prem verma prem
Feb 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2022
Prem Chand Indrajit Prasad Verma...
devkidevi
from Durgapur, West Bengal
pawan dubey and akash prasad sing cheated by alfataah tours & travel pvt. Ltd chennai who is issue false visa and cheated 1 lakh 25 thousand rupees each, who is not refunding our passport and money now he is switch of his mobile not responding, we have all evidance which is i am submited to you both person so we need your help regarding our amount and passport...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Police
Customer Care Service available
Delhi Police — Ghar m aapni patni dwara pareshaan karne or (complaint)
Of Shir Bajrangi Prasad 692/3 A block Shastri Nagar mai rahta hu aapni patni k sath pichhle kafi samay se meri patni mujhe padtadit kar Rahi hai or ab 25/012022 ko meri patni ki bahan hamare ghar par aai mere na rahte hue or mere Ghar m Jo kuch gold ka saman Rakha hua tha usko chura k aapni bahan ko de Diya or mere puchhne par mujhe mujhe ladne lagi or boli jhute mukadman lagwa kar band kar degi kirpa kar meri madat kare aap abhari rahunga dhanyabad...
Verified
Verified Company
Hp Gas
Hp Gas — LPG gas delivery extra charges (complaint)
Srinivas.rao654
Take necessary actions against Prasad gas company, Vinukonda, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, 522647...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Wasted my whole 2 days and at last I didn't get my product (complaint)
venkateshPGupta
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
regards Venkatesh prasad Gupta [protected] [protected]@gmail. com...
Ved1540
Father Name: HRIDAY NATH PRASAD Status online on https://sarathi. parivahan. gov. in/sarathiservice/applViewStages. do website is showing status "Application is under processing at RTO level and DL Dispatch by post" from last 10 months. Please take some necessary action...
Verified
Verified Company
PharmEasy
PharmEasy — No delivery (complaint)
Prasad SMR
IMMEDIATELY smr prasad, BANGALORE PH NO [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Refund initiated by amazon but not processed (complaint)
Hrishabh Shah
from DIGBOI, Assam
holder's name: Thakur prasad shah ifsc no: SBIN0006000 account no:[protected] transaction date: 23 /12/2021 refund issued no: 25/12/2021 reference no:[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — For sanctioning a education loan (complaint)
sumanprasad12
from buguda, Odisha
My self Suman Prasad Rath from Odisha. I am categorization under BPL people and general caste. Am continuing Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) degree professional course at Berhampur Academy Of Technocrats. I am in need of education loan for this course so am applied a education loan through VIDYALAXMI NSDL Portal...
Verified
Verified Company
TimesofMoney
TimesofMoney — Money deducted but purchase cancelled today.. (complaint)
TARINI PRASAD BRAHMA
My self Tarini Prasad Brahma. Tosay few minutes ago I made a payment of Rs 3200 in call of duty mobile to purchase cod points but the the money got deducted from my account and purchase was cancelled, I didn't receive my cod points . Therefore I request you to refund my money as early as possible...
TARINI PRASAD BRAHMA
Myself Tarini Prasad Brahma . I made a payment of Rs3200 in call of duty mobile to purchase cod points but the money got deducted from my account but purchase was cancelled. Now I need my money back kindly send back my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Medplus India
Medplus India — Wanted to buy medication - repeated phone calls went unheeded (complaint)
Dr.P.G.V.S.Prasad
Prasad Palem...
Verified
Verified Company
Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society
Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society — Regarding non-receipt of payment form membership-[protected] (complaint)
devmaninapit
follows, my name is sant prasad, and i am a subscriber of Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society, my membership number is[protected] This investment was ended in April'2021, after which I was supposed to receive the payment, but I have not received it yet, please tell me how long I will receive my payment, and how much I have to wait, i need this money very much please pay my payment as soon as possible...
Prasad Sujata
Mar 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2023
Dear Sir, I (Sujata Prasad) registered a profile named as Neha Prasad with 'Gathbandhan Matrimony'in the year 2019. They did not provide me the service as per our discussion. We have demanded manglik boys profile living in Kolkata and at the time of payment they also agreed on that but later on they are denying and giving false excuses, ignoring, blocking or not receiving my calls, harassing me intensionally by giving call to different person asking the same matter, giving different excuses like always saying they are busy or after checking they would respond but never respond and not resolving my issue...
Verified
Verified Company
Netplus Broadband
Netplus Broadband — Calling not started (complaint)
rudranshgaur
[protected] Name shambhu prasad gaur Regards S. P. Gaur [protected]...
bishnu1803
Hello Sir, I am Bishnu Prasad son of Manju Devi, Bhojpur, Bihar, My mother invested 10k amount and it is matured on 30/10/2021. Act number is - [protected]. Can you please let me know how can i get my money. Regards, Bishnu Prasad...
psatam
Hi, This is Prasad, I stay near Dhobighat, Santa Cruz-East, Mumbai-55. There are 15-20 stray dogs in the area causing absolute nuisance in the nights by barking for long hours. Walking in the lane become very risky sometimes. Need a dog catcher so that they can be sterilized periodically to ensure their population is kept under control...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI
ICICI — Share unit (complaint)
binod2021
email Vinod Prasad Mobile - [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Belli Chukki Modelling Agency
Belli Chukki Modelling Agency — I am Complaining (complaint)
abdulla s
Jan 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2022
Vivekantha, Akash, Ajith prasad Almost i paid 25k+15K subscription My Investment Also full loss Still not recovered No response...
Verified
Verified Company
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [Csjm]
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [Csjm] — Degree not dispatch (complaint)
megh kumar
[protected] Ganga prasad s/o Abhayraj...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Without reason penalty imposed and recovered (complaint)
bijendra0119
Dear Sir I Bijendra Prasad would like to inform that today i. e on 07 Jan 2022 I got an message through mobile, that "chq no. 565920 for INR 21712. 00 fvr PNB HOUSING FINANCE recd in clg wl be paid if in order. Contact your branch by 12. 30 pm today if not isud by you. - SBI. " When I read tis message firstly I updated my account and deposited the amount of requisite value and planed a visit to my home branch...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — Refund not processed. (complaint)
m38458
sincerely, n prasad customer service officer icici bank limited bill payment of rs. 890 on december 31, 2021 towards tamilnadu electricity board has been debited successfully from your savings account xxxxx6129 vide payment id:[protected]. "transaction amount : rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Godrej Interio
Godrej Interio — Receiving of defective sofa set (complaint)
Sasbahana
Jan 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2022
I, Ajay Prasad, bought a 5 seater sofa set worth Rs. 64, 693. 00 in Feb 2021. The items are received in defective condition initially. Due to non awareness about repair services and out of city several times I contacted the Godrej toll free no. In Dec 2021. The company is refusing to repair the same even if item is covered under warranty period...
Verified
Verified Company
Hotels.com
Hotels.com — Regarding Unsatisfactory Service (complaint)
chriselle
Chriselle & Prasad Shinde +91-[protected] +91-[protected]...