Last updated Dec 20, 2023
Complaints 692

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University

Annamalai University Phone Numbers

+91 41 4423 8348
+91 4144-238266
+91 41 4423 8349

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 8692 7780
+91 96 0048 8999
+91 41 4423 8145
+91 41 4423 8987

Annamalai University Website

Annamalai University Head Office Address

College Rd, Annamalai Nagar
Chidambaram
Cuddalore District
Tamil Nadu

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 6

Kruns007
Nov 2, 2021

DDE MARKSHEET and payment receipt of 600

Address:Vashi

Respected Sir/Madam,

Respectfully, I am Krunal Shinde a student from evolve business school vashi

I am writing this email to you in order to request that the issuance of a duplicate mark sheet is required for the year 2018-19 as I have somehow misplaced my result.

This would be another mail regarding this issue. I have mentioned all the other details in my previous mail.

Once again...
arnab09
Oct 28, 2021

Non Received of Final mark sheet and degree certificate

Address:G3/22 LABONY ESTATE SALT LAKE KOLKATA PIN-700064 WEST BENGAL

With respectfully I am to state that I am a student of your University pursuing MCA (Lateral Entry-III year) and my Roll No [protected]. I passed all of my papers of MCA on May 2020 examination. Till date I cannot receive any complete Mark-sheet and Provisional Certificate. Due to this my promotion (In my organization) is withheld. I already payed the Annamalai University Convocation fees (wrongly I put last Examination...
romi talreja
Oct 28, 2021

Transcript not getting issued

I applied for transcript to be sent to WES 3 months back, but still no update on same .
They called us in between and said your surname is not matching in degree and marksheet and hence we cant process transcript, but this is mistake done by university, When i submitted name change request to them paid them fees of 500 Rs (attached the receipt ), They only changed name in degree and not in marksheet .

Now they are asking...
Aditya12Sharma
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 26, 2021

Course- BTech Marine Engineering

Address:Hno. 306u ,ramjanki nagar , indraprasta colony basaratpur near shahpurthana (sports collage road)pincode 273004

My name is Aditya Sharma
I am BTech graduate from International maritime academy
I have 2 issue
1- My name is printed wrong on marksheet so I didn't get any marksheet till now
2- My 8th sem marksheet is wrong I am pass in all subject but I was mark absent but I have make that correction
I am attaching the picture of my Bonafide certificate and also my marksheet which is wrong
Please...
Khushalani
Oct 25, 2021

Khushalani Sangeeta rameshlal

Address:Barek number 713 Room No 11, hospital Area,ulhasnagar-3 pin code:-421003

Please 🙏 send me my marksheet of TYBCOm in the near of 2010 may for urgent basis for further study Roll number is[protected]...
Manwinderkaur
Oct 18, 2021

Regarding delay in issuing transcript

Dear sir/ madam,
I am Manwinder Kaur, a former student of your university .My registration No. is 619D10114R00001. I had applied for issuing transcript of my course on 18/09/2021 .I have posted all my documents for issuing Transcript of MSc Physics on 22/9/2021. I have also sent scanned copy of my documents and fee payment receipt o[censored]S $ 75 to [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com . I have mailed many times but...
VIJAYAKUMAR TR
Oct 7, 2021
Oct 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2021

Convection certificate applied- still not received reg

Address:TR. Vijayakumar. 43B Raasi illam, periyasamy servai st, Sundarapuram Coimbatore 641024

I was applied my BA economics convection certificate on January 2021. But still iam not received the certificate.

My enrollment number is 06960786TM
Kindly do the needful and get the certificate early
Vijayakumar TR

Narayan-1
Oct 5, 2021

Degree

Address:New delhi

I have submit my document with fee for degree certificate. Its been month gone and i did not recived my degree. I triyed to call but no ine answered.
kindly help me and release my degree asap.

Narayan...
Manpawan
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2021

Regarding delay in sending transcripts

Address:A-15,gujarat guardian township, kondh, on valia road, ankleshwar,bharuch 393001 gujarat

I have requested for a set of transcripts which are needed on urgent basis. Kindly update me regarding whether transcripts are posted to my address or not.

I have sent mail multiple times to update regarding same but did not get any response.

My application closure date for immigration is coming closer. I hope you will reply with confirmation of transcripts being dispatched to following addressbr...
Rejeesh K K
Sep 24, 2021

Result showing as Absent which actually attended

I am Renjith K K. B.Com Marketing Management Student of Annamalai university. The Exam which i was attended on May 2021 was marked as absent in the result. I informed about the same to University but responded as corrected result will publish within 15days. But now today i received my certificate marked as i am absent. So kindly do needful to change may exam status.

Subject attended : Fundamentals of Marketing...
Gowramma S
Sep 21, 2021

MBA in HR Books Required

Address:Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Gowramma S, from Annamalai University Bangalore, I have joined MBA in HR this year and still not received Books from the University.

Could you please help us to receive the books soon.

It's very important to receive soon for our examination for coming semester.

Thankyou and regards
Gowri...
B.K. SHADRAK
Sep 21, 2021

Requesting for consolidated marksheet

Address:Chennai ,chidambaram 608002

Sir, I'm PAGIDALA SUDHARANI from kurnool district andhrapradesh state, I studied Batchelor of science (Agriculture) from july 2012 -May 2016 batch but didn't take CMM .so I requested to you sir please help how I can take
My admission number is [protected]
Sir plz reply me...
gajendra kumar arya
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 20, 2021

I need aggregate/Consolidated mark sheet and TC

Address:GWALIOR

My name is Gajendra kumar arya and my roll no is 123D0541P00044 i have passed, B.dit from Annamalai university and i got semester mark sheet and certificate which is attached.
Now i want to take admission in course in Madhya Pradesh. I need aggregate/Consolidated mark sheet and TC. request you to guild me.

GAJENDRA KUMAR ARYA
AruAdi
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2021

TC not yet received even after 2 years

I dont know how much time I had given complaints and wrote mails to get the TC. They just say keep waiting, What is this, , , Is 2 year waiting is not sufficient???

I had paid 3 times TC fees, but still no response, , , no reply for any of the mails..I dont understand why the grievence cell is there?...If they cant solve these issues then why they are placing such cells???

I had waited almost...
Rejikamal
Sep 8, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 16, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not received Transcript and MOI

I have requested Transcript and Medium of Instruction (MOI)
I have send all my Certificates copy via Courier on 07-Aug-2021
The payment done for Rs. 5550/-
Ref. No: [protected]
Date: 07/08/2021
I did not received the documents still
Please update me the status of the request

NAME : REJI.K
COURSE : B.SC IT
REGISTER No. : 170J5222T00015
ENROLL...
Gangadharmves
Sep 8, 2021

Despatch of degree certificate

Address:S/o MVVM Achary,, Door no 16-426/3, Shiv Shankar Nagar,, Arilova

Sir, my enrollment no [protected]
I had completed the degree in yr 2008 to 2011
Yet I had not received the degree certificate
If any issues plse let me know
Thank you...
Glynis1821
Sep 7, 2021

Duplicate marksheet of first year

Address:Annamalai University of Chennai, Annamalai nagar, chidambaram

The disappointed with the Annamalai University of Chennai is very high. My name is Mr. Antony Sebastian. I have completed my B. COM graduation in year 2015, I have been following up with the Annamalai University of Chennai, Annamalai nagar, chidambaram from last 10 months for my duplicate marksheet of first year. Have been sending email to find out about the status, as the requested payment been done. I'm unable to take a step ahead in carrier...
Amina Raqeeb
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2021

Tc not yet dispatched

Address:ESRA D136B VELLAKADAPARAMBU LANE ,DESHABHIMANI RO, ELAMAKKARA po ,Ernakulam

I have completed my Bsc psychology degree this April 2021 but I havent recieved my Tc
I want to pursue Msc in this University itself but the last date for enrolling is by the end of September 2021
I want to somehow get my certificate before that, when U inquired they said they have send the Tc but it hasnt arrived at my address
Ols help me...
Address:98, Viswanatha doss nagar, pudukkottai

I joined in annamalai university 3rd august 2021 for lateral entry BCA 2nd year. I have only application number with me. LO has asked me to get my enrollment number through online after a month. I have been trying to get the same through online. But no luck.
Can someone help me to get the same?
My Application number is 401630...
AruAdi
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2021

TC not yet received

Even after 1 year I didn't receive my TC and Final Degree Certificate. I continuously mail them to all the available mail id they provided. And I again paid the TC fee and Certificate fee.
I mailed all the details and the screenshot of fees details to all the authority and to the director.
Still no response from their end, not even a reply.

Now it is going to be more than a year....