The Professional Couriers Customer Care
The Professional Couriers India
Satisfactory rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
588
COMPLAINTS

The Professional Couriers Customer Care

The Professional Couriers India

FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400705

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Additional info
Regional Offices
Ahmedabad

F-10, New Madhupura Market Near Police Commissioner Office Ahmedabad - 380 004
+91 79 2562 7290, +91 792563 2147, +91 792563 2148

Bangalore
# 195 (Old No. 49),"Professional House" Margosa Road, Between 16th & 17th Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560 055
Customer Care: +91 80 2223 0457, +91 802223 0459, +91 802224 7957
Business Enquiries: +91 80 2356 1528
Mob: +91 98 4442 4905
Fax: +91 80 2346 2272, +91 80 2211 0649

Bhubaneshwar
7-A, Station Square, Kharvel Nagar, Bhubaneshwar - 751 001
Mob: +91 98 5309 0002, +91 75 0499 4446

Bhopal
Plot No.39D, Mangalam Tower, Behind Hotel GK Palace, M.P. Nagar, Zone - II, Bhopal - 462 011
Tel: +91 07 5391 8811, +91 07 5257 5396
Mob: +91 88 8991 5303

Chandigarh
Ground Floor, Coal Depot Complex, Sector 22-C, Chandigarh - 160 001
Tel: +91 17 2502 4560, +91 17 2657 0738
Mob: +91 92 1633 5601

Chennai
#17, Cathedral Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034
Customer Care: +91 44 6620 2200
Fax: +91 44 6620 2100
General Enquiries/Operations: +91 44 6620 2020
Business Enquiries: +91 44 4555 3200
Fax: +91 44 2855 4241

Cochin South
33/1695D, Vivekananda Road, Vennala, Cochin - 682028
Customer Care: +91 48 4412 7512
Mob: +91 90 2063 2527, +91 90 2063 2525
Operations: +91 48 4235 6824, +91 48 4235 6706
Business Enquiries: +91 93 8862 0043

Cochin North
34/2275A, Cherukomarath Road, Mamangalam, Palarivattom, Cochin - 682 025
Customer Care: +91 48 4253 5125, +91 48 4253 5126
Mob: +91 93 8862 0029
Operations: +91 48 4239 3124, +91 48 4239 0899, +91 48 4239 0669
Business Enquiries: +91 93 8862 0039

Gauwhati
Lehajan Lane, Opp Preronaa's Volvo Point, Opp Hotel East India, Ulubari, Gauwahati - 781 007
Tel: +91 82 5484 0077

Gurgaon
Mata Road, Near Utsav Garden Gurgaon - 122 001
Tel: +91 12 4646 5203, +91 12 4646 5204, +91 12 4646 5205

Hyderabad
501, 5Th Foor Jade Arcade, Opp. Hotel Paradise M.G. Road, Secunderabad - 500 003
Tel: +91 40 2781 3344
Fax: +91 40 2781 3344

Indore
LG Floor, Aditya Enclave, C-1, HIG Square, Near LIG Square, Opp. Andhra Bank
Tel: +91 73 1404 4194, +91 73 1428 6841, +91 73 1428 68442
Mob: +91 88 8999 5765, +91 88 8999 5764

Jaipur
G-1, Roshan Tower, Gopinath Marg,Purohit Ji Ka Bagh, Jaipur - 302 001
Tel: +91 14 1402 0806, +91 14 1402 0807, +91 14 1402 0808, +91 14 1402 0809

Kolkata
5th Floor, RTC House, No:4, Dr. Suresh Sarkar Road, Kolkata - 700 014
+91 33 2284 0059, +91 33 2284 0069, +91 93 3085 8586, +91 93 3107 0059, +91 93 3083 7231

Lucknow
#33, Cantonment Road, M.No. 118/89/2/5 Behind, Bank of Baroda, Near Odeon Cinema, Lucknow - 226 001
+91 52 2305 0380, +91 52 2406 0729, +91 93 0702 3993

Mumbai (Western region)
Western Region, Ground Floor, Diamond Apartments, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari (W), Mumbai - 400 102
Tel: +91 22 2837 2267, +91 22 2837 2274, +91 22 2634 8397, +91 22 2634 8399, +91 22 2639 3331, +91 222639 3332
Fax: +91 22 2634 8402

Mumbai (Central Region)
Bombay (Central Region) 301, Monarch Plaza Plot No.56, 3rd Floor Sector - 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614
Tel: +91 22 2756 2255, +91 22 2756 2256, +91 22 2756 2257, +91 22 2756 6241, +91 22 2756 6243
Fax: +91 22 2757 4590

New Delhi
A-65, Naraina Industrial Area,Opp. PVR Cinema, New Delhi – 110 028
Tel (Inbound): +91 11 4949 0200
Tel (Outbound): +91 11 4572 3333
Fax: +91 11 4572 3344

Patna
#G/13, Chandivyapar Bhawan, Exhibition Road, Patna - 800 001
Tel: +91 61 2250 0585, +91 61 2658 4239
Mob: +91 93 3473 5596, +91 93 8674 4423, +91 97 9814 1132

Raipur
Opp. City Blood Bank, Vivekananda Ashram, 1st Floor, Amapara G.E. Road, Raipur - 492 001
Tel: +91 77 1402 0581
Mob: +91 75 0933 3396

Ranchi
Sen Villa, 445 PP Comound, Opp. Roy Color Lab, Ranchi - 492 001
Tel: +91 65 1657 0815, +91 65 1756 0816
Mob: +91 92 0448 1685

Business Associates - International
Colombo
No. 26B, 2nd Floor, Retreet Road, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 112 727 799, +91 113 443 944, +94 773 158 643

Dhaka
House #9, (Gr Fl), Road # 15, Nikunja - 2, Khilkhet, Dhaka
Tel: +88 028 954 780
Mob: +88 01 782 436 688

Doha
No-226 Post Box # 5539, Opp Cinema Mall - 4, Near Grand Mall, Sanaya Industrial Area, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44 983 444, +974 44 418 848
Mob: +974 74 78 17 17
Hotline: +974 33 22 96 22

Dubai
113, 1st Floor, Al Garhoud Star, Al Garhoud, Off. Airport Road, Dubai - UAE
Tel: +971 4251 7792, +971 4294 6204
Mob: +971 5045 61844
Fax: + 971 4294 6205

Hong Kong
Unit C, 6/F, Fast Industrial Building, 658, Castle Peak Road, Lal Chl Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hotline: +852 3726 0000
Fax: +852 2745 6077

Kathmandu
Tinkune, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1411 1793, +977 1411 1660

Kuwait
Head Office & Farwaniya
Easa Al Yousifi & Sons Complex, 6th Floor, Best Showroom, Behind Farwaniya Police Station, Farwaniya, Kuwait
+965 2475 8283, +965 2239 8203, +965 9722 8624, +965 9725 1236

Jleeb Branch
Abdul Rahman Complex, Office No 62 & 63, Mezanine Floor, Jleeb Al Shuyoukh, Kuwait
+965 2475 8283, +965 9722 8624, +965 9725 1236, +965 9961 8475

Singapore
No. 15 Veerasamy Road, Singapore - 207323
+65 6291 0900

United States Of America
161-15 Rockaway Blvd, Suite # 107, Jamaica, NY-11434
Tel: +1 718 723 0014, +1 718 723 0015
Fax: +1 718 723 0018

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Satisfactory Rating
1%
Complaints
588
Responses
1
Resolved
3
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

The Professional Couriers related photos (78)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

The Professional Couriers Customer Care related pictures (78)

The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

The Professional Courier — Internet service

 akambaraswaran on Apr 26, 2016
Please don't provide internet service for my number 9884623609...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

The Professional Couriers — Did not received the package.

 chikaq7 on Apr 26, 2016
I suppose to receive the PIN of the credit card, which I haven't got after 2 attempts. I had tried to contact their customer care no: which is always "Not in use", even mailed their customer care mail id's (I had 8 mails, out of which I got the reply for 2, that too was some random answers and then they stopped replying. Really pathetic service. Now I had requested my bank not to send the PIN by the courier, at least for me. Let's wait till....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — No customer number &

 udai_1987 on Apr 25, 2016
I was suppose to get courier from bangalore to pune. I have consignee number when i track it says it is in hinjewadi were i stay but its almost 3 days till now it has not delivered.
I checked to contact to customer care it says as invalid (I tried, my friend tried but no use(Manager:ranjith pillai, phone : 020-65304467, mobile : 9225602660/9225602663)
So we found a link on site to "raise a complaint" after filling there also end of that it says error since 2 days i am trying same result.
What kind of customer support they provide.Cant even dial a proper number nor i cant...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

The Professional Couriers — Re: non delivery despite being assured

 Vizen on Apr 25, 2016
Respected sir/madam,

This is to inform you that i am badly affected by your service. The details go like this: consignment no- vsp 5120968, dated 22/04/2016.
I sent an envelope to payakraopeta, andhrapradesh. It's only 100 kms from visakhapatnam. At your front office they assured me about it's delivery within next day, i.E on 23/04/2016. But upon tracking it on 25/04/2016 it shows it is transit to vijayawada.
How can it be? Response from you is very rude and irresponsible. It was very very urgent for to be reached within 25/04/2016.
But it is still in se other...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Professional Couriers — Parcel not delivered

 Madhan G on Apr 20, 2016
I have never seen the parcel service is so worst like professional couriers. We have booked one parcel 1 week back in villapuram, madurai to bangalore. But no one has contacted me even we have given clear address and contact number. If we try to contact them or trace the booking they will not help you out to deliver the parcel. Simply Waste of time and money. Never ever prefer professional courier....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

The Professional Couriers — Items missing from package

 pawanjudge on Apr 9, 2016
I couriered one package on 26th march 2016 through the professional couriers service. When i gave the package to courier agent, it consisted of 3 items (1 pair of shoes & 2 dresses), but only 1 item was delivered to recipient, 2 items (2 dresses) are missing from package. I contacted the professional couriers service on customer care number, they asked me to send an email regarding the issue. I sent the email to the email id provided by them, but even after repeated reminders, i have got no response from them. Please offer me solution as i am not getting any response from them.

Below...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — Cargo not delivered in 4 months and hr/tpc/ho playing mail forwarding game.

 mrinmoy1000 on Apr 9, 2016
Capital first has dispatched a cargo containing capital first card (Easy buy card) on november 25, 2015 from professional courier under pod no nda1536633 from noida & designated to kolkata.

After 1 month i contacted kolkata customer care of professional courier, they told that, they haven't received the cargo.

Then i mailed ho@tpcindia.com on 28th february 2016. Since then they formed a mail chain among
Ho@tpcglobe.com,
Nda@tpcglobe.Co.In,
Mohsin noida
Unnikrishnan kadamat

Unnikrishnan kadamat is head of kolkata regional.After...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

The Professional Couriers — Non delivery of package to customer or return to sender

 ostwalarun on Apr 7, 2016
Sent package on 09-03-2016 through The Professional Couriers(TPC), Sultanpet branch. Parcel never did reach the customer even after 2 weeks. On enquiry(+919844306737) they said the service is not viable & that my money & parcel will be returned. They have previously delivered packages on that address though. After repeatedly calling him, he kept saying he will check the status & call back. No calls at all. So I decided to email them. After 1 reply there has been no action at all. the call centre took a complaint but no action was taken. Again mailed, called them, absolutely no response. Besides...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

The Professional Couriers — Why my courier stuck in Bangalore from 29th

 Sudhakumar98 on Apr 1, 2016
Hi I have a courier to the below address and it is just rounding within Banglore for the past 4 days, and not yet delivered to my To address below, I called the manager branch etc no resonable help please it is urgent and I need it today.

Consignment No: IXM38956324

To Mrs. Millie Banerji, Apartment A 106 Gr Lavender, Jp Nagar 7th Phase, Near L&T South City, Banglore 560078, phone : 9686712235

Can you help in arranging to deliver today at the earlier or else I will incur loss.

Thank you & regards, Sudha for Mrs. Raji the Booker...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

The Professional Couriers — My courier missed

 reenadevi on Apr 1, 2016
Hai,
My relative posted me the courier on 22 march 2016.
It is delivered but i not received my courier .
Some other third person taken my courier.
this is too bad...professional courier service is bad.
How they can issue my courier to some other person.
NOTE:
Whatever address in my courier is right address.
professional courier service is not delivering to the right person.
They are misusing the couriers....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

The Professional Couriers — No response towards my courier package

 shreyas shetty 46 on Mar 29, 2016
HI my friend has sent me the package from new delhi on 23/03/2016 and today its 29/03/2016 and i have no clue about my consignment if i call the professional courier office guys some girls picks up the call and gives random reason saying package is heavy so it will take time when the package is only below 3KG and cuts the call without any proper response, my package number is DEL511934581 my contact number is 9620797067...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Professional Couriers — Non delivery and giving bad comments.

 Rocky Gupta on Mar 26, 2016
Dear sir,

i have gone for the service of the courier and the consignment has been not delivered to the concern party from 17/03/2016-26/03/2016 and after taking the inquiry about the consignment the courier service is not giving us the proper info and also giving bad words to the customer after calling to the customer care of the company they are also not answering the call and now telling do what you want to do.In this case i need a dreadful help from the government to give my rights.
thanks and regards.
Rohit P Gupta...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — Poor service and not meeting the company promise

 Rijo Raphael on Mar 24, 2016
Hi,
I bought a package from Amazon with shipping charge. The local Professional courier office person at Angamaly (above Triveni Super Market) arrogantly said that that they cannot ship any package to individuals (houses) and can only give it to shops. My house is within 0.75 km from that office and 0.5 km away from center of town.
This is not the first incident, I had the similar experiences in the past as well. In the last 7 years of experience with this Courier team only twice I got my package delivered to my home. The website offers door delivery and that is the main reason why...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — Consignment not delivered & lost

 vijay_27panchal on Mar 23, 2016
I have not received by consignment till date which is sent on 09th Mar 2016 from Basvakalyan (BSK) to Pune (PNQ), please find below details for the same.

I am following with the authorities from various location from last 15 days, still I have not received any proper information about said consignment status… request you to please look into the same and help me receive my consignment. As the same is very important document (Government).

Consignment Details:

Consignment No: BSK 347466
Date: 09th Mar 2016

Consigner: Omkar Service...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — Product not yet delivered

 syed irshad on Mar 21, 2016
I used professionl courier for sending few books to my brother for an exam to UAE and its been 20 days and yet there is no response from those guys when I called them up they are nt responding properly and I paid gud amount for the courier
now my money is gone books are gone and no one to respond about it
I will share the tracking you could look in it also
tracking -- HYD55324421
when I visited them in malakpet office they said they no nothing contact customer service
090522 20137 this is the name of the guy Raghu who deals with international couriers
he...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Professional Courier — Parcel of food items - consignment - tvm4931390

 muraleedharan_vs on Mar 10, 2016
Consignment tvm-4931390 was booked in professional couriers on 02/03/2016 & received today afternoon ( 05/03/2016).First we remove the stickers on top of professional courier & we shocked to see the packet.
Packet fully damaged. Found holes in the packet and the holes were covered by the sticker of professional couriers so that nobody can find the damage at first instance. Once we removed the sticker of professional courier we found 3 big holes in the packet and even the food items inside were opened and spilling out
Holes almost looking like made by rat.
We were using your...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

The Professional Couriers — Careless response about delivery

 saliem on Mar 9, 2016
Hello
i just palaced a couriers at the professional couriers in pro premium in which they had promised to delivery within 24 hours but they fail to delivey and no proper response about the delivery ... when we asked at courior point in proddatur about that they r behaving rashly and no proper respone ...pls help...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

The Professional Couriers — From 4 month the courier not delivered to address nor return back (blr175064627 - date : 12/12/2015)

 Yashwanth Gowda on Mar 8, 2016
Concern,

Unprofessional And cheaters. Our courier sent hasn't reached the destination after regular follow up they are telling it’s got misplaced and they have least bother to respond its now 4months still am following it up and worst part is that I have visited Bangalore head office at Malleshwaram there I met one Mr. Manjunath ( 8722800791)and he has assure that within 1week he will get back to me with solution now its 2months till now am waiting for their response, today I have called and now he is telling that I should speak to local office where I have given my consignment...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Movement & Delivery

The Professional Couriers — Courier content missing and tampered with.

 sumesh jayakumar on Mar 2, 2016
My family from trivandrum had sent valuable gifts to me in Bangalore through professional courier services. The package was received on 2nd march 2016. My I'd number was Tvm 13628581.
Later on opening the packaging some items were found missing and several were tampered with. This is evident from the fact that Inspite of extensive packing with tape, only one single tape had to be removed to open the packet. Also this single tape alone was of a different colour.
We suffered extensive emotional and economic damages, of around 5000 rupees worth.
On trying to register our complaint...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Professional Courier — Delivery not done of the product, no response on call.

 divya shrimali on Feb 29, 2016
WORST COURIER SERVICE, TAKING FULL AMOUNT FOR THE DISPATCH BUT AFTER TAKING MONEY REFUSING TO DELIVER THE PRODUCT.
Taken my parcel and said that home delivery will be done, but the courier didnt came to pune even after one week and later i received a call that delivery cant be done at the corresponding address.
And you have to come and pick the courier.
Even after calling them many times they didn't picked my call and even at the dispatch end delivery end.
At the dispatch end they told they are trying to contact them but they are not getting any response.
Courier...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Recently Discussed

3 days ago
Professional Couriers
Parcel not delivered
9 days ago
Professional Courier
Delay in delivery of consignments
9 days ago
The Professional Couriers
Did not received the package.
The Professional Couriers
Consignment not delivered & lost
Professional Couriers
Delay in Delivery-poor response from customer complaint cell

Featured Stories