Last updated Dec 20, 2023
Complaints 692

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University

Annamalai University Phone Numbers

+91 41 4423 8348
+91 4144-238266
+91 41 4423 8349

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 8692 7780
+91 96 0048 8999
+91 41 4423 8145
+91 41 4423 8987

Annamalai University Website

Annamalai University Head Office Address

College Rd, Annamalai Nagar
Chidambaram
Cuddalore District
Tamil Nadu

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 3

I had appeared and passed the final examinations in Dec 2012 and yet to receive my final marksheet.

Program : M.Sc. Applied Pyschology...
Sureshtvm
from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
Jun 15, 2022

Result - Absent Problem - reg

Address:Tiruvannamalai

Name: Suresh M R
Affiliation: Student
Faculty: Indian Languages
Student Roll No:[protected]
Mobile: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Nature of Complaint: Result reg
Department Section Involved: Controller of Examinations, Annamalai University
(Complaint ID:[protected]
Complaint: Respected Sir, ,
I am studying B.Lit in Annamalai University (distance education). I...
Sagar Ayal
Jun 5, 2022

Unable to download my hall ticket

I'm not able to download my First Year Hall Ticket which came as Absent in result.
While paying my Second year exam fee I had paid for First Year Subject also but not able to download the First year exam....
Soumen M.
Jun 5, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not Received BSc. project report marksheet and Provisional certificate

Address:Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu 608002

I have done B. Sc. in Hotel Management & Travel Tourism through Distance Education from Annamalai university in the academic year[protected]. I got all academic year mark sheets except 3rd year Project report Mark sheet and Provisional Certificate. Which is important to get final degree certificate.
I contacted many times and even I personally visited to University but did not get any assistance from there end to get those pending documents....
Niloy Mahapatra
May 28, 2022

Diploma and bsc hotel management certificate

Address:Panpara Kazipukurpara Keranitola, Home

Sir so many year over still now i didnt get my marksheet and certificate....
Shivam Sadana
May 26, 2022

Not received my graduation degree

Address:Chennai

I have appeared for my final year examination through Annamalai distant education program in September 2020 and till now I have not received my graduation degree. I have tried to reach the university numerous times but have not got a single response from them. They do not respond to my emails or telephone calls. I am appearing for my master's degree and it is really creating a problem for me.

Please provide...
Salinsha Shimna
May 18, 2022

Nt valid this certificate

Address:Salim manzil konchira po kanniyakulangara

My name is Salinsha. I did the[protected] BA English Degree UG course. Now we know that it is not Vaild this certificate . I lost my life, and cash . Now I want 40, 000 compensation. I can no longer work and live ...
If I commit suicide you will be Annamalai because of you…...
Jini Ajo
May 17, 2022

Bonafide Certificate and Consolidated Certificate

Hi Sir/Ma'am

My name is Jini K. J and my enrollment number is [protected] appeared for B. A Social Work through Distance Education[protected] and haven't receive the Bonafide and Consolidated Certificates. Kindly do the needful ASAP and suggest me how to apply.

Yours Sincerely,
Jini K J
Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
May 16, 2022
This thread was updated on May 16, 2022

Consolidated marksheet

Address:M first 111 jawahar vihar colony raebareli uttar pradesh

.my name is Prasoon KUMAR Dixit, I had completed bsc (mathematics) in 2007 with lateral entry program.my roll no is-[protected] and registration no is 710D0705P0000.
I applied online for consolidated mark sheet and I have sent all related document with acknowledgement receipt by registered post.my online payment ref no is [protected] dt30/03/2022
I have contacted to university many times but nobody is giving any response.br...
Address:Annamalainagar - 608002 Tamil Nadu India

I have not received final Marksheet and Provisional degree certificate of LL.M for May 2021 Exams.
All formalities are done and mark are also submitted for dissertation. Please check and do the needful as soon as possible. It will be a great help.

Name: Vikas Kumar
Affiliation: Student
Faculty: Law, Controller of Examinations
Student Roll No: [protected]
Mobile: [protected]br...
kutu Rai
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
May 10, 2022

L have not received second year Mark's sheets.and provisional certificate.

Address:SMQ-26/2, Afs Yelahanka Bangalore

I Rajnikant kumar .my enrollment no- [protected] .Regno- 148M14114P00572.
Sir have not received second year mark sheets and provisional certificate till date.
Pls consider my point....
venkadesh M
Apr 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2022

Tuition fees extra debited

Address:omr, chennai

Refund my fees,
Date of 29/04/22, I'm yesterday paid tuition fees, Rs.4700 that amount debit from my account but not bill receipt successfully, again i'm called to Annamalai university Egmore centre, his told server problem we can't do anything here, if you call head of the unit chidambaram, Tamilnadu
i'm tried many time to call him (head center of Audde) officers are not pic my call, i need refund asap....
b.manoj
Apr 27, 2022

Annamalai University april 2021 exam result showing absent actually I was attended

I am a Bsc multimedia * student of Annamalai University. I was attended an examination for the Subject *communication skills /WEB DESIGNING/WEB DESIGNING - LAB/2D ANIMATION TECHNIQUES - LAB * for 2nd year Bsc on Mon, Aug 2, 2021. But now the result still show as I was *ABSENT*.I Mailed soft copy of the written answer script on the same date at which exam was conducted and also sended hard copy of the Written answer script to Annamalai University.br...
Indhumathi Maheswaran
Apr 23, 2022

Study Materials not received yet

I have applied for PG Diploma Distance Education in HRM in Jan 2022.
Exams are going to happen in May,
Still I didn't receive my study materials.
Please provide our study materials ASAP....
Rakshith m jadhav
Apr 21, 2022

Updated 2nd year MBA Marks card not received

Address:Controller of examinations, Annamalai university, Annamalai Nagar 608002, Tamil nadu

I am part of Annamalai university's MBA distance education program and completed the 2 years course, but on 2nd year in the Marks-card sent by university one subject was marked as Absent on which I sent the email query to the university and they sent me the screen print o[censored]pdated marks. When I asked when will i be getting the updated marks card they told me send the hard copy of marks card which was received by me and then they would send...
adiya man
Apr 21, 2022

Consolidated marksheet not send to my address

Address:Soniya. V(0671700997) s/o vediyappan, sanjeevi street, velampatty(vill&po), pochampalli(tk), krshnagiri(dt)

Overal marksheet i want argently i studded tnpsc exam almost time over, more than 20 days over but not sended certificate, I have done with online payment at 1240rs what reason I don't know, helpline number wasted, so please kindly request me...
Lajpat Raai Sharma
Apr 15, 2022

Degree and DMC not received.

I am following up for my Degree and marksheet from last 3 years as I didn't received the degree and marksheet of 1st & 2nd year.
Last Exam given in July 2019.
My details are as follows. Please do the needful at the earliest.
NAME :
LAJPAT RAI
ROLLNO :
REGNO :
348M19114P00940
COURSE NAME :
M.B.A - MARKETING MANAGEMENT...
alexjoe202
Apr 6, 2022

Bsc Mathematics Degree certificate not received

I have completed Bsc Mathematics in May 2020 and have not received my degree certificate till date. Your earnest help would be much appreciated as I am having challenges in getting a job.

Enrollment number: [protected]

Kind regards...
Kantha u
Mar 30, 2022

Convocation Certificate-Annamalai University

Hi, i have been trying to get the convocation certificate for many years still not good news no right person to reach out, i tried to pay fees in online its showing invalid roll number,

Who is the right person to reach out to this get certificate

Batch 2010 - Accounting & Finance

Register Number:
503M10075P05081

Enrollment Number
Kanthaswamy...
Ikram_shaheryar
Mar 29, 2022

I didn't receive convocation certificate for the year 2020

Address:Hyderabad

I have completed my BBA in the year 2020 from annamalai university but from one year I tried all the things to get certificate but the study center of annamalai university doesn't respond properly even I went to university they told me it will come by post but till I didn't recieved it. I wasted one year because of this certificate I am not get admission in colleges. I have applied for masters program in a foreign university and I have to...