Complaints 6835

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Phone Numbers

1800 209 4151
Mobile
+91 22 3092 2342

Bajaj Finserv Website

Bajaj Finserv Head Office Address

4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East
Mumbai City District

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 20

Address:Bajaj finserve ,1St floor,Near velloorkkunnam signal, Muvattupuzha

I am shijukarunakaran I noticed that in my sbi account statement Rs 117/-was debited towards CMP mandate Bajaj finance.I would like to inform that on Jun -2018i purchase TV under emi scheme and i paid total amout .Again Bajaj finance deducted the amount 177/ without any prior information. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details it doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online transaction.so I request with Bajaj team...
In 2019 we taked smartphone on loan, we have paid all the loan ammount before at the correct date, but on that time we didnt know about that we have to maintain that installment ammout in bank, because any of from bajaj finance does not told about that we have to maintain that loan installment in bank, we have paid all the our loan installments before the date of installments with the bajaj finserve, mobikwik app with that every installment...
Vinay Kumar Girkala
Jul 21, 2022

Bajaj Finserv Bajaj Finserv creditvidya fees 4999/

Address:Hyderabad

I have been charged 4999/- as credit vidya fees. Which was never informed or I am aware of.

I don't want any credit vidya report or never I was informed about this.

Need the repayment of same at the earliest. If not will go to consumer and RBI for hidden charges leveraging on customer and false promised before transaction.

Loan account number P400PSA4800339...
Anup Lohade
Jul 20, 2022

Loan offer against Bharti AXA life insurance policy

Address:Pune

My Name is Anup and for one month I've been in contact with this guy named Anshuman Sahu, his contact number is +[protected]. He claims that he is a representative of Bajaj Finserv.
He offered me a loan of 15 lac against Bharati AXA insurance policy.

I just wanted to confirm with Bajaj FInserv if this is legit or not and if Bajaj Finserv offers a loan against the insurance policy of Bharati...
Dilkhush verma
Jul 20, 2022

Threats Via Collection agent

Due to some issues emi is not deducted from my account then bajaj collection agent is called me and harrsing me...
Bikashkumarmuduli
Jul 20, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Rs. 117/- debited from my saving account

Hi team, I had a bajaj emi card but I never used it, but today from bajaj emi rs117/- has debited from my saving account, so for I requesting to bajaj finserv to refund my debited amount as I have not used emi card as I blocked this card....
Rr@28
from Amravati, Maharashtra
Jul 19, 2022

My money deducted but not transferred to Bajaj wallet

My money deducted but not transferred to Bajaj wallet....
maas1426
Jul 19, 2022

FLexi hybrid loan

I happened to apply Flexi loan from Bajaj, I got the loan amount transferred to my savings account. Problem started from here, I'm not in need of any amount right now and I want to transfer amount to virtual account. I have been calling the agent who took my documents many times, he never ever picks my call. I called Bajaj Finserv Customer care number, out of hundreds times I called, it never got connected to customer agent. Now I don't have...
Muhammad_Aashiq
Jul 18, 2022

Unwanted ECS debit of Rs.117.00 without my knowledge. seems like fraud

My Citibank account was ECS debited for the amount Rs. 117.00 from Bajaj and KEB hana bank.

Seems completely fraud and I have read many complaints regarding this and it was happening for long time and dont know how many persons noticing this.

I don’t have any relationship or loans with Bajaj and KEB hana bank.

Transaction details:

BAJAJ C4030CD3752:1000009:TECH PROCESS Ref no:4030CD3752...
Savitri Udumula
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 18, 2022

Deactivate Bajaj Finserv EMI Card

Please deactivate my bajaj finserv emi card immediately i am not using it. I don't have any pending transaction till date. My card number is 2030xxxxxxxx2157. My registered mobile contact number is +91-96xxxxxx94. Please reach out to me at the earliest and deactivate my card as early as possible as you are charging if the card is not used. I have already requested to block the card via ivr.please confirm if the card...
Gopalkrishna Ghosh
Jul 18, 2022

Issue not resolved yet but they marked as resolved

MY ISSUE GET NOT RESOLVED BUT WHY IT IS MARKED AS RESOLVED? WITHOUT CUSTOMER AFFIRMATION HOW CAN SOMEBODY MARK AS RESOLVED IN CONSUMER FORUM? WHAT THE HECK!! Attaching the screenshots OF THE PAST ISSUE plz do take actions. At least you guys act properly. It's taking too long to solve a single issue of not receiving otps for my newly activated emi network card. But if I'm going to apply a new one then receiving the OTP. Plz study my case and...
copvaibhav
Jul 17, 2022

Deduction of Rs117 from my account.

An amount of rs 117 has been deducted from my account [protected] which is in Indian Bank KGMU BRANCH LUCKNOW UTTAR PRADESH. My name is Vaibhav Mishra previously I have applied for small loan of 20000 for smartphone purchase last year which was ended in this year May I think I also have an no Dues certificate from BAJAJ FIN SERVICES all of sudden and amount of Rs-117 got deducted in 16-July-2022. Kindly refund my amount of Rs 117 asap. br...
dipak kumar patel
Jul 16, 2022

I want to surrender my insurance

During my loan section bajaj Finserv has added two insurance in my loan account so i dont want this insurance.
And regarding this i have complaint many time but they are not listiining.
Dipak Patel
nilesh somkuwar
Jul 15, 2022

CMP mandate debit bajaj finance

Address:808 Madan Mahal, amanpur, jabalpur, m.p, Madan mahal

Today I got the sms that 117 rs has debited from my account, but I have not purchase any thing from bajaj from last 2 year.then why Bajaj finance has debit this amout..
Please clarify ...
And also tell me how to deactive your account .I don't want to deal with the company who has debit the amount with my knowledge.....
Anan Prabhu
Jul 13, 2022

Please cancel this order

Hi sir,
my name is Kannan Prabu and my mobile number is [protected]

I have done the Order by mistake on two mobiles Actually i am check out the product and do the order by mistake.

So request to you please cancel this order asap....
prashant8600
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Jul 13, 2022

Emi Card Block no any specified reason

Hi, My Name is Dipak Patil ([protected]@gmail.com)
I am existing Bajaj Finance customer. I had completed more than 5 loans
but I come know that my emi card was blocked.
Without any correct reason.
My cibil is also good.
Please look into this
devil Rockz
Jul 13, 2022

Facing Issue

Hello...i taken a loan from bajaj..for my bike... Actually Few things are not happened what they said...First My due date...They told me 8 but i get 3...also in covid tym all finance provide moratorium...i also get that... That's executive told i should pay that 3 months of moratorium in last of loan closeing time...But now the executive behaved so badly... They treat a customer like a criminal..they use bad words also abuseing coustmer personal...
Rohananad1303
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Jul 13, 2022

Loan Recovery Agent Threatening

Myself Amir yakub khan My father have taken a consumer finance from Bajaj finserv EMI card and the EMI got bounced the Recovery Agent is calling and Behaving like we are fraud they are using bad words My father have a long relationship with bajaj as a customer and my father have paid the EMI on time before but he got 2 heart attacks recently and we have all the reports as an evidence due to which he was unable to pay the EMI and we are requesting...
माननीय महोदय को सादर अवगत कराना है की प्रार्थी विकास कुमार मोबाइल no [protected] ने BAJAJ FINSERV से किसी भी प्रकार का लोन नहीं लिया और न ही कोई लोन लेने हेतु आवेदन किया लेकिन जब प्रार्थी ने...
Sangitaba Zala
Jul 10, 2022

Remi Tele binding

There was debit of Rs 750 with a total of 2 installments in the month July and August. The loan account number 416RMTIH626081. These deductions were done without my consent or approval and I demand full refund of my money And cancelation of loan. Your customer services are also unavailable....