[Resolved]  Airtel 4G — BILLING & CANCELATION OF 4G DONGLE

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I M USING AIRTEL 4G DONGLE NO. [protected] DUE TO SOME REASONS I HAVE NOT PAID THE DUES, AS I WAS OUT OF STATION NOW I M LEAVING BANGLORE FOR SOMR TIME I TOLD THEM TO CANCEL MY ACCOUNT & SEND UR EXCUTIVE FOR PAYMENT ALONG WITH CANCELLATION RECEIPT LAST MONTH AFTER LONG DISSCUSION ON MAILS & PHONES FINALLY I GOT MAIL IT WILL B CANCELED & FINALISED BILL WILL BE DONE ON 15.10.2014 AT 5P.M BUT NO MAIL OR CALL ON THAT DAY FROM YESTERDAY 16.10.2014 A NEW GUY MAILED ME FOR PAYMENT NAME SHASHI KUMAR I SEND OLD MAILS AND TOLD HIM TO SEND EXECUTIVE ALONG WITH CANCELATION RECEIPT FOR PAYMENT TODAY HE CALLED ME & ASKED FOR ADDRESS TO RECEIVE PAYMENT. I ASKED HIM R U COMING ALONG WITH CANCELATION RECEIPT HE IS TELLING AGAIN SAME STORY BEFORE IT WAS TOLD FROM OTHER AIRTEL GUYS FIRST PAY DUES THEN THEY WILL SEND FOR CANCELATION, I HAVE SEEN MANY COMPLAITS THAT THEY WILL TAKE PAYMENT & ACTIVATE IT THEN WE HAVE TO KEEP ON CALLING TO CALL CENTER FOR CANCELATION & THEY LEAST BOTHER FOR THAT. AND EVERYTIME THEY CALL WITH NEW AMOUNT.5000, 5345, FINALY TODAY AMOUNT WAS. 5600 COPYING TODAYS MAIL FROM AIRTEL. I HAVE OLD MAILS ALSO. Regarding bill payment for Airtel [protected] Inbox x Shashikumar B Oct 16 (1 day ago) to me Dear Customer, It was a real pleasure for us to serve you in the past. We always look up to you for your continuous support and feedback, which has helped us innovate products and services best suited to your needs. We here by inform you that the above mentioned account has been Inactive. As per our records, there is an outstanding amount of Rs.4915.76 towards yourairtel mobile number :[protected], Request you to clear the outstanding on or before 10/25/2014 12:00:00 AM to avoid further proceedings. You can make payments using your Credit Card or Debit card with our online easy pay option. Kindly logon to www.airtel.in for more details or walk in to your nearest airtel relationship center to make the payment. For any queries or payment pickup, please do get in touch with our representative -Mr.Suresh [protected]/[protected].between 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Note: Please do not reply on this e-mail. For further communication mark a mail to : a_shashikumar.[protected]@airtel.com, with your contact detail Thanking You BhartiAirtel ltd MANAGER COLLETIONS Manish Kumar <[protected]@gmail.com> 10:47 AM (8 hours ago) to Shashikumar how many mails u will send me i m ready to pay amount from past 25 days as i have mentioned i leaving abroad for 4yrs. i just want cancelled account receipt to make payment u guys still sending mails or calling me. i really don't understand how u guys work. someone is ready to pay & clear it urgent...etc etc u guys still... i have no words to say.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information