Zunroof Pvt. Ltd — service and cheap product delivered

Address:1-D/102 NIT FARIDABAD, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Today approx. 1 year passed the solar project I gave it to Zunroof till now I tired to call them to complete the work but the technical staff and client management team is not doing any work on time.
The Zunroof company is full of fake people
Once you gave the advance to them they will treat you like u r now gave money to zunroof and they will do any think with you and type of changes they will do with the material equipment any think which is cheaper in market and bad in product.
I remember that before I gave the order, the product description I gave to Shubham (salesman)
At that time he agree with the description that I gave and in the confirmation letter they will add cheapest and bad quality product with the product description I gave to them.

And after 2months they show their faces to me and at that time I gave 50% advance payment to them
The client management team call me and sad to pay extra 200W payment for the extra part. But the will not ready to pay me back 175W payment.
The amount will be approximately 15k
And at the time of Inverter delivery the will force me to take solax inverter and when I refuse to take and I said to zunroof please deliver me zever ir delta inverter which is the best in market.
But at that time I gave them 90% payment +Rs. 15000/- (extra for delta inverter)
The total cost of inverter is 56k with gst and in the cost of project I gave 70K for inverter.
But I can't go back at that time the company will charge me 50% amount. So I gave 15k extra.
And till now I m Complaining..but the work is not complete
The rms of 10k is not working properly because of the zunroof app in play store is not completed yet (This is confirmed by client management team).

To check the actual cost of project in haryana please visit the hareda.gov.in.
At present cost is 49.5 per W for 5kwp so total cost is 2.5lac +subsidy for residential property.
The material was used in the cost is
Vikram solar panels + 83 GUI hot dip Structure + delta or zever inverter.
If any queries free to call at [protected](Gurpreet Singh)
(Zunroof customer id:18JUL138)
Yes (20)

Zunroof has non professional project management team. My govt scheme delayed due to wrong commitments by zunroof team & lastly, delayed in corrective step.

4month after payment, but no matterial delivery.

Dont pay them in advance
in their mobile app, everything is there, but customer complaint option is not there
why?

for complaint, ucinsumer have to go on website..

what is logic behind this?
Worst service ever.. we have similar experience with them.. no ownership in employees.. no response from ops/sales team.. its been 7 months since we have applied for.. and still we are waiting for them to finish
Zunroof is [censored] company plzz don't. Buy product from them.
They will take money from you and will not install the solar panel...
i to have same worst experience with zunroof. bad customer service and bad management. i advice not to go with zunroof
zunroof is fake company. It is only money making company by fooling of its clients. my subsidy is pending from zunroof ends since last 1.5 years but they hardly bothered. I called them thousands time but they dont respond. I have send thousands of emails but no response from this fake company.
I think ZunRoof needs to focus on improving its communications with the customers and train the staff for this purpose.
I had to instal 6 KW solar panel in DLF Phase-3, Gurgaon. They had to file my Subsidy application with DHBVN. Till the last day, the documents required by DHBVN were not uploaded by ZunRoof and apprehending that my application might be rejected and I would lose my application fee, I had to upload the documents myself. This is substandard service. Thereafter someone from ZunRoof rang up and asked me to pay 50% of charges so that they place orders for the panels. I told him to check up internally why the subsidy documents were not uploaded by ZunRoof till last day. Thereafter there is total silence from ZunRoof - extreme discourtesy !
Their interaction with customers is also sunstandard. Their mails to customers for panel design approval give option for only YES or NO response so that they call up later at their convenience - not at customer's convenience. The mails for panel design approval must give option for detailed comments from customer so that talking time and talking inconvenience (at inconvenient talking time) can be avoided.
I propose to ask for the Advance Money of Rs 10, 000 back and go for some good vendor. I had thought that with some IITian as Founder/CEO, this company will be good but I have experienced now th
at IITian CEO need not always be a quality CEO. There can be subsrandard IITians also.
I have no experience of the quality of their panels/inverter/construction material/installtion duration but I am certainly put off by whatever interaction I had with the staff till now, except with the Sales team member Piyush Sadotra who seemed to be courteous and responsive, but it seemed he had role only till procuring order and no role in customer interaction regarding subsidy application.
Vinod Mangotra
Mob: [protected]
me tushar desai, surat se mene solar ka plan karte samay pe surat me kunalnhai se or harsh bhai se bat kiya tha, kunal ne to mere ghar pe ake terrace bhi dekha, napa or baat kiya tha do makan ka size 12*45 he to dono side pe palapith ata hai to udhar pipe khada karne ka bola tha aur abhi al;ag batt kar raha hai, mene surat me harshbhai, kunalbhai, archana ben, baroda me bhavik sab ke sath bat kiya th abhavik bhai mere20/3/2021 ko bole the 22/3/2021 monday tak apka solution aa jayega aur abhi aj 16/3/2021 hai matlab k ek week khatam ho gaya apki company me etna lamba proceess chalta hai e and bad me sab locha nikalenga to malum hota me kahi alag jagah pe se karvata ...mene do project ka kam ek sath diya hai to mera galti hai kya? solution nai nakal pate ho to muje mera paisa vapas dedo me kahi our se karva lunga...
Zunroof...
Don't go with them...
Don't waste your hard earn money..
On them..
They make
Fake commitment...
No reply after you pay full amount
Dear Sir, My Zunroof ID MAY210146 3KWx2 units of Domestic Solar roof top ., As per the quotation, I had paid entire amount .When they were contacted by mail or phone only recorded messages or coming .No body is turning up .I want the project to be completed by Feb end .Please resolve
I too facing exactly same issues with Zunroof. I paid first 50% payment in Feb2021 and next 50% in Jun 2021. but till now they have not delivered the panels. From past 1 month no mails and updated from them. Why don't we collectively fight to close this company to avoid damages to others.

1-D/102 NIT FARIDABAD, Faridabad
    Haryana