Last updated Sep 13, 2023
Complaints 385

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alchemist Infra Realty

Alchemist Infra Realty Phone Numbers

+91 11 4060 0800

Alchemist Infra Realty Website

Alchemist Infra Realty Head Office Address

Building No - 23 Nehru Place
New Delhi District

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints page 5

Sourabh24
Sep 26, 2021

Fraud by Alchemist

My Grand mother had invested 1, 28, 750/- rupees in alchemist township india limited on 06/09/2016 and maturity date is after 2.6 years and maturity money is not disclose. The agent say that we will receive the money after 2.6 years of investment date.. But we don't know what will be happened.. Please give me this information that, can my mother receive the money on this time?
My father's customer id is TM00011453.
Certificate...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
VVSN Murty
from Kharagpur, west bengal, West Bengal
Sep 24, 2021

Maturity amount not received

Maturity amount not recieved date 23.02.2017.single bond amount RS 10000/- kindly do the needful....
Arindita Jana
Sep 20, 2021

Return money

Plz I request you to refund my father's money. He has passed out due to heart attack. He was a labour. Now our financial condition is very poor. My father invested to your company lot of money ( 2lakhs)..now I am studying. We have no source of income. Please🙏🙏 refund the money. Kindly give proper response

Thank you...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Address:Umbergaon

As we Didn't recieved amount and i have completed all our installment and i request you to settle our amount...
Rajesh182
from Bongaigaon, Assam
Sep 19, 2021

Regarding IYDA

Address:Nayapara Part-1, Chaprakata, Bongaigaon

I have invested a certain amount of money in Alchemist infra Realty.
My investment will maturity on 26/11/2027.Now I have need my money back befor in this day for my financial problems.
How can I claim my refund....
memrinmoy
Sep 14, 2021

Not received refund for certificate no-RCC0452075

please process refund for certificate no-RCC0452075. long pending case.

Mrinmoy
aman957277
Sep 11, 2021

Refund on my investment

I have invested a certain amount of money in Alchemist infra Realty.
My investment has been matured over a time but I have not my money back.
How can I claim my refund...
uday.singgh
Sep 7, 2021

Maturity Refund of Alchemist Infra Realty

Address:Bokaro

I have a certificate no RE00084767 investor name Uday Pratap Singh which have been matured on 2018, But still now I have not any refund. Please confirm how can I get my refund....
Ripan Mondal
Sep 6, 2021

I am complaining about maturity [ID: 2978142]

I have already complain about my maturity of Alchemist Infra Realty Ltd which allotment no. AIRL/RDD0468879
And attached my certificate with my complain previous. Here I attach the Bank Details of Punjab National Bank....
Sep 4, 2021

Money refunded

Mere paisa kab tak milega...
7 found this helpful
Address:At/Po:ASKA Dist:Ganjam State:Odisha

I m unknown about online claim procedure.please guide me...
Ripan Mondal
Sep 3, 2021

I am complaining about maturity

I am Shipra Mondal. My allotment no. AIRL/ RDD0468879. My estimated value was Rs.30000/- dated 05.03.2012 and maturity date is over on dtd.05.03.2018 and maturity value is not less than Rs.60000/- . I ma already issued my original certificate copy in our local H.O. at Kolkata. But not credited the amount in my Bank account....
29 other people found this review helpful
29 found this helpful
Sn singh 15
Sep 2, 2021

Complaint for payment regarding

Address:SRIPAL BASANT PO BASANT PS GARKHA DIST SARAN STATE BIHAR

I Rupan Miyan C/O Late Fool Mohammad At Sripal Basant Po Basant Ps Garkha Dist Saran State Bihar 841202
Allotment No. AIRL/ RCC0073963

For tenure Day in 26/09/2009
An expiry tenure 26/09/2018
For tenure Amount in 5000rs
And expiry Amount in 15000rs

I requested to the sir, ma'am Please Resolved My problem

Your Faithfully
Rupan Miyan...
7 found this helpful
jeevanti
from Laungowal, Punjab
Sep 1, 2021

Non availability of claiming money

Address:122,A Bengali colony lalbangla kanpur208007

I have invest money in this company in 06(2012 amounting rs. 300000 and claim is mature how can I withdraw my money...
Awantika.piu
Sep 1, 2021

Regarding getting money after maturity

My share is matured at 28/3/2021 still no word from your end should i expect any return or not? And if yes then how

Awantika
Pappu kumar Giri
Sep 1, 2021

Allotment no. AIRL/RDD0166127 STATUS PLEASE

Address:MALIKANA,RATANSARAI,WARD NO-18,PO-BARAULI,GOPALGANJ,BIHAR-841405

REFER TO Allotment no. AIRL/RDD0166127 PLEASE PROVIDE DETAILS STATUS

contacts+[protected]...
Sandast
Aug 28, 2021
Sep 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2021

Maturity payment of Alchemist / previously known as Toubro holding Ltd not paying

Address:Santanu Das, Diamond Harbour, Puratan bazaar, Dist 24 prgs S

I have purchased letter of allotment redeemable preference Share total of 7 no x 10000 = 70, 000INR in a # year of 2004 from Alchemist company, located Chandigarh . Company collected money from us through agents in west Bengal # Diamond Harbour ## west Bengal 743331

-Current market value 700000INR
No maturity payment done.

1.Register Folio no. 80115001 # certificate no. 115001.
2.Register folio...
Debasis Satpathi
Aug 27, 2021

Refund process of my invested money in Alchemist township

Sir I invested in Alchemist township RS 400000/- certificate no TC00199553 & TC[protected]Two lakh each) which matured on 01/12/2017. I submitted all documents on justice talukdar comitee online but no money is transferred to my account till today. Pl inform me how I get the money back....
Gita rani majhi
Aug 25, 2021

Refund of investment amount

I Gita Rani Majhi have invested rs 60000/-to your company alchemist township india limited on 25/06/2013 for period of four years eleven months.Customer id no TCC30022187.However, instead of Mature date 07/06/2018 but i did not get my benefit amount till date....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Debsaha72
Aug 25, 2021

Refund money after maturity

I have a certificate no RX00022883 investor name Ranjit Mitra, which have been matured on 2017 and I deposited my certificate. But still now I have not any refund. Please confirm how can I get my refund....