Search results: 36 matching "laurent and benon"

Shivbhan Singh Solanki1205 5D
Till date I have not received any amount and have no clue when it would be credited. Please let me know the status by wh...
vpappu
The said apartment was rented to Laurent and benon management consultants limited ( pan- aabcl0963h, tan - dello2998c) for the period 01 april 2015 to 31 march 2016 . Whereas the company paid the rentals for the specified period after deducting 10 percent tds, they have not yet deposited the tds amounting to rs 31763/- in the government treasury...
Anup jindal 58
M/s laurent and benon having registered office at plot no - 824, udyog vihar phase-5 gurgaon haryana is big fraud company please don't give your property on rent to them. They will leave anytime your property by keeping electricity dues, rent and tds deposit Mr varun kohli (+91-[protected]) is their agent who will create impression that it is big company will do this that bla bla...
dsshinde
Dadasaheb Shinde, Worked in Laurent and Benon Management consultants Ltd, Santacruz Mumbai from Jan 2014 to Dec 2015 as a Senior Executive accounts. Due to personal problem i am resigning the job and reason is, 1. Daily Travelling time is more to reach M/s. Laurent and Benon Management Consultants Ltd, Santacruz from my residence place (New Mumbai) 2...
wasteoftime
The above company rented our apartment in Exotica Complex, Gurgaon in February 2011. They deducted TDS of 10% from the r...
laurent and benon
syal Director of M/s laurent and benon, conferance and holiday ( proprietor) is big cheater. Now present location is GOA. The Gurgaon district court sent the warrant in the case of Mrs Rashmi Syal ( wife) file the case. for more details can be verify by any persons, CASE NO MNT125, 50/2014, DATE OF CASE FILE 6/12/2013, LAST HEARING IS 04/03/2014, JUDGE NAME RITU Y K BEHL...
laurent and benon
the name of company laurent and benon...
himan80
arranged exclusively by Laurent and Benon at The Corporate Inn, DLF Phase-III, Gurgaon to offer various holiday packages on 26. 8. 2012. • That, the General Manager of the Laurent and Benon namely, Mr. Hemant Kashyap, gave me various offers and lured me to pay to his company named above, a sum of Rs...
laurent and benon
Laurent and Benon Vacations Posted on 24 February, 2013 by consumer — No Comments ↓ I purchased a 10 year vacations membership form Laurent & Benon group on october 25 2012. At the time of registration they promised me that by taking this membership I can avail 7 days of vacations every year for 10 year...
loksharma53
sending lot of mail to Laurent and Benon, I have not received my first payment Rs. 16250/- plus interest amount. Now total payment is around Rs. 20000/- and this amount is still outstanding on my credit card. I have all Mails communication & credit card statements for your kind reference...
Laurent and benon Team
Faithfully, Laurent and benon Team. Laurent And Benon Management Consultants Ltd...
doff
Laurent and Benon Management Consultants Ltd, a public limited company with its registered and head office at New Delhi, Chandigarh, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune, Chennai, Hyderabad & Kolkatta. Laurent and Benon is in the process of implementing a franchisee acquisition model, which would not only increase our presence across the country but would also help in enhancing our levels of service...
D MUKHERJI
Referring to the complaint : Laurent and Benon Management Consultants Complaints : I WOULD CALL IT AN ABSOLUTELY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY . With reference to the charges " of being a fraound by anonoymus, i would say, THE COMPALINT IS VERY VAGUE (NOT SPECIFIC AT ALL) . THE CHARGES SEEM CONTRARY TO THE FACT RATHER...
vandana oberoi
Tds deducted by m/s laurent and benon management consultants limited (Pan - aabcl0936h ; tan - dello2998c) under section 1941 for renting our apartment no d - 302, la lagune, sector-54, golf course road, gurgaon for the period 01 april 2015 to 31 march 2016 amounting to rs 31, 763 /- has not yet been deposited by the company in the government treasury...
Verified
Verified Company
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
Customer Care Service available
Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Fraud Package by Goibibo.com (complaint)
pramodbansal
from Gandhidham, Gujarat
On reaching Laurent and Benon Royal Suites Service appartment in Mumbai, i was allotted a Pre Occupied 2 bed room apartment. On entering the Drawing room I was welcomed by Underclothes drying in Drawing Room and complete room was very very shabby and messy. I Pre sume that Dormatory available for Rs 350 per day are rather a better option I had paid approx Rs 18000 for 3 nights I complained to the GM Ms Dipika of Laurent and Benon Royal Suites but was informed that she is helpless as she does not has any 1 bedroom apartment and she can't allot me a 2 bed room apartment for cost of 1 bed room appartment and I will have to talk to Goibibo as they are aware about this...
sudiptomukherjee
jpg> Laurent And Benon Corporate Stay Solutions Sardar Valabh Bhai Patel Bldg, 3rd Floor, Near City Center Mall, Opp ICICI Bank,Goregaon (W), Mumbai-400062 [protected] www. corporatestaysolutions. com Thought for the Day:To Be Successful you don't need Beautiful Face and Heroic Body,What you need is skillful Mind and Ability to perform <image003...
ARTI BAKSHI
May 25, 2021
This thread was updated on May 25, 2021
Regional Head Laurent And Benon Management Consultants Ltd A/1, Ground floor, Dheeraj Ganga, Chincholi Bunder, Malad ( W ) Mumbai :- 400 064 Contacts: [protected] / [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
ICFAI National College
ICFAI National College — WELFARE SOCIETY AGAINST ICFAI (comment)
Ratika Sridhar
Senior Executive Laurent and Benon...
Verified
Verified Company
Employees Provident Fund
Employees Provident Fund — Email ID & No Response on Phone & Email (comment)
gulamhashim
My company name is laurent and benon i has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount. My PF account is DL-38002/1402 kindly plz check my pf account number, and clear pf . date of leaving[protected] Name :gulam hashim address:-asifa ahamad near swammi chakki behind H...
gagangpt33
from Jalna, Maharashtra
Content) NAME OF COMPANY: LAURENT AND BENON MANAGEMENTS CONSULTANTS PVT. LTD. ADD : UDYOG VIHAR PHASE-I, GURGOAN, HARYANA SCOPE : HR CONSULTING AND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT Wednesday, 06 October 2010 5. ACE/ISO91/253 (Static Content) NAME OF COMPANY : SATGURU AGENCIES ADD : FATEH NAGAR, NEW DELHI, INDIA SCOPE : MANUFACTURING OF DIET MIXTURES, DIET CHIPS & VARIOUS TYPES OF OTHER NAMKEENS &nbsp Wednesday, 06 October 2010 6...
ANUJ TTYAGI
Content) NAME OF COMPANY: LAURENT AND BENON MANAGEMENTS CONSULTANTS PVT. LTD. ADD : UDYOG VIHAR PHASE-I, GURGOAN, HARYANA SCOPE : HR CONSULTING AND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT Wednesday, 06 October 2010 5. ACE/ISO91/253 (Static Content) NAME OF COMPANY : SATGURU AGENCIES ADD : FATEH NAGAR, NEW DELHI, INDIA SCOPE : MANUFACTURING OF DIET MIXTURES, DIET CHIPS & VARIOUS TYPES OF OTHER NAMKEENS &nbsp Wednesday, 06 October 2010 6...
karan p singh
With under pay roll on Laurent and Benon Mangement. For my personal reasons i had leave that job. But till date i did'nt get Pf (provident fund) . so what can i do for my pf . help me this is my Contect no. [protected] and whom to speak in laurent and benon mangement Pls help me...
laurent and benon
Laurent and Benon Vacations Posted on 24 February, 2013 by consumer — No Comments ↓ I purchased a 10 year vacations membership form Laurent & Benon group on october 25 2012. At the time of registration they promised me that by taking this membership I can avail 7 days of vacations every year for 10 year...
laurent and benon
mr anil malan, consultant of laurent and benon also cheating persons please not the mobile no [protected]...
laurent and benon
Laurent and benon is prominent name in the list of defaulted company in gurgaon area...