Search results: 45 matching "radio taxi"

Verified
Verified Company
Easy Cabs Radio Taxi
Customer Care Service available
Easy Cabs Radio Taxi — Can didn't turn up (complaint)
Chirag Garg
Booking ID:A[protected]

I am extremely dissatisfied with Easycabs taxi service. I travel regularly and I pa...
suman gupta
i have travelled by "meru Radi taxi " on[protected] from
hyderabad airpor to my house at hight court a...
v2yaro
experience with all the Radio Taxi Services (like EasyCabs, Meru, Chanson, etc. ). I was calling them on a regular basis to book a cab for a distance of 10 Kms. approx. however, they kept on denying me to provide their services. Stating Sorry Sir, "the status is not clear in your area. " Though these companies claim that they are the ones who provides their TAXI even for a short distance...
Kamalhausiladwivedi15
My name is kamal and this incident take palce on oct 2nd i booked my taxi around 8 in the evening with booking id "now a...
Verified
Verified Company
Easy Cabs
Easy Cabs — EASY CAB : Worse Radio taxi service (complaint)
udhamhooda
so i called up some Radio taxi service so as to reach my destination on time. Though Easy Cab was charging me Rs. 20/Km, which is much more than a standard rate of Rs. 15/Km. But i prefered paying more over missing on my schedule. They sent me a sms at 1:30 PM abt the confirmation of booking at 7:30 PM...
SUNITA
I was requiring a Taxi on 01/03/2010 as there was a death in extended family to go to Delhi Railway station next moring ...
Verified
Verified Company
Olacabs
Olacabs — Olacabs unprofessional driver salim qureshi (complaint)
John,paul_raj
offers offered by other radio taxi providers because of the ease I have with ola, but this experience has forced me to uninstall your app and look for other option, stop employing such slumdogs...
devesh1223
transaction requested for radio taxi. Amount was deducted but they did't get any amount. I have also attached the snapshot of the merchant payment page which was unsuccessful. My transaction ref no. is 75260776150000191727411...
Sartaj Husain
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Mujhe Radio taxi ke liye ek bank guarantee karani hai Maine Rs. 5000 thousand ki FD bhi karwa de hai lekin bank manager aaj 18/09/2015 SE 28/09/2015 tak leave par hai. Baaki staff bolte hai ke BG ke liye WO log authorised nahi hai. Sir meri vehicle deliver ho gai hai air uski EMI bhi agar BG nahi hui toh mujhe bahut problem ho jayegi, sir koi toh aur tareeka hoga BG karne ke liye please help me...
Verified
Verified Company
Easy Cabs
Easy Cabs — Service not provided and intimated at the last moment (complaint)
varun.bharara
Inspite of being an expensive radio taxi service the standard of service is poor and no empathy towards the customer...
Verified
Verified Company
Easy Cabs
Easy Cabs — Worst Service, Extremely Unreliable (complaint)
samit81
benefits of the reliable radio taxi service environment created by their competitors. In my honest opinion, these types of companies should be strictly dealt with. I am sure many other people have similar bad experiences with this company. I am not sure if there is any regulatory body in this service area...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Cabs
Ola Cabs — Unreasonable hidden charges (complaint)
Kaustuv Sanyal
from Mangalore, Karnataka
it is the cheapest radio taxi service available on earth but I am not aware of any taxi service which charges Rs 30/km for a mini! When I see the break-up of the charges, I am surprised that the surcharges are far more than the actual fare! Isn't it fooling people? I think such harassments to passengers by service providers by must be stopped by stricter rules imposed by the Government...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Cabs
Ola Cabs — Dangerous Attitude for Drunken Driver (CRN[protected]. (complaint)
Faiyaz Akhtar
told ‘ If you ride radio taxi then you should know we know better knowledge of routes’ . Probably he was Drunken and constantly making threatening arguments. He was continued taking vehicle in lonely routes and on interruption and at one pint of stopped the vehicle for the arguments. Immediately, I contacted Ola customer support and they have arranged another vehicle and I reached to my home at 10:30 night...
Verified
Verified Company
Taxi For Sure
Taxi For SureTaxi for sure Not providing cabs after confirmation (complaint)
Shubhda Sinha
I had done a booking with Taxi for sure radio taxi on 3rd january15 for the entire next week starting 5th jan to 10jan twice a day. On 5th morning my cab was booked for 9am and till 8:50 no information was there i called them up they said in the next 15 mins. cab would arrive i again waited but no intimation finally i spoke to senior he said that cab is 1...
Verified
Verified Company
Easy Cabs
Easy CabsTaxi didn't turn up on time, TRAIN MISSED (complaint)
Gish George
I called up the radio taxi so called "Easy Cabs"and gave the request to start from my home (21 Km away from railway station) by 6:45 PM. All confirmations were made and they ensured that I have received the driver's number half an hour before the start time. "Your booking ID for date Dec 25 2014 6:45PM is A[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Easy Cabs
Easy Cabs — receipt (complaint)
Aastha Kalra
You claim to be India's largest radio taxi cab, but if a small thing like this takes 3- 4 days I doubt if I can waste more time on booking my further trips with easy cabs...
pujblg
$150 (same trip by radio taxi is $40) because they send you a "Mercedes"!!!Do not expect to charge your computer and cell phone in the same time there is only one electric outlet in a superior room, and you cannot hang the bathrobe in the bathroom there is no hook for that!!!What a terrible experience! They also misbehave with girls in hotel...
Verified
Verified Company
Meru Cab Company
Meru Cab Company — Rude and horrible customer service (complaint)
arunxingh
UBER or even other radio taxi services in Delhi. This atleast gives me the option to switch and ensure that I make everyone I know spread the word about "The Horrible Meru Cab Service" and go for the other BETTER Cab service...
Verified
Verified Company
Taxiforsure
Taxiforsure — Overcharging and non responsive to customers (complaint)
uchoudhry
MY RECOMMENDATION TO ALL RADIO TAXI USERS. Do not use services of 'TAXI FOR SURE' and 'DF CABS". First the issue with DF Cabs. They confirmed the booking for airport transfer in the morning and the Taxi never turned up and neither was there any message informing that the booking has been cancelled...
puresilence
We have booked Radio Taxi for 7th April 2012 at 5:30AM, around 3:00AM I got a call from Driver Sh Rajkumar about confirming/checking the address. Our booking ID is IS416366. However around 4:30AM we got a message suggesting that because o[censored]navailability of cab they cannot send the message...
Verified
Verified Company
Mega Cabs, Mumbai
Mega Cabs, Mumbai — Very Rude Behavior of the Driver (complaint)
Rahul Rathi
According to my understand Radio Taxi's charge humongous money and should provide best service. At the least there Driver should be polite and should know how to speak to the Customer. When u charge 50% more than a regular taxi you would provide best service and your drivers should be groomed to handle situations or speak to the passenger politely...
Verified
Verified Company
Easy Cabs
Easy Cabs — Absolutely Unprofessional (complaint)
sgupta001
India's largest radio taxi service, its brand image is becoming poorer. At least I can vouch for Bangalore. In effect many people including myself are switching to the old style local-agency based cab services for better reliability. Easy Cabs management should pay enough attention on quality checks and customer satisfaction (in reality not just listening to feedback or conducting surveys)...
kalpanajuneja
EXTREMELY HORRIFYING RADIO TAXI SERVICE I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS. NEVER EVER BOOK A CAB WITH WYN CABS ELSE THEY WILL SCREW YOU AND MAKE YOU MAD...
Verified
Verified Company
Mega Cabs
Mega Cabs — Mega cabs overcharging (complaint)
NehaMSharma
Airport, if you call a radio taxi, they also charge you the Airport parking charge as Rs 80!! Why in the world should the customer pay for the parking when he doesn't want a cab to wait for him. He can wait at the airport for some time in which the taxi arrives. This is total dadagiri of Mega Cabs and our sleeping government must intervene so that these goons do not burn holes into customer's pockets...
Verified
Verified Company
Megacabs, Mumbai
Megacabs, Mumbai — Non-arrival of Taxi - No intimation (complaint)
Sumeet Ray
action against such radio taxi operators to avert harassment of genuine customers...