Last updated Sep 13, 2023
Complaints 385

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alchemist Infra Realty

Alchemist Infra Realty Phone Numbers

+91 11 4060 0800

Alchemist Infra Realty Website

Alchemist Infra Realty Head Office Address

Building No - 23 Nehru Place
New Delhi District

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints page 2

Bowling Pathman
Jun 19, 2022

I was taught a hard Lesson of my life

I was taught a hard Lesson of my life by this company. It was a terrible experience for me, but thankfully I got help from Traderstechrecovery.net or on WhatsApp +[protected]. in getting my funds from them....
arup@2022
from Rishra, West Bengal
Jun 17, 2022

Refund for maturity of alchemist township india limited

Address:24/A/1, N.K.BANERJEE STREET, P.O. & P.S. RISHRA, DIST. HOOGHLY, PIN - 712248, W.B. Mail i.d. [email protected]

Customer i.D. No. Tll0716041, receipt no. Ta02545572, dt. 04/09/2014 for maturity of 4, 000/= dt. 14/08/2020, till now no refund for above nor any maturity advice recd by me against the above investment....
Urmila@123
from KENDRAPARA, Odisha
Jun 8, 2022

Refund of my 45000/--

Address:REGD OFFICE 723 ,DLF TOWER 'A',JASOLA,DISTRICT CENTRE ,NEW DELHI.

Please do necessary arrangements to refund my 45000/--...
ranjan pankaj
May 21, 2022

To get Maturity amount

Address:Village bisahi po mastichak ps dariyapur distic saran

Dera sir/ madam,
I have a alchemist policy of rs 100000 in the name of Mrs mira devi, i deposited in 2012 and maturity in 2018 but now i have not received any money,...
pramod_079
May 10, 2022

Submit claim form before maturity

I had invested in alchemist infra realty limited in 2012, and my maturity is in the year 2028 of amounting rupees 250000 can i submit claim form before maturity. further submission of claim form, what amount i willl get? the whole amount or deducted amount.

please inform me as soon as possible...
Shabir raza
May 5, 2022

Claim

Address:PISPIRO JAINGAR KODERMA 825318

Meara share claim karna hai...
Abhijit Sur
May 5, 2022

Withdrawal of matured deposit

Address:25, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata

Please help me to withdraw the matured deposit on urgent basis due to unavoidable situation.
Mr Sur
With senior citizen
Kolkata
Ph, ;[protected]...
Ram Pojan
Apr 18, 2022

Alchemist Infra Realty Limited Refund claim

Address:UMARIYASARI SORAON PRAYAGRAJ

Allotment No. AIRL / RC0045298
RAM PUJAN D/O MEWALAL...
bijay jay krishan
Apr 14, 2022

My money

Address:deli

Ple provide my money...
I have share certificates of Alchemist Infra Realty Limited. But till now I haven't received any money yet. I want my money back....
Ujjalkinjal6
Apr 8, 2022

Monthly Income Scheme

Address:P12 senhati

I have done a MIS in Alchemist in 2012.I have not got back my 2 lakh that I invested.Please guide me how to get back my money as soon as possible....
A certificate of property was issued on 18/04/2012 by Alchemist Infra Realty limited.After expiry of tenure of on 28/03/2021, the the estimated amount of Rs.15000/ has not yet been received their end. I have repeatedly to reach Alchemist Office but failed....
Koleysamir
from Tarakeswar, West Bengal
Mar 16, 2022

Maturity value

Address:Gouribati, Tarakeswar, Hooghly, West Bengal, 712410, West Bengal.

My purchased shares going to mature on 11th July 2022. But here is not single office has been opened for claim. I need money desperately bcoz I'm paralyzed last 9 yrs. Please 🙏 help me to get my money 💰 back...plz plz plz 🙏 plz 🙏 plz...
lahasoumya
from Asansol, West Bengal
Mar 8, 2022

Payment Not Received Even After Maturity

My father (Late Uday Kumar Laha) invested Rs. 1, 00, 000 in the aforementioned company on 23/07/2010 in my mother's name (CHAMPA LAHA). We were to receive not less than Rs. 3, 00, 000 after maturity on 23/07/2019. However, when I went to their Asansol local office I didn't get any assistance from them and after few days their office was completely shutdown. Please assist me in getting back my due....
Sarlu
from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2022

Money maturity

Address:Delhi

My money matured in this company in 2017. But I don't get it i am totally upset it going to 4 years to matured...
kyuvraj123
from GOPALGANJ, Bihar
Feb 21, 2022

Payment refund of alchemist

Address:VILL-RAMPUR PO-SADAUA PS-SIDHWALIYA GOPALGANJ

I am Mankeshwar Pandit Vill- Rampur post- Sadaua ps- Sidhwaliya Dist- Gopalganj I have pay 7000 in alchemist infra reality system in 22/11/2012 i have want to my refund this deposit amount certificate no :- RE00299031...
Prasenjitpal9635
from Chakdaha, West Bengal
Feb 14, 2022

I am complaining about my FD with the above code which I have not get till date

I did a FD with the above named coy for an amount of 1.25 lac with customer id no TCC0381923 on 13 Jul 2010. My FD has already matured on 24 Jul 2016. But I have not recd any amount till date after lapse of 6 yrs. Pl help to get my money back from them ASAP.

Prasenjit Pal...
Sourabh Bhanja Chowdhury
Feb 13, 2022

How get my matured money back?

My father had invested 25000 Rs in 2010, matured by 2019, expected return is not less than 75000Rs. How can I get it back?...
from Bhadrak, Odisha
Feb 8, 2022
Aug 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Please process my maturity amount

My name is Koushalya Nayak jointly with Narayan Nayak, c/o Bimal Nayak, At/Po - Korkora, Bhadrak, 756116, Dist- Bhadrak, State- Odisha. I make an F.D agreement of Rupees 4000 at the date of 03/11/2010 7 its maturity amount is Rupees 8000 & date is 03/11/2016.But till the amount is not reversed to my benidficiary account. So please have a look on this matter & reversed my maturity amount then I obliged you.
Yours...
tanusre
from Baharampur, West Bengal
Feb 7, 2022

Refund of mine

Address:Gurupalli west ,SANTINIKETAN, BIRBHUM, west Bengal pin 731235

Mitali kar Roy make alchemist infra reality of rupees 2lakhs but till date no refund is made ....