Complaints 33

File a complaint to Amar Cars

Having problems with Amar Cars ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amar Cars customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amar Cars

Amar Cars Phone Numbers

+91 82 3802 2267

Amar Cars Website

Amar Cars Head Office Address

M/s. Amar Cars Pvt. Ltd.
Nr. Bhailal Amin
General Hospital,
Gorwa Road,

Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat

Amar Cars reviews & complaints(33)

ANISH KAHAR
Jan 27, 2024

Stolen my parcel tray in 1st service.

Address:Vadodara

Dear sir.

I purchased new car from Amar car, and after 6 m I giving my car in 1st service due to very less use of car.. in service parcel trey stolen by some one.. which service is free.. my registered number is [protected]....
Jayanti hurbada
Jan 23, 2024

Staffs are not behave proper with customer

Address:Maruti suzuki Arena Amar car baitha vapi gujarat

Dear sir/mem I have booked a car Swift Dzire 1 month . They give me another colour car, they commit me to give accessories for there mistakes but at the time of delivery the refuse to give. And also at car taking ceremony they dnt have the big dummy key . I can't take a photos with my family with that big key with my car. Sale manager behaviour was also very bad....
Saija
Apr 21, 2023

Second key of car yet not provided

I had purchased company demo car named ceaz .While finalizing deal it was decided to repaired broken key and second key will be given, navigation card will also be provided.
Company officer had repaired broken key and provided navigation card but second key yet not provided.
Two month passed but company had not provided second key of car.
I will return my car in question to the company, till second key not provided to...
siva gangadharam
Aug 1, 2022

Manufacturing Defect

Address:Gorwa road Vadodara

With ref to the above i would like to state that i have bought a Brezza Car on 22nd May 2022 bearing vehicle no.: 22BH 1630B from Amar Cars Gorwa as one of the renowned car dealer of the city Vadodara. I found some major and minor issues with the car & that i have discussed with the service manager also.
Issues:
1.Key is not working even after change if the battery.
2.There is a vibration in the clutch...
Amar saluja
from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 25, 2022

Courier not received

Address:satram sindhi colony

We have not received my courier last 4 days .3 Rd class service....
ADARSH BHARAT GAS ANAND
Jun 16, 2021

Bill

Address:anand

I have buy a new maruti super carry
but I don't recive complet payment bill of invoice and sales manager Mr. m m Sharma was told a complain anything he can't give a bill of invoice insurance rto and others.

ref. kamil I vahora
Adarsh bhaat has, anand
m.[protected]
Address:Amar cars, Harni Roda vadodara

Dear my self jekin patel

I had book maruti swift lxi at amar cars Harni branch vadodara on date:14/05/21

After that i had cancelled booking on date 16/05/21 but yet I am not getting my amount refund aftr 12days already two times discuss with team leader mayank shah but no Imrovment, I am help less

Please do the needful...
Jen28
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Service

Address:Amar car

Gadi number GJ23AF9723 last time service payment apya chatacomplete
Kari nahti disal filter block tyu disal motar je tenk jode ave te sot ty gayi...
Raju 1
from Anand, Gujarat

Cheating

Address:1.shilp dhara. B/h nand bhoomi. V.v.nagar road.ANAND, APC road

I buy a car for your show room anand. When I buy a car i told your sales man I live in Surat. But my son study in Anand. So I can buy a car for Anand because of no gj23.your sales man said OK no problem. Now I buy a car a phone came to Surat and told me to which day you come to Surat for your registration of gj05.

This is not fare for your good Will. I think so big business of your and you cheat for a single car. Your sales...
Address:Amar cars at kan dari taluka kathan dist vadodara

Refund is not done for exra fee which I have paid as rto tax (2119 inr)
Its been 2 months.
But there is no response from amar cara team..
Plz solve this..

Yours
Gamit pramod r
deepur7899

Token advance not refunded

Address:Bangalore

I have paid 11550 Rupees paid for a used car. Unfortunately after 15 days they unable to give used car for my budgect. I had selected many cars but the droom pesron infored that particular car sold out and informed they infored another vehicle to buy. I ispected that vehicle is not w good condition. I infomred another person to assist for buying after refund request sent to droom. After refund request sent after 14 days i visited one showroom...
Parimal Brahmbhatt

Documents Pocket & Kitchen Not Given

Address:B 303 PRASHWANATH COMPLEX 1 KOCHER STREET VALSAD PARDI VALSAD 396001

I bought my New Wagonar CNG on dated 13/09/2020 from Amar Card Vapi Showroom, Team Leader Mr. Pratik & Deepajay is there after communication with the concern still i did't get any documents pocket & the show room.

They says we already discuss with the concern but still it is not coming in vapi show room.

So i payed 5.57 Lac rupees instead of that it is not the right of dealer...
Sanjiv Rathod

not receive my payment

Address:Sanjiv kumar rathod Atpo Arad , Ta halol, district panchmhal

I have boked new maruti alto 800 in over show room on eproxyment date 27/06/2020.
After 10 days my lone not approved on your branch so i have cancel the boking.
And many times of waiting recover my payment to till date so i will get my peyment imidetly because your advisers are not receive my call to three days.
Who's responsible for my peyment.
Other wise no your person responsible for my peyment.
I...
Mk Suthar
from Anand, Gujarat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Salary not given

Address:Amar cars pvt ltd janta crossing anand gujarat

Dear sir my name is mukesh suthar. I am working for maruti suzuki pvt ltd from 2017 in amar cars pvt ltd anand, gujarat. Last few days my company is terminate i dont know genuine reason
But they terminate me. Dear sir i have trouble financialy right now company give 70% salary of march, 50% salary of april, then company not give any amount sir. I talk to my ceo paresh thakkar but they give me very arrogant and very abuse language use....
Dwiti Chokshi

damage during service. car not returned since 5 days

Address:7/A Wagheshwari society, Besides SBI bank, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390018

My car alto 800 gj06pb 4273 was picked up from my home on 17th dec for 1st month service. My car was returned on 19th dec with scratch on it. I complained about it and they took it back. It is 3rd day since then, they are not responding, not receiving my call and not giving my car back. Horrible service from amar cars. Would not recommend anyone here. Instead one should go to kiran motors for buying and servicing of car. My number [protected]....
K Parameswaran

maruti sold accidental car as new car

Address:10yth Floor, Prestige Centre Court, office Block,, Vijaya Forum Mall, 183, N.S.K Salai, Vadapalani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600026

K. Parameswaran,
No:24.32, 10th street,
Kamaraj nagar,
Avadi
Chennai – 600071.

Respected sir/madam,

I mr. K. Parmeswaran, residing at no.24, 10th street, kamaraj nagar, avadi, chennai 600071, would like to register a complaint on how i was sold a damaged refurbished car in disguise of a new car.

I have purchased maruti dzire vxi amt prime galland red, bearing registration...
Jaimin Machhi

new swift brake noise problem

Address:Devfadi, Sinor, Vadodara, Gujarat, 391115

I purchase new swift next year.. After eight months some noise has created.. When i push the break some loudly noise hve created... Two time i go too the service center.. But my issue can not be slove... So please slove my break noise issue... Amar car staff can't tell me proper answer..
Adress - amar car.. Near roopam tokiz.. Near karelibag. Sangam char rasta... Vadodara

hitenpatel

average issue since purchase, how came rat came inside the car.

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

One of the worst dealer i found in my life
I have 3 cars and facing problem only with maruti dealer and that also amar motors only
Since i purchase car there is average issue and company claim 20 km per liter whereas i get only 10-11
There was 6 rat came inside my car cabin which is surprise as rat can came in engine part but its car default
Rat can't came inside seating area
While i complaint to dealer...
Têjãs Prajapati

insurance work not complete under due date provided

Before diwali i placced my car gj23ca0023 and also approved all instance parts before diwali.
But after diwali 15 days over. Stil my car work not completed.
It's over on due date provide by show room.
What is progress no any kind of information correctly provided by him.
What is status please update and complete my car work as soon as possible.
Thanks....
Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I have bought maruti swift dzire on 03/11/2017 and its very poor service by amar car harni branch and also executive and team leader of show room. I have took option of 4 year service when i have given full payment before 2 days of delivery @ time of delivery they are asking me to pay another 1400rs for extra warranty, they are saying tariff have been changed so u have to pay extra. So i denied to take extra warranty so they told we will...