[Resolved]  Aircel — BAL deducted 50 rupees

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831018

Balance deduct..
Rs. 50

Tini tv activated without any information

Called to customer care agent nihaal told me that balance will be refunded but till time no bal has been refunded

Service activated on 16may
Now i am unable to call on customer care.. By this number and i don't have another aircel number through which i can call... So i m writing this to you...
Yuor quick reply will be appreciated...
Aug 8, 2021
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aircel — i can't recharge my mobile @ 9782128800

i can't recharege. Hello sir me ajaypal singh my mob. Num. is [protected]. I can't recharge my number. I am trying last two days . My number (incomeing & outgoing) is okay.ERROR IS invalid amount but amount is valid

Aircel — SMS History

Sir please send me the sms history of mobile no([protected]-Aircel).Sir, it is very important to me at ([protected]@gmail.com). Thank u

Aircel — lost num

lost my num pune num [protected]

Aircel — block no

i have lost my sim.phone no was [protected].please block asap.

Aircel — recharge

I have not get recharge amount transaction no is DLR[protected].my mobile no [protected]

Aircel — tariff related

I had recharged 29rs.25paisa min But suddenly activated stv 5 How it is solved I want 25paisa offer...

Aircel — deduction from account

I am a customer of Aircel My no is [protected].Rs 40 is deducted for all channel tv services & Rs 30 is deducted for tiny tv services on 14 jul 2015 from my account, though I have not subscribed for this. Pl reimburse Rs 70 in my account.

Aircel — customer care executives are not recieving my calls since 2 days

customer care executives are not recieving my calls since 2 days They are not recieving calls after I told them that my balance was reduced without any reasons. This is .

Aircel — Number doesn't exist.

i tried signing up for social networks using my mobile number, [protected].It says number doesn't exist.It's not the first time i'm facing the problem, NOTE: mobile and number both are in use, number exits, i get calls and messages daily.

Aircel — no incomg call exept form local aircel number

i am not able to receive any incomg call except from local aircel numbers. right from the time i ported in aircel delhi.number is [protected].
I had recharge my Aircel mobile Recharge No is [protected] for Rs:150 two times today. But not recharged. Kindly recharge the above amt.

Thanks @ regards,

S.Gopinath.

cell no:[protected].

Aircel — Aircel is block

Dear San, Sir, before few month i was purchage a sim of now my sim has blocked than l was vist from nearest dealer there service is so poor my no-[protected]

Aircel — Dazzling queens

I recently got a message saying that I have been subscribed to dazzling queens n they will deduct 35 rs. on a weekly basis when I haven't subscribed to any such thing... Please look into the matter...

Aircel — recharge have not done

Dear Sir, i have made a 3G recharge on no.[protected] RS. 198 but the recharge have not done.

Aircel — debited extra amounts

I using without internet back one minutes in use of. Enternet Google Icic bank. But my amount was debitet 55 rubes

Aircel — About vas service

In my no [protected] aircel activate unexpected vas service.

Aircel — subscribe amount automatically took from the balance amount of prepaid mobile request to refund the cash Rs.30/0

I have using AIRCEL Prepaid mobile [protected] and for the last two time some of Rs.30/- has debited from my mobile balance and i had received a message for renew music connect we have deducted Rs.30/-

Aircel — Unnecessary calls from customer care all day long

My number is [protected]. I get frequent calls from customer care. Pls stop this service. As l am a senior senior citizen, it is nuisance to me.

Aircel — Fake promises and a big cheat and looter this company is!

After porting my number i am not getting the promised benefits nor am I getting proper answers from the customer care center... Kindly revert back ..[protected].

Aircel — unnecessary call

please stop unnecessary call to my number [protected] from following numbers[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] date of incident[protected]

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information