The Professional Couriers Customer Care
The Professional Couriers India
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
661
COMPLAINTS

The Professional Couriers Customer Care

The Professional Couriers India

FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400705

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2757 4590

Additional info
Regional Offices
Ahmedabad

F-10, New Madhupura Market Near Police Commissioner Office Ahmedabad - 380 004
+91 79 2562 7290, +91 792563 2147, +91 792563 2148

Bangalore
# 195 (Old No. 49),"Professional House" Margosa Road, Between 16th & 17th Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560 055
Customer Care: +91 80 2223 0457, +91 802223 0459, +91 802224 7957
Business Enquiries: +91 80 2356 1528
Mob: +91 98 4442 4905
Fax: +91 80 2346 2272, +91 80 2211 0649

Bhubaneshwar
7-A, Station Square, Kharvel Nagar, Bhubaneshwar - 751 001
Mob: +91 98 5309 0002, +91 75 0499 4446

Bhopal
Plot No.39D, Mangalam Tower, Behind Hotel GK Palace, M.P. Nagar, Zone - II, Bhopal - 462 011
Tel: +91 07 5391 8811, +91 07 5257 5396
Mob: +91 88 8991 5303

Chandigarh
Ground Floor, Coal Depot Complex, Sector 22-C, Chandigarh - 160 001
Tel: +91 17 2502 4560, +91 17 2657 0738
Mob: +91 92 1633 5601

Chennai
#17, Cathedral Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034
Customer Care: +91 44 6620 2200
Fax: +91 44 6620 2100
General Enquiries/Operations: +91 44 6620 2020
Business Enquiries: +91 44 4555 3200
Fax: +91 44 2855 4241

Cochin South
33/1695D, Vivekananda Road, Vennala, Cochin - 682028
Customer Care: +91 48 4412 7512
Mob: +91 90 2063 2527, +91 90 2063 2525
Operations: +91 48 4235 6824, +91 48 4235 6706
Business Enquiries: +91 93 8862 0043

Cochin North
34/2275A, Cherukomarath Road, Mamangalam, Palarivattom, Cochin - 682 025
Customer Care: +91 48 4253 5125, +91 48 4253 5126
Mob: +91 93 8862 0029
Operations: +91 48 4239 3124, +91 48 4239 0899, +91 48 4239 0669
Business Enquiries: +91 93 8862 0039

Gauwhati
Lehajan Lane, Opp Preronaa's Volvo Point, Opp Hotel East India, Ulubari, Gauwahati - 781 007
Tel: +91 82 5484 0077

Gurgaon
Mata Road, Near Utsav Garden Gurgaon - 122 001
Tel: +91 12 4646 5203, +91 12 4646 5204, +91 12 4646 5205

Hyderabad
501, 5Th Foor Jade Arcade, Opp. Hotel Paradise M.G. Road, Secunderabad - 500 003
Tel: +91 40 2781 3344
Fax: +91 40 2781 3344

Indore
LG Floor, Aditya Enclave, C-1, HIG Square, Near LIG Square, Opp. Andhra Bank
Tel: +91 73 1404 4194, +91 73 1428 6841, +91 73 1428 68442
Mob: +91 88 8999 5765, +91 88 8999 5764

Jaipur
G-1, Roshan Tower, Gopinath Marg,Purohit Ji Ka Bagh, Jaipur - 302 001
Tel: +91 14 1402 0806, +91 14 1402 0807, +91 14 1402 0808, +91 14 1402 0809

Kolkata
5th Floor, RTC House, No:4, Dr. Suresh Sarkar Road, Kolkata - 700 014
+91 33 2284 0059, +91 33 2284 0069, +91 93 3085 8586, +91 93 3107 0059, +91 93 3083 7231

Lucknow
#33, Cantonment Road, M.No. 118/89/2/5 Behind, Bank of Baroda, Near Odeon Cinema, Lucknow - 226 001
+91 52 2305 0380, +91 52 2406 0729, +91 93 0702 3993

Mumbai (Western region)
Western Region, Ground Floor, Diamond Apartments, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari (W), Mumbai - 400 102
Tel: +91 22 2837 2267, +91 22 2837 2274, +91 22 2634 8397, +91 22 2634 8399, +91 22 2639 3331, +91 222639 3332
Fax: +91 22 2634 8402

Mumbai (Central Region)
Bombay (Central Region) 301, Monarch Plaza Plot No.56, 3rd Floor Sector - 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614
Tel: +91 22 2756 2255, +91 22 2756 2256, +91 22 2756 2257, +91 22 2756 6241, +91 22 2756 6243
Fax: +91 22 2757 4590

New Delhi
A-65, Naraina Industrial Area,Opp. PVR Cinema, New Delhi – 110 028
Tel (Inbound): +91 11 4949 0200
Tel (Outbound): +91 11 4572 3333
Fax: +91 11 4572 3344

Patna
#G/13, Chandivyapar Bhawan, Exhibition Road, Patna - 800 001
Tel: +91 61 2250 0585, +91 61 2658 4239
Mob: +91 93 3473 5596, +91 93 8674 4423, +91 97 9814 1132

Raipur
Opp. City Blood Bank, Vivekananda Ashram, 1st Floor, Amapara G.E. Road, Raipur - 492 001
Tel: +91 77 1402 0581
Mob: +91 75 0933 3396

Ranchi
Sen Villa, 445 PP Comound, Opp. Roy Color Lab, Ranchi - 492 001
Tel: +91 65 1657 0815, +91 65 1756 0816
Mob: +91 92 0448 1685

Business Associates - International
Colombo
No. 26B, 2nd Floor, Retreet Road, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 112 727 799, +91 113 443 944, +94 773 158 643

Dhaka
House #9, (Gr Fl), Road # 15, Nikunja - 2, Khilkhet, Dhaka
Tel: +88 028 954 780
Mob: +88 01 782 436 688

Doha
No-226 Post Box # 5539, Opp Cinema Mall - 4, Near Grand Mall, Sanaya Industrial Area, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44 983 444, +974 44 418 848
Mob: +974 74 78 17 17
Hotline: +974 33 22 96 22

Dubai
113, 1st Floor, Al Garhoud Star, Al Garhoud, Off. Airport Road, Dubai - UAE
Tel: +971 4251 7792, +971 4294 6204
Mob: +971 5045 61844
Fax: + 971 4294 6205

Hong Kong
Unit C, 6/F, Fast Industrial Building, 658, Castle Peak Road, Lal Chl Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hotline: +852 3726 0000
Fax: +852 2745 6077

Kathmandu
Tinkune, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1411 1793, +977 1411 1660

Kuwait
Head Office & Farwaniya
Easa Al Yousifi & Sons Complex, 6th Floor, Best Showroom, Behind Farwaniya Police Station, Farwaniya, Kuwait
+965 2475 8283, +965 2239 8203, +965 9722 8624, +965 9725 1236

Jleeb Branch
Abdul Rahman Complex, Office No 62 & 63, Mezanine Floor, Jleeb Al Shuyoukh, Kuwait
+965 2475 8283, +965 9722 8624, +965 9725 1236, +965 9961 8475

Singapore
No. 15 Veerasamy Road, Singapore - 207323
+65 6291 0900

United States Of America
161-15 Rockaway Blvd, Suite # 107, Jamaica, NY-11434
Tel: +1 718 723 0014, +1 718 723 0015
Fax: +1 718 723 0018

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
661
Pending
1
Resolved
4
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

The Professional Couriers related photos (95)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

The Professional Couriers Customer Care related pictures (95)

The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

The Professional Couriers — Package not delivered on time worst service by professional

 pratapshi23 on Sep 23, 2016
Hi All,

Its Just to bring in notice that i have sent an courier dated on 14th Sep 2016 .Its been more than 15 days still the courier has not been delivered, tried calling to customer care in Bangalore but all the lines are busy from two days please find the reference number -BLR475218345. Kindly look into it on priority wise before it gets escalate it to next level .

Bangalore & Delhi Team its completely not acceptable being in top metro Neapolitan cities this sort of customer service is not at all acceptable .

Inline images 1...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

The Professional Couriers — Worst deliverable in puliangudi from 1 year

 prabhakar5034 on Sep 21, 2016
On 15th September 2016, Postal has sent from Rajapalayam to Nagaram. Hub is puliyangudi. The distance between these two areas are around 50 km. Hopefully it will take 1 - 2 days time to delivery. Till date not even get a call from puliyangudi office and postal also not delivered. When i checking Rajapalayam office postal status mentioned as "Door locked", I am sure because of man power sortage they did like that. This is a village not a city, If suppose a person came means he may have a number in cover, why can't he tried. Even if we try phone also not pick the call or switch off. Around 10 times...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

The Professional Couriers — No response, No communication channel, No delivery on time.

 Cucumber Organics on Sep 20, 2016
One of the giant parcel firm of India with such a horrible customer care and no communication channel at all. We have sent a courier to M.P. which was 2 weeks back and didn't reach yet. issues we faced yet:
1- Tracking is showing that parcel is in 'Jabalpur' from more than a week and suppose to reach 'Rewa' which no more far than 4 hour drive.
2- There is no contact number available for Jabalpur office to get the details that why on earth you keeping that parcel and not able move at all.
3- Tried to contact 'Bhopal' office but it seems all number provided over website is not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cosmetics

The Professional Couriers — Delivery problem

 srinivas.sangem on Sep 16, 2016
To,
The Consumer Forum
Dist Karimnagar
Dear Sir,
We booking document cover courier to Bits Pilani Hyderabad campus at Professional Couriers Peddapalli office with consignments note number PDY327153 on date: 10-09-2016. but today (16-09-1016) i will track my consignment that is till now in Thirumalgiri Hyderabad then i call to thirumalgiri Professional Couriers office, they answer giving answer weekly once can delivery. when I booking time Peddapalli Professional Couriers tell to me they can delivery with in 2 days but till now not at delivery. I also call peddapalli...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — Letter not delivered in 8 days

 pmjoshi on Sep 14, 2016
We had sent a letter from Koparkhairne branch, Navi Mumbai to Pune on 6th September. Bill number
KUR 601548809.
The letter has not reached the receiver till date. The letter contained my invoice for services rendered for which the receiver had to make payment to me.
I am now stuck up for the need of money and unable to pay money to my contractor.
This is a serious lapse & will force me to go to consumer court.
I had checked at your branch on 12th September but till now, I have not received a satisfactory reply.
Kindly ensure that the letter reaches latest...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — False Commitments Shipment From Delhi to Kerala DEL512412788

 jayasre on Sep 12, 2016
Dear Sir,

On 4th September Lt. Colonel Sandhya V Nair made a shipment from Delhi to Alleppey Kerala for Onam. Till this time we are getting false commitments on delivery of shipment. Mr. Tapan Kumar (9899202830) Delhi is the responsible person for this shipment. It was extremely urgent to reach alleppey before onam that is why we haven't waited for fedex till 5th September 2016.

Kindly take immediate action to resolve it.
Thanking you,

Santha S Panicker...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

The Professional Couriers — (Un)Professional Courier, Best in Worst Service & Customer Handling

 guruprem999 on Sep 11, 2016
Dear Team,
I sent a parcel via this Professional courier service on 03 Sep with AWB # BLR75809881. Parcel is still not delivered to the consignee. It was sent from Bangalore ( HSR Layout) to Dindigul. I called the customer care / Courier office several times to inquire about the status. So far no positive response from them. In Courier office they are saying, Manager is out of station so I need wait till Monday. I am really not able to understand the linkage for a parcel missing and Manager out of station. Because of their sloppy work, I lost a customer as well as 2000 worth of hand made...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

The Professional Couriers — Courier delivery

 sunitakaira on Sep 9, 2016
The most unprofessional couriers.

None of their customer care numbers work.
their employees have not ethics. they have no respect for their job as well as very irresponsible. they showcase no accountability. they also have no way to track a package. i wont be surprised to know that they sell these pacakges and not deliver them

they should be banned in India for betraying others....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — Invariably Charged for Courier Bills

 Umashankar Viswanathan on Sep 9, 2016
Dear Sir/Mam,
You Agent Team Members are charging differently for couriers sent to the same office. Most of your Agents offices at different areas are charging at various rates as they wish and which are not applicable. Kindly we request you to scrutinize your own agent teams & to advice them to charge the Nominal/Applicable rates at all areas.
Regards,
V.UMASHANKAR,
09842801995,
HARIRAJ POWER SERVICESS,
SALEM,
TAMILNADU...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

The Professional Couriers — Courier not delivered 20 days passed and still no responsr

 afmanzoor on Sep 8, 2016
I have sent a courier from Vaniyambadi, Tamil nadu to Gurgaon on 18-08-2016. The consignee is telling that they have not received the courier. The TPC tracking shows today (08-09-2016) still in transit. It was almost 20 days passed and still the courier was not delivered. I have registered a complaint in TPC portal on 26-08-2016 and still there is no response from TPC. I have tried the customer care of TPC over the phone and it is useless. I have sent a mail to TPC HO and still there is no response....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — Courier not recieved yet.

 Pawanpritam on Sep 3, 2016
Dear Team,
I sent Three courier through this company on 29/8/16 from Noida to Bulandshahr, Jalesar, Bijnor. These all sites are in U.P only.

I have never seen this kind of worst service. After 6 days my clients are still waiting for their documents. What should i do???

If they don't have services in rural area then why they picks the documents for delivery.

I am just requesting to this company Please send back the couriers to me.

PFB the courier details:

Bijnor(NDA3230115),
Jalesar(NDA3230121),
Bulandshahr(NDA3230118)....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Movement & Delivery

The Professional Couriers — Courier Delivery - Courier sent on monday - PRO4172248 [Resolved]

 Himesh Ragu on Sep 1, 2016
I have sent very important document via courier on Monday(29/08/16) from banaglore electronic city, it reached pune by yesterday(31/08/16) noon. But still it is not delivered to Capgemini and the person asking rupees 200 for today delivery.

Highlight here is blackmail, person reached capgemini gate and asking to pay 200 rupees via your friend else he will not deliver. I said no, then he took back to office again his cell no:9762866315

Another guy from same office 9665623294, every time he is saying my sir not yet came call me after 20 mins, till evening same response.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Movement & Delivery

The Professional Couriers — Delivery

 Shehin Manama Kavil on Aug 30, 2016
The courier is out for delivery on today, 30/08/2016, from 'the pragmatic wealth ltd.'
The delivery address was:
Shehin zubair mk
Manamakkavil house
Angadi po
Palakkad dt.- 679552
Cont.- 7034300002
Your delivery man said he won't deliver to my address and do not call during delivery.
He called me morning for delivery of evening.
His contact number is +918089899238. the behaviour of the man was arrogant and rude....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — Packet dispatched from gurgaon to fatehabad as on 20/08/2016 not received till now

 sahil19891234 on Aug 29, 2016
Dear team,

1 packet is dispatched from gurgaon to fatehabad as on 20/08/2016 but till now i have not received the packet. This is a very cheap service of company. This packet is very urgent.

I had a talk with gurgaon regional office they checked online and confirm the packet is returned to gurgaon. Nobody replies why returned. Now confirm who will bear loss which accured due to packet not delivered.

Regards
Sahil jatana


9467652712...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

The Professional Couriers — Late services and Worst Customer services fake commitment

 Talib Qureshi on Aug 29, 2016
Hi i couriered my product on 23/08/206 from Mumbai to Delhi-42 near Delhi branch today 29/08/2016 product is not deliver when i try to spoke with the Delhi branch hey just say toady wil do today wil last 2 days.worst services i ever seen. if encase my product got damage or misplaces ill charge from them professional courier delhi branch number is- 9650390034
my product tracking number is-VPL120797112...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

The Professional Couriers — Parcel not yet delivered

 Krutika Trivedi on Aug 26, 2016
Pathetic people and pathetic services by there dbl-dombivli branch people my courier of rakhi was given to them on 10th which was not yet deliverd and there people are waste not providing proper information on calls. And never received a phone properly my name is krutika. Please put better people to help customers. Will never courier from there again. Waste of money ant time...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

The Professional Couriers — Not delivering at address

 Baseball on Aug 26, 2016
At bharanikavu kollam denying to delivery my courier at ghss poruvazhi. They tells the addressee to come and collect from your centere. The attitude was very adament. The addressee is a teacher working with that school only. How she come and collect. Is this is the right way of courier service. Its very bad.. Pod no. Klm120448835
Dated 25/08/2016...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

The Professional Couriers — Delivery of rakhi to mathura address from mumbai

 Ranjan Agrawal, mumbai on Aug 23, 2016
I sent rakhi on 5th august from govandi office to mathura. The address had the proper pin code.
When i enquired on 13th, came to know that it was misrouted to moradabad.. (How..???). Moradabad center sent it to delhi for further forwarding. And after that it was not traceable from that day onwards till 18th (Rakhi). No one had a clue and they were just giving useless answers that madam you call customer service or call that office where you booked. The booking office saif, call customer service.
Now, they have returned it back to mumbai (Why..? Who told them to return?)
I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — The professional couriers (stupid service) failure to deliver parcel at stipulated time

 rajesh3125 on Aug 23, 2016
Hi all

Myself sent a parcel via professional couriers on august 12, 2016 at around 1pm from chennai to trivandrum.

Professional courier tracking number maa535363320.

The weight of the parcel is 4.7 kgs at a good courier cost.

The parcel was supposed to be in trivandrum by 18th august morning, or worst case 19th august morning.

It has been 10 days since the supposed delivery day, yet the consignee have not received the parcel.

Their tracking info showed parcel is on transit, but from there on to trivandrum....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Movement & Delivery

The Professional Couriers — Late delivery of a pro premium package, please guide

 meghasiva on Aug 22, 2016
The courier item was send to Trissur Kerala from Bangalore on 18th up on promise that it will definitely reach to the addressed person on 20th Saturday. I availed Pro Premium fto make sure that it reaches in time. The package was to some one in Qatar, and was addressed to a friend in Trichur who was travelling to Qatar on 22nd Monday. The Item only reached the main depot in Trichur on 22nd morning, by then my friend had boarded his flight. The loss worth delivering the parcel to Qatar by the Company it self. Whom shall contact for this, please guide me....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Recently Discussed

4 days ago
The Professional Couriers
Worst deliverable in puliangudi from 1 year
5 days ago
The Professional Couriers
Courier not delivered 20 days passed and still no responsr
6 days ago
The Professional Couriers
(Un)Professional Courier, Best in Worst Service & Customer Handling
6 days ago
The Professional Couriers
False Commitments Shipment From Delhi to Kerala DEL512412788
19 days ago
Professional Couriers
Delay in Delivery-poor response from customer complaint cell

Featured Complaints