Search results: 25000 matching "S"

Verified
Verified Company
Byju's
Customer Care Service available
Byju's — Fraud and mentally harassed (complaint)
They mentally harassed me of their calls and sms and even privacy was dominated in the name of learning. Many request to be unsubscribed their services but all in vain...
Verified
Verified Company
Byju's
Byju's — My what is not able to attend the class properly. (complaint)
Rita0413
Apr 6, 2023
From the past 4 month my what is not able to attend the class properly I have complain this many time but no one looks at my concern what they need the need the money and they have taken the money and they are giving no response then tablet is hanging so much the mental say that you will get a complementary tab in the compensation of this 4 to 5 months but we got no reply from their side I have screenshot is call recording and everything from the byju's side...
Verified
Verified Company
Byjus
Byjus — Regarding cancellation of program and refund or upgrade for my younger son (complaint)
GeethaMohan123
Apr 6, 2023
My Son had taken up the byjus course for 10 th, 11th and 12th from 2021 Dec . Due to So many issues in the system for the last two year he didnot do well in online class. we id so many compliants to resolve the problem, they coulnot It has been a headache of a thing with the customer care and they are very unsupportive...
from Egra, West Bengal
Apr 5, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2023
Cert no 117666 dt- 31/08/2007 as redeemable preference shares . But no intimation till now...
Verified
Verified Company
S.chand Publishing
S.chand Publishing — No information about shipping or tracking details of the product. (complaint)
didoomg
Apr 5, 2023
Aug 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2023
I received order confirmation details. But even after 3 days of making order I have not received any info regarding the status of order, weather the book is dispatched or not? what is expected delivery time? I have not received any package tracking details till now. I communicated on WhatsApp, but they simply ignored my messages, no satisfactory reply was made by them...
Verified
Verified Company
Mcdonald's India
Mcdonald's India — Money debited/order not placed and not received a refund (complaint)
darshansoni101
Apr 5, 2023
Apr 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 11, 2023
I was ordering from mcdonald’s app which is the worst thing in the world…while i was ordering i was on the payment getaway made my payment and the screen went into processing and the app stopped working on itself when i restarted the app money was debited and order wasn’t placed…i got no reply when i opted for a refund…its been more than 4 days i haven’t received my refund i placed order on 31st march at around 10:20 pm the customer service isn’t helpful at all…its been 5 days it still shows initiated in the payment history and shows null as the payment method...
Polollo
Apr 5, 2023
If you reach minimum threshold they say referral commission is below 30. These is wrong don't waste your time...
Verified
Verified Company
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza — Not delivering order at given address (complaint)
Ruhee@24
from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Apr 4, 2023
I have ordered food from Dominos which is situated at Hazaribagh Jharkhand. Manager of that store had cancelled the order, and arguing for not delivering order at given address. They have accepted the order in given location. If they can't deliver the order in given location then they should not accept the order...
Verified
Verified Company
Mcdonald's India
Mcdonald's India — Horrible drive thru experience and car scratches (complaint)
Kritheeshwar Balaji
Apr 4, 2023
Apr 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2023
Hi, First off, Mcd has been my go to fast food chain in India. Today I went to your outlet in: Rajiv Gandhi IT Expressway, Kamaraj Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu  I went to the drive thru as I was in a hurry. Which turned out to be the biggest mistake...
Verified
Verified Company
Mcdonald's India
Mcdonald's India — Piece of glass in the Piri Piri Mc Spicy chicken burger (complaint)
laddooo
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 4, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
complaint about my last visit to McDonalds in Jubilee Hills in Hyderabad on 2nd April 2023. We had ordered a Piri Piri Mc Spicy chicken burger, on the recommendation of the billing person. While eating, my son got a piece of glass in his burger. When we called the store employees, they asked if it was in the patty or in the bun...
Bhupie1986
Apr 4, 2023
S Polo Assn More Sneaker 2. 0 sold by Mynta, upon raising query Myntra is saying that we have done all the quality check before delivery and since you have accepted the order and didn't complaint within return policy we can't help. I order USPA Sneakers via Myntra Order Number:[protected]-2242601, which I received on 19th January 2023, I used this sneakers for couple of times and ultimately while cleaning I realised that the product is fake as USPA label pasted at ankle bottom is upside down in both pair, which proves that the product is fake/china made, upon raising query, Myntra didn't respond at all and when I raised it on social media, someone from escalation team contacted me just to inform that we have done the quality check and delivery was done in January so we can't do anything, not a single apology was made, fade up with the attitude of Myntra towards consumer made me to put it over here...
Verified
Verified Company
Mcdonald's India
Mcdonald's India — I am complaining about delivery discrepancy (complaint)
X
xavier dias51
Apr 4, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
It is very disheartening to state here that we had ordered 4 cokes and paid INR 310+ GST but at the time of takeaway, when we opened the box the cokes were not sent alongwith the burgers and other items. I am attaching the invoice of Yash Aqua, Vijay Char Rasta outlet, Ahmedabad. When Mcdonald person charges the amount to the customer and isn't it his responsibility to ensure that the items purchased by the client are delivered in full...
Verified
Verified Company
Byju's
Byju's — Crouse cancellation (complaint)
Naveen1kumar
from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 4, 2023
Byju's employee called me and explained about course. I enrolled to that course and I was not comfortable that. I cancelled the course 2 months back within 15 days according to Byju's cancellation policy. But, they have not cancelled the course and they are torcher and demanding full course fee...
Verified
Verified Company
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — No proper response from the helpline number (complaint)
Dinesh4123
Apr 3, 2023
through phone and mails but there is no minimum response from their end. I am continuously sending mails to the EPFO team but there is no single reply from them. The customer care number is not working. Is this the way they treat us. ?? Atleast will you reply us back else will you also treat us the same way they treated us...
Verified
Verified Company
Dr Batra's
Dr Batra's — Hair (complaint)
kapil97246
Apr 3, 2023
I am taking treatment since 4-5 months for hair fall and observed that my hair fall has not stopped even 1% . I want to discontinue this treatment and want refund. Kindly guide me with the procedure to do so. Feeling helpless as I have payed 13k at the starting of the treatment...
Verified
Verified Company
Dr Batra's
Dr Batra's — Hair treatment (complaint)
kapil97246
Apr 3, 2023
I am taking treatment since 4 months for hair fall and observed that my hair fall has not stopped even 1% . I want to discontinue this treatment and want refund. Kindly guide me with the procedure to do so. Feeling helpless as I have payed 13k at the starting of the treatment...
Verified
Verified Company
Dr Batra's
Dr Batra's — Refund for Hair treatment (complaint)
kapil97246
Apr 3, 2023
I am taking treatment since 3 months for hair fall and observed that my hair fall has not stopped even 1% . I want to discontinue this treatment and want refund. Kindly guide me with the procedure to do so. Feeling helpless as I have payed 13k at the starting of the treatment...
Verified
Verified Company
Dr Batra's
Dr Batra's — Medications (complaint)
boban0922
Apr 3, 2023
I was prescribed 2 medications for my stomach issues, but after taking the homeo medications my pain got worse, i asked the doctor to change my medications however he wants me to take medicine after food, still i have pain and my conditions got worse, i need a new medicine or another doctor to look into my case...
Verified
Verified Company
R.s. Yadav Travels
R.s. Yadav Travels — Booked sleeper but seating in gallery (complaint)
Cmatsarvesh
from Pehowa, Haryana
Apr 3, 2023
I have booked sleeper from azamgarh to delhi pnr no. [protected]. Initially ac was not working and felt Saphocation. Before 78 kilometre from agra bus broke down and now I am seating on the floor...
MARVEL TULSHYAN
Apr 2, 2023
I Had Purchased A Khadim Sandal . Within 15 Days Of Wearing The Sandal, The Sole Has Cracked And The Sandal Is Not Usable. We Do Not Expect Such A Quality From Brand Like Khadim. May Please Look Into The Sandal Was Bought From Saraiyaganj Brach Of Muzaffarpur Bihar...
Verified
Verified Company
Byju's
Byju's — Offline course cancellation and its refund (complaint)
Arvind Oza
Apr 1, 2023
refund of my daughter's offline course for the second semester of Class-9 offered by BYJU'S. We had enrolled our daughter with BYJU'S for the offline course at their Memnagar center, which was promised to start after Diwali. However, after Diwali, we received a call for orientation at the Iskon branch, which was located far from our place of residence...
Verified
Verified Company
Byju's
Byju's — Offline course cancellation and its refund (complaint)
Arvind Oza
Apr 1, 2023
May 20, 2023
This thread was updated on May 20, 2023
refund of my daughter's offline course for the second semester of Class-9 offered by BYJU'S. We had enrolled our daughter with BYJU'S for the offline course at their Memnagar center, which was promised to start after Diwali. However, after Diwali, we received a call for orientation at the Iskon branch, which was located far from our place of residence...
Verified
Verified Company
Byju's
Byju's — Refund (complaint)
Seema5940
Apr 1, 2023
We have cancellation our subscription of byju's. They have processed our cancellation of subscription on[protected] through mail and agree to refund our amount within on week. But we have not got the refund till date and try it lingar on...
Verified
Verified Company
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza — Fraudulent activities (complaint)
HITESH.B
Apr 1, 2023
Apr 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 2, 2023
late and dilivery guy asked me for payment which I make using gpay and he assured me that I will receive refund in wallet but so far I didn't receive refund. My ORDER ID :- 286 Order date 3/30/2023 Place :- GT Central, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur 302017 (Rajasthan) Please do the needful as soon as possible Thank you, Hitesh...
Verified
Verified Company
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza — Product was delivered and still refund also not initiated (complaint)
Valliuma
Apr 1, 2023
March however coke was not delivered and still now refund of 57 not initiated, I have made multiple follow ups and no proper response for the same. Need proper action to be taken on this scam. Order No - 235 dated 17 March at Velachery, Chennai 600042 Contact [protected]...