was remaining with them. I have been pleading, emailing, calling them everyday and the same ans..we will revert in 48/72 hours and this has been going on for a week. PLEASE HELP. This is harrasment of the customer and I want to sit and cry now. They keeo emailing some vague replies and when ask them to call directly to understand the issue, they wont do that. Mainly so they can avoid the refun. Pls pls do something.
                          Its been one week and I actually started complaining about it from Aug 3rd and they are still saying they need 48 hours every day as the reply to my mail. Pls help on this regard.
                          still no luck about my refund. asking for 24 hrs more. This is total scam. Pls help

Order# 726300469 - Comment #4119503 - Image #0

SmNB
                            Aug 3, 2023
                            Aug 4, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2023

Zivame has my money almost 7300 from months and are not refunding back. Pls do something asap. I have been following with them from days through email and calls but nothing has been done so far and they keep promising it will be resolved in 48 hrs, 24 hrs etc etc everytime. Pls help get my money back by today.
                            Aug 25, 2023
                            Another order #[protected] is pending refund of Rs 3979 and Zivame is sitting on that money too

Shivdeepkp
                              Jul 9, 2023

I have ordered some items and returned the same to the zivame. Subsequently they refunded my amount of Rs.1172 in the form of zcoins to my account.
                              My amount of Rs.1172 balance in the form of zcoins is lying at zivame account and suddenly I got a message that my amount in the form of zcoins is expired.
                              Now my balance in zivame account is zero. Zivame is earning money by making people fool by way of converting the refund money in zcoins and later they are saying zcoins are expired.
                              I request you to look into the matter and provide me justice by refunding my hard earned money.

Gaur Gupt
                                Jun 26, 2023

Address: Mumbai

I had placed an Order bearing no.[protected] for some products on 30 may and till date items have neither been delivered nor the money has been remitted. Over that the customer care has been giving the same excuse time and again that within 72 working hours ur products will b cancelled and money refunded. I feel zivame people are just another frauds and have looted hard earned money of ours. The day is not far off when we will hear that zivame management vanished with crores of rupees. Buch of thugs. The business is crashing and they want to become unicorns. Be aware all. Stop ordering through zivame. I feel nykaa has better customer support and credentials.

zulekha khatoon
                                  Jun 7, 2023

Address: Ali miyan colony, raebraeli 229316

In early December Main ne Ek product order kiya aur poora December guzarne k baad bhi mere pass product nhi pahuncha fir inhon ne mere concern k be ghair hi mere amount ko apne Zivame coins me daal diya fir majbooran mujhe dusra product mangana pda wo ek month guzarne k baad nhi aa paya fir ne cancel kr diya again mera paisa Zivame coins me chla Gaya jb m ne customer care se baat ki tau inhon ne btaya k apna card detail input kr dijye app me jb app me card detail input kiya tau app me card k expiry month input le hi ni rha hai fir baat kiya tau btaya k email kr dijye ap apna a/c detail aj one month ho chuka hai still I couldn’t get my money. Highly irresponsible and worst business platform.

Nhegde81
                                    Jun 3, 2023

I feel compelled to share my incredibly frustrating experience with Zivame. I placed an order with them a month back and have yet to receive my product. The complete lack of product delivery and their poor communication throughout this ordeal have left me extremely disappointed and dissatisfied.
                                    Despite several follow ups via mail and calls, there has been no progress on my products worth 2k. They are not even willing to refund my money. This is clearly a fraud and customer cheat.
                                    I strongly advise anyone considering making a purchase from them to think twice.