Search results: 25000 matching "Professional"

Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers
Customer Care Service available
The Professional Couriers — Non delivery of courier pls (complaint)
Rajesh Chandra B S
I sent my courier on 23/11/2021 from Mangalore to Indore but the courier still not reached destination(01/12/2021). Ther...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Consignment no Ccu14100161 (complaint)
Ruhiyuvaan
Dec 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2021
I booked my parcel. On 25.11.2021 from kolkata to vishakhapattanam. But the consignment still not received. It is very i...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Not delivering packages and are asking to come and collect the package from office (complaint)
Sowmya Mani
I was sent a parcel through professional couriers from Chennai and the courier agency is refusing to deliver and is asking me to collect it from their office. I find this so ridiculous that they charge for delivering a package and put the onus of collecting it on the customer. They never inform this at the time of collecting the package as well...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Courier not received its been more than 2 weeks (complaint)
ganga8767
This is my Consignment Id: CDP116417

my friend has couriered me on 19th of this month. it has been more th...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Worst courier service ever (complaint)
Devalin Sarkar
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021
negative review to The Professional Couriers but the system doesn’t allow that. Hence I chose one star very reluctantly. I had 8 pre-packed carton boxes full of clothes, household items, framed photos and electronic items couriered by them from Contai, West Bengal to Pune, Maharashtra...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Courier box not received (complaint)
ganga8767
CDP116417 this my consignment Id . I have not received yet it's been ten days.
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Issue (complaint)
Balaji R Krishnan
delivered as committed by Professional Couriers. I have never seen such a bad services any courier service. They are not even able to track where my courier is currently struck. I booked the courier in Chennai on 25th Nov and they committed it will be delivered on 26th November but it is not yet reached until 27th Nov (2...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Product given to wrong person (complaint)
Latchiya nilavan
Product is not delivered.. But in website it shows it's delivered. When I contacted the branch office no proper reply or...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — My courier Is not reached (complaint)
krishnaora2
i the courier guys are not responding properly till now I didnt receive my item and they have charged 1970 for b...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Misbehave by your booking staff at south city kolkata (complaint)
R K SONTHALIA
I went to your booking office your staff started telling so many things loudly just for nothing. he told me last time i ...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — My consignment BLR[protected] not delivered and no one responding (complaint)
Ravi Kolur
i have booked my parcel (weigh bill no BLR[protected] on dated[protected], but till date it was not delivered...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Courier package not yet delivered (complaint)
rahul matham
receive a package from professional courier packagewith no-BLR[protected] which posted on 29th october 2021 which is not yet delivered. we have called professional al courier people and they are telling they don't have service to our area and when we went to their office to collect the same they are telling they don't have that package...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Irresponsible in contacting the COnsumer (complaint)
Peninal Subramanian
from Gummidipoondi, Tamil Nadu
I Have sent a document through Professional courier, Gummidipoondi (601201) to Sripadhanallur[protected] GMP389639, the item was booked on 22. 11. 21. The item reached Ranipet on the next day 23. 11. 21. But till now i didnt received the baggage. Not even a single call from so called respectable agent...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — The package was not delivered but on website updated as delivered (complaint)
Riya0904
This is really so unprofessional of a courier service whose name is Professional Couriers. I was expecting an important package since morning of 24. 11. 2021. When I called the branch they assured that it will reach by 4:30. Tracking ID is CCU20821288 Then I checked the website to track the shipment again and it said the package has been delivered around 12 pm and has been acknowledged and signed...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Package delivery (complaint)
N ROHITH BABU
Nov 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2021
I didn't get the package for a month. And the customer team response is not sensible and very rude. When I am trying to ...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Service delivered at your office (complaint)
Murali R B
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
There is not even a computer in the office at irinjalakuda to track the consignment. Some employees are arrogant. You wo...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Delivery is Very delay (complaint)
janaga rathinam
Courier Reached at 19.11.2021 at Gobichettipalayam Office. But, They Delivered today 23.11.2021.Not Delivered on time. T...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — 49479979 (complaint)
Shailesh Samadani
IXM49479979 tracking no of my courier which was sent from Madurai to Delhi. It has not delivered so far but tracking and...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Courier delivery delay (complaint)
Chavan chethan rao
Pathetic and hopeless customer service, nobody is even acting on the complaints, it's been more than 15 days still the p...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — My parcel is on hold from last 3 days (complaint)
Archana Kandlur
VPL[protected] Couriered through professional service, jogeshwari east on 15th Nov to Jaipur. Its been 5 days now. my parcel is on hold from 17th at Jaipur. Yet to reach the given address. No one is picking the jaipur courier contact numbers. please sort out my problem Thanks & Regards...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Not delivering my courier (complaint)
Koushik Kotra
The delivery person has asked for extra money for delivering. Now he is not even picking up my call. It's been 3 weeks. ...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — I have not received my courier (complaint)
gauravdhingra54
Hii My Name is Gaurav Dhingra courier man delivery 25/10/2021 but I have not received my home courier man not received m...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Asking extra money while delivering (complaint)
MLA_aham1592

I have located in Odiampet, Villianur Panchayat, Puducherry. Recently I have received a courier, ...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers — Parcel not received yet (complaint)
Nitiksha Matalia
This is highly unprofessional service, wherein the parcel is received at Kolkata on 13th itself but still not received at place. I need my parcel urgently. Kindly look into the matter on priority or escalate it to senior management urgently. Further, the customer care number is useless...
ramsachi9876
I was contacted by a lady through whatsapp [protected]. She initially mentioned there is no fees that I have to provide....