Last updated Dec 20, 2023
Complaints 692

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University

Annamalai University Phone Numbers

+91 41 4423 8348
+91 4144-238266
+91 41 4423 8349

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 8692 7780
+91 96 0048 8999
+91 41 4423 8145
+91 41 4423 8987

Annamalai University Website

Annamalai University Head Office Address

College Rd, Annamalai Nagar
Chidambaram
Cuddalore District
Tamil Nadu

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 7

Sankar Chinnasamy
Sep 1, 2021

Tuition Fees - Related

Address:ARAGALUR SALEM

Dear respected sir/ madam
Yesterday (31/08/2021) I have paid Rs.1950 tuition fess for Second year M.A Tamil through net banking mode. The above mentioned amount is deducted from my HDFC Savings Bank Account, but the tuition fees is not successful.

Four hours later, I have checked the status of payment, it shows that you have to paid Rs. 1950 again. I have paid again Rs. 1950 using credit card and it was successful....
Jaya arockia
Aug 30, 2021

Tuition fee

Address:st.Joseph's major seminary Institute of philosophy and theology Naidupet, Khammam, Telangana state India 507 003.

Dear respected sir/ madam
Today 30/08/2021, I have paid for my tuition fess for third year B.A English . but it is shown that failed but amount (1950) of money has taken from my IOB bank account. Account number is given below, [protected].
what is the prosiger for the refund of the payment.
my contact number is : [protected]
my email id: [protected]@gmail.com...
preetha123
Aug 29, 2021

MA-Tamil 2nd year marksheet not received

Address:06, new colony group house kalavai -post RANIPET - district

NAME : P. PREETHA REG NO: 012D19016P00462 SUB : MA - Tamil i am cleared all subject. But 2nd year marksheet not received. Please send my 2nd year marksheet. And provisional certificate....
nandhugold
Aug 28, 2021

Not received third year mark sheet

Address:THE DIRECTOR,DDE ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY,ANNAMALAI NAGAR-608002,CUDDALORE DT,TAMILNADU

RESPECTED SIR,
I have cleared BA-TAMIL degree through distance education in[protected] batch. I have not received in third year mark sheet(may 2020). name: vella thangam s, e.no: [protected]...
Rakesh2910bhatt
Aug 26, 2021

Refund of fees

My name is Rakesh Bhatt and my roll number is [protected], the study centre faculty told me to summit fees online to take readmission on my couse to give examination after summiting the fees they told me to contact in University, after contacting university they told me that i can't give examination due to long gap, but if my admission is cancelled why your taking the fees online through same roll number I have summited the money around 5400...
Reemaa123
Aug 24, 2021

Regarding my certificate

I have been waiting for my certificate since a very long time. All what my study centre says is to wait as of the pandemic, certificate will be delayed. I am a student who did my bachelors from Annamalai univeristy, (global-study center) bahrain and completed in the year 2018. All my payments are cleared and have recieved only marksheets of all three years and provision. As of now, i am persuing my Masters and need my certificate for the...
Vignesh888
Aug 23, 2021

Delay the certificates

I have completed my M.com on 2018, so far I haven't received my certificate.
What ever phone number available in their Web site all are useless, either not working or they asked to contact the non working number.
Email also same situation either wrong or no reply....
Ashish240688
Aug 17, 2021

Not received PGDHSE Certificate and Marksheet

I have completed PGDHSE Course in the year 2017.
Name: Ashish Kumar Rout
Reg No:234M17061F00134
NIFS VISAKHAPATNAM

BUT NOT RECEIVED MY CERTIFICATE AND MARK SHEET TILL NOW...
nand5544
Aug 12, 2021

Transactions id not received

Address:88.veerachikuppam , kallavi , Uthangarai, Krishnagiri, Tamil nadu .635304

Tution fees paid but not aknolgment recipet not received......
Paru Taneja
Aug 12, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2021

Provisional certificate pending since 6 years

All my exam fees has been paid and I cleared my exams few years back. I still haven’t received my provisional certificate and this cannot apply for my degree certificate. No numbers work and no one picks up the calls...
Jaikisan Gowda
Aug 9, 2021
Dec 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 25, 2021

Case Type: Complaint Case-HEENA CHIRANIA

Address:Alliance University Anekal Chandapura

Respected Shiva Ready
The whole matter is true Only these All Opposite Gender Spoiling the Country Please Do Verification for Entire Girls Groups History again it’s My request and Please share to all the Department of Police station immediately only
Note :-
TO
The head of Cyber Crime Police
Requesting to all Cyber crime police Please take action against all CALL Girls, Blackmailing innocent Male Gender...
Sheikafreen
Aug 8, 2021
Aug 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No acknowledgement

Address:Annamalainagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu.

I have made my examination fee via your payment portal. I couldn't get the acknowledgment for the same
Citrus payment reference No. [protected]...
Mary ruba c
Aug 5, 2021

Ba completed certificate

Address:45/17, East Patel Nagar

Ba completed in 2006 (BA economic) have tried many times did not receive the certificate and this is my registered number 006M0616T00907
Kindly do the needful Thanking you...
RENJITH KK
Aug 4, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2021

May 2020 arrear exam result showing absent actually I was attended

Address:The controller, Annamalai University, annamalai nagar. Pin 608002,tamilnadu

I am a *B.Com Marketing Management* student of Annamalai University. I was attended an examination for the Subject *Fundamentals of Marketing* for 2nd year B.Com on 09 April 2021. But now the result is show as I was *ABSENT*.I Mailed soft copy of the written answer script on the same date at which exam was conducted and also sended hard copy of the Written answer script on 10/04/2021 to Annamalai University.

The matter was...
Yogii@91
Aug 1, 2021

Not receiving mark sheet of final year

Address:Annamalainagar

I have completed my BBA from DDE of annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for both second and FINAL year. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.if any fees due from me pls tell me

Name : yogesh bhausaheb khatode
Enrolment No : [protected]
Course : BBA
Email:[protected]@gmail.combr...
Arthi
Jul 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2021

Refund of Registration fee

Address:AnnaMalai university, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu - 608002

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I have made payment of Rs 800 for admission of B pharm but after the payment there was few documents submissions which was displayed only after payment was done and I was not able to upload the documents because the Annamalai University website was completely down and i was not able to upload the documents before the last date and now neither i got my money back nor an admission. So please requesting for the...
Kandappan Prabhu
Jul 27, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Very bad service - emails correspondence no response

i am prabhu kandappan wrote email to annamalai university given email about i unable to access audde.In with reference to my enrollment number and my registered mobile number. There is no provision to do student such as foreget user id or forget password option for re-setting my password. Eventhough three reminder sent to the concern email id, none of the university ict team not yet solved my log in issues. We are very much unhappy...
Niloy Mahapatra
Jul 24, 2021

Regarding my Diploma and bsc hotel management certificate

According to your instruction I have paid
8750 Rs/- to the university .Still now I get my certificate and marksheet and also so we are 2013-15 batch (HOTEL MANAGEMENT AND CATERING TECHNOLOGY PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE AND MARKSHEET OF THIS COURSE).(HOTEL MANAGEMENT TRAVEL AND TOURISM 661 BSC LATERAL COURSE YEAR 2016 -18)

So therefore kindly take necessary action as soon as possible I will be highly obliged.Its a serious...
Gobinath G
Jul 22, 2021

Provisional certificate is not issued

Name: GOBINATH G
Enrollment number: [protected]
Course Name: 174-BSC CS.
Arrears cleared on December 2018 Examination.

provisional certificate is yet not reached to me....
Priyanga Vanangamudi
Jul 22, 2021

3rd year Mark sheet not received

Address:College Rd, Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu, India - 608002

I'm writing to you to ask about my 3rd year exam result and mark sheet which was released on Nov 24, 2020.

I attended the exam and submitted both soft and hard copies as per the given instructions.

But in the result, it seemed as I was absent for one exam (750 - Indian Writing in English)

Name : Priyanga Vanangamudi
Enrolment No : [protected]
Registration no : 007M20005T03954
Course...