Last updated Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 2904

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers

The Professional Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 93 1361 1083
+91 22 2781 3309
+91 22 2757 4590

The Professional Couriers Website

The Professional Couriers Head Office Address

No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints(2904)

shiv.93
Mar 13, 2024

Courier not receive

Address:5/56, PAC chauraha ,near Krishna Nagar-Kanpur

On 1st March, the courier was booked from Regenta Hotel Harshnagar to Sonu Gautam Krishnanagar, BT I have not received the courier yet, on checking it is showing near Rail Bazar, I contacted the in-charge of The Professional Courier Rail Bazaar Ms. Sadhna ji([protected]) and told everything and send the courier details but she did not give any response and she is not even picking the call. I request you to kindly send the courier as soon as...
It's a month now and I didn't receive my parcel... I e-mailed and complained about the same Many times but didn't get any response... Sort this as soon as possible. It is showing dispatched but no update since then and I am also not getting my parcel delivered. I am attaching some pictures as a proof .. help me get this sorted.

Tracking I'd : JPR[protected]...
priya varathan
Feb 26, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2024

Package Not received By me

I have ordered through online and the seller has sent the parcel through professional couriers from Bangalore to Coimbatore. The consignment number is BLR[protected]. I haven't received the parcel yet and no has called me, when I track the parcel, its marked as Delivered. Trying to reach customer care from last two days, No response from their end....
Address:1/61, Bharathiyar St, Padur, Tamil Nadu 603103

Its been a week since the package was shipped from home town through Professional Couriers. The Consignment was dispatched from Pollachi on 07 FEB 2024 and reached Chennai Padur Professional Couriers on 08 FEB 2024. Since then the package remain in the same location and yet to be delivered. No one answers the call in Padur office. I have been waiting since 08 FEB 2024 for my package.

This is highly frustrating from Professional...
meksms
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
Jan 30, 2024

Courier tracking not updated even after 6 days of delivery MAA569385377

I sent a business letter with valuable papers on January 20, 2024 from Chennai to Mohali, Punjab. No change in tracking even after 24th.Till now its showing on Transit.
I gave some message complaints on their website twice on 25th and 26th with no response. On 26th I tried the customer care number in Chennai and a person responded saying its a holiday and so to call on Monday. On Monday I called and a woman said she is raising ticket...
Saksham0106
Jan 25, 2024

Not able to track my order

I have ordered from ICAI vide AWB number AGR[protected] on 15th of January but i am unable to track it while today morning of 25th January i received a call from someone asking me to pay some amount as my order is misplaced while i want to confirm it from the respective authorities but they are not answering the calls and also not replying to the mails....
manikandankam
Jan 19, 2024

Sub: cover delivered after 10 days- reg

Address:97, pennatowers , near oxford hotel, erode-638004

Plased order on[protected]
Client No. - [protected]

Description of the complient - We despatched the courior to Indian oil Corporation LTD. on 09.01.24 - ref. no.[protected]
incident
same was not delivered till 18/01/24, we contacted proffessional courior office coimbature branch (11.30 am) thay replied that "the cover is at our office table now we dont know the problem we are holding" then we reqiested...
monu_777
Jan 17, 2024

Consignment not received (DDN530102124)

One consignment booked from Dehradun to Hyderabad on 8th Jan 2024.
Approx 10 days passed and still i have not recieved my consignment. It contains medicines of my father(73 yrs old). This medicines are not available everywhere so courired.
Even i am not able to contact any executive as no one is picking call. I am frustrated now as medicines are very important for my father....
Siba Hota
Jan 3, 2024

Urgent Package not delivered

Address:Bhubaneswar

Consignment no: BLR[protected]
Booked On: 28th Dec 2023
Reeached Destination on 30th Dec 2023
Still shows In Transit
No response from Customer care
Bhubaneswar office always not reachable.. CALLED 100 TIMES, no one picks up the call. Worst courier service.. NO PROPER STATUS ... Its a nightmare dealing with them....
Prats101
Dec 27, 2023

Goods worth INR 1410 stolen by the company/delivery agents

Address:Professional Courier has pan India offices but this theft took place at GTB Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi.

Hi there,

My name is Pratik Jha. My father, Ashok Jha sent a courier from Dahisar East Mumbai to Burari Delhi on 25th December 2023. The courier had clothes worth INR 4000 which were meant for the last rites ritual of a deceased relative.

The delivery agents at Professional Couriers stole clothes worth INR 1410 from the parcel and delivered the rest to the receiver on 27 December 2023. Need help as the company...
Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Consignment Number: ETR1487453
Booked on 9th Dec from Kottayam.
For the same consignment update, today I called the branch for more than 20 times, they will tell every time Will check and update to you. Then no response.
For discussing the same, I called 9 times on office time.
8 times they dnt picked up and 9 th time they rejected the call.
The staff told lastly we will get so many calls a day so we will...
malli12515507
Dec 12, 2023

Product not delivered - professional courier kalkere

I am malleswari. i have sent my courier from banglore on 07.12.2023 through professional couriers to location having pincode 518102. I have called them before to confirm if delivery is available to that location or not. they said it is available. so on 07.12.2023 i have given parcel to them. suprisingly the parcel roamed hyderabad, chennai and finally returned back to banglore - kalkere branch. they told there is no one to pick the call....
Mubarakalika
Dec 7, 2023

Home delivery service not provided

Address:Kizhakkambalam

I am writing this to inform you that Professional courier Kizhakkambalam is not providing home delivery service and is asking for me to go to their office and collect the shipment....
AmzadHusain
Nov 30, 2023

Package LOST and not updated from 6 DAYS: PRO15696832

Address:Kolkata

On 24-Nov my brother had dispatched a "Mobile with Smart Watch" packed safely using PRO Professional Courier Service on 24-Nov.
However, the Dispatch was smooth and on time till it reached HYDERABAD.

After 25-Nov the Status is not Updating as seen below.
I TRIED ALL COMMUNICATION TO REACH KOLKATA, HYDERABAD OFFICE BUT ALL IM GETTING IS FAKE PROMISES AND IRRESPONSIBLE ANSWERS .
I AM DEEPLY CONCERNED WEATHER...
devaandrews
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
Nov 25, 2023

Courier has not been delivered yet

Address:4-71 D church street, kadayam permpattu

L have registered complaint about my courier. consignment number is ASD5012089. if you don't give my courier back. I will informed to where my help come from. i have spend 60 rupees also. money is not matter. the courer that i sent inwhich i kept sample for analysis. i had spoken to all the numbers related to proffesinal courier. but no help got. that's why I have decided this. your service is very very worst. i won't encourage and recommend...
Yamunajim
Nov 15, 2023

Reg: courier which is need to receive

Address:32 savadi street kalipalayam, pallapalayam(po) palladian, tiruppur

Hi., I suppose to receive an parcel on Last week but still today I didn't received, I'm trying to track the parcel it's shows dispatch between two different districts. When I try to call the customer care they're not responding to any calls or message too...
Saideswara Rao Yalamandala
Oct 16, 2023

Denied for product delivery

One of my friend has couriered personal items to which The Professional Courier team had assured for home delivery.
Thereafter the courier reaches to district hub, they are nor delivering the product moreover asking for pick up which is 20KMs away.

Informed customer service and they have filed but no response further...
SPvarshini
from Pollachi, Tamil Nadu
Oct 11, 2023

Not delivering to home

Address:36, Sundara Street, Mahalingapuram, Pollachi, Tamil Nadu 642001

Everytime the professional couriers make a call and telling to collect the parcel from them orelse they are not delivering to home. Everytime we need to go to the main area of our location and need to collect the parcel, we need to wait for sometime to get the parcel. They are always telling that the area is not deliverable. If not then why are they accepting the orders? Except this service all delivery partners are delivering in home....
Divyathiagarajan
Oct 3, 2023

Parcel lost by professional courier

Address:Kattupakkam,Chennai

I couriered a parcel from Kattupakkam, Chennai MAS[protected] to my client in Bangalore on 19 sep 2023 .After numerous calls which no one will answer or either they will be busy, managed to raise a complaint that the parcel has not delivered yet it’s been more than 10 days ..After complaint also they didn’t respond or called back regarding the status of the complaint.Today 3.10.23 I called them to enquire about the complaint professional...
rajeshy2kp
Sep 21, 2023

Consignment BGM400018926 not reached

I have sent my company id card from blegaum to hyderabad through professional courier(BGM[protected] on 11th Sep.Till date (21st sep) it is not dispatched.

I have given a couple calls to the Secunderabad office but the issue not been resolved.
Narayanguda phone number no one answering...