[Resolved]  Aircel — Not refunding my amount

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110010

My name is Anil k. Pal, My complaint is all about customer service of aircel, "customer care" are not talking properly & not giving the proper satisfaction to the customer . My major complaint is about to my amount deduction i have recharged my account on 17-Apr'2016 with Rs.100 i got the balance, However when i was checking my account balance just before 1 hours it was showing only 40 rs., when i called to the customer care then they told me that. Sir, their was 1 service which was activated on your no. with worth rs.35 However i wasn't aware about any service activation. Aircel activated that service from their end.
When i was asking about my money refund the lady "Laxmi" was telling me. Sir, we are sorry for this but your amount cannot be refund. I asked why then she was just repeating the same line sir we sorry amount cannot be refund, sir we sorry amount cannot be refund...I asked her give me your manager no. then she said my manager is busy he can't talk to you.

I want to know if the person is not aware about any plan or service so how can they activate that service or plan on customer's no. it's really shame thing for aircel i am using this aircel no.{[protected]} from last 5-6 years. i don't know they are doing this with me.They are just loosing their image...
Jun 28, 2016
I feel something bad about the Aircel, However till the end of the whole picture the customer service quite good, But please try improve it more, so that people come closure to this brand. from my end Today i am closing this issue. Marking this complaint as close.
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Customer(akpal489057 ),

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Meanwhile please share the following details so that we can assist you better:
Date & Time of deduction:
Message received upon deduction:

Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
Dear Anil Pal,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

This is to inform you that VAS service (JUI7) wasa activated by you on 16th April 2016 at 10:39PM through WAP mode for which you were charged Rs10. The service was renewed on 18th April 2016 at 11:06PM for which you were charged Rs.35 again. VAS service has been deactivated from our end and as the charges are found to be correct, no reversal is applicable on the same.
Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

I read your above conversation where you have mention about my all deduction, However as you have mention over their that (VAS service (JUI7) wasa activated by you) for you kind information this was not activated by me. This service was activated automatically from your end even i wasn't aware about this service and didn't know the details about this. So, how can you say that this was activated by me ..and i want my money revert asap. Kindly deposit this amount into my account.

For amount refund if you want so i can share my bank account details over here.
Dear Anil Pal,

We would like to inform you that these links through which the download had happened are 3rd party campaigns that are embedded in the Web Pages that then you had visited and had clicked on such links.

We advise you to take caution while browsing as to avoid clicking on such links to avoid unwanted deductions in the future.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Hi Aircel,

I didn't click any webpage or on any link as you are saying. I don't know which type of service provider you are. I don't know anything i just want my money back.Here you are defending yourself with these above comments so, please don't try to do this. Because when raised my complaint over here that time your one of person called me and promised me that your amount will be revert back into your account soon or you can get into you bank account with worth Rs.345/- what was that.That was just a promising note.Very bad service provider.
I just want my money back and close this case as soon as possible. Kindly take some fast n clear action.
Hi Aircel Team,

Still i didn't my money refund into my account, I don't know why you are creating such this kind of situation that i have to take some another action against you.

Please it's a humble request i want to close this matter as soon as possible. So, Kindly revert on the same issue. which we are talking about.
Hi Consumer Team,

Please take some action against Aircel as per my above conversation, They are not refunding my money & also not giving any response about mails.

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information