Complaints 6835

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Phone Numbers

1800 209 4151
Mobile
+91 22 3092 2342

Bajaj Finserv Website

Bajaj Finserv Head Office Address

4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East
Mumbai City District

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 45

Address:Mumbai

This happened recently. I made an advance payment on an EMI which they said would be refunded as they cannot process that......
Kailaj12
from gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 7, 2021

Company doing fraud with customer

Address:Gwalior

My name is Ajay Kushwaha an old customer of Bajaj Finance Company I received a mail for Bajaj Finance Elite card subscription on 27/10/2021 which I have confirmed to Bajaj Finance on 28/10/2021 by mail here
It is true that it is fraud, I was told this mail is correct, on the same day I applied for card membership and I paid the fee which was Rs 3000 in it, which I have proof of which I am not able to have any contact with the company...
Narendra Jakkampudi
Nov 7, 2021
Dec 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2021

Loan Account Number - P400PSA2401501

Bank : Bajaj Finserv
Loan : Flexi loan
Branch: Somajiguda (Not sure)

Subject : I paid all interest EMIs till 7 months reglarly. In 8th month, i moved to different organisation and salary is revise for clearance.So, I requested that I will be paying emi in next 2 to 4 weeks whenever slary is deposited. But, I am harassed and getting calls.They are talking rude...
+2 videos
Addy Is Cheeky
Nov 7, 2021

Confirmed order denied by dealer

Address:258,259,2nf floor ,G-26,sector-3,Rohini,Delhi-110085

I ordered a phone, got confirmation, [protected] order id this, dealer denied to supply on confirmed price....
Dear Sir/ Madam,
(LOAN account No. For Personal Loan : 4L3RSLFU390807 and Consumer loan: 5770CDGW589064)
I would like to inform that a double EMI is deducted from my bank account for each respective loan mentioned above.
For personal loan amount rupees 4061 deducted two times on 06/11/2021and for consumer laon rupees 2990 deducted two time on 06/11/2021 respectively (Pls see in attached image)
Please look in this...
Karthicz1
Nov 6, 2021

Amount not being refunded

This happened recently. I made an advance payment on an EMI which they said would be refunded as they cannot process that advance money for the EMI that I paid for.

Now, all of a sudden, I receive a mail saying it cannot be refunded with no proper explanation and that I only have to call back the customer care after 8th of November. I cannot for the life of me understand why the amount cannot be refunded as they first said...
DineshBodana
Nov 4, 2021

Cpp wallet care

I paid for Cpp wallet care membership which I didn't want. I was tricked by a Bajaj Finserv agent. I paid on the name of Bajaj credit card.

I want to cancel my cp wallet care membership and want refund (30 days are not completed yet.

registered contact no. - [protected]...
Today, at 3:11 amount of 46, 689 was deducted from my sbi account without any permission towards cpm mandate debit. I had already paid the loan amount. I had no loans from Bajaj finserv. This is a huge amount and I want my money....
Rãvì Kúmàr
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Nov 3, 2021

Money

I'm complaining about Bajaj Finserv jo loan mene liya tha uska foreclosures abhi kr diya saari emi bhi bhar dii fir bhii mere account se pesa Cut ho rha hai deduction ho rha hai plzz help meee...
chapala
Nov 2, 2021
Nov 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2021

Cancel digital cpp telebinding

Address:kolkata

I have purchase a mobile on EMI in Bajaj finserv, But When I see the detail digital cpp telebinding EMI 321/- activities.
Which is activited without my permission..
I am not acceptable to pay this cpp charges...
Cpp LAN 410DTBHL295970
So please cancel it as soon as possible....
babai77
Nov 2, 2021

Bajaj Finserv EMI Deducted after foreclosure of account and getting NOC

Dear Sir, I have used Bajaj Finserv Lending service to buy Consumer Good, the loan was upto 4 months with EMI 2916/- per month. I closed the account by paying the balance amount that was 23326/- on 30/10/2021. I got an NOC from Bajaj as well regarding the foreclosure of the account. But they have deducted this month of EMI even after they gave NOC to me and closed the account, and they don't have a Customer Number where I can call, there...
Ankush Satpute
Nov 1, 2021
Nov 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2021

Im compainting about money deduction after completing loan EMI

Address:Near LIC office Hingoli 431513

I was taken loan from bajaj finace and that was cleared in jaunary month but today 3000 deducted from my accout

Ankush Satpute
kethana alahhari
Oct 31, 2021

Extra EMI amount

Hello...my EMI amount is 1684 but I received a message that my first EMI is 2014 can I know what is the extra charge...
MITHIN MOHAN
Oct 31, 2021
Nov 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2021

Ecom cpp tele binding need to remove from loan

Address:santhini pradeep, devika nivas mammood kollam

I have purchased a tv, loan id :444ECFHJ125135. But ecom cpp telebinding has activated, id : 444ETBHK001702. It has been made without my consent. Please deactivate the ecom cpp telebinding before my installment date.
Please resolve the complaint before 2nd of november. Because the above mentioned date is emi date.
I hope that you will satisfy me....
Address:Cinema Street, opposite Dr. Manju. Gidderbaha

We have E bike Agency in Gidderbaha Town name Ganesh Auto. We approach Bajaj Finserv Gidderbaha branch for open dealer code.The company personnel name Kewal compell us to buy life insurance policy for Rs.20000 but we are not ready to take policy.We are waiting for 2 months for opening our dealer code but no code open yet.WE are facing heavy business loss.the Bajaj finserv unethical practices .please look the matter and resolve this issue...
Aravindh Balaraman
Oct 29, 2021

Bajaj Finance ECS Debit 117/- from account

I bought some consumer durables using EMI from Bajaj fin serv and cleared the tenure a year back. Now I don't understand why amount of 117/- was debited from my account showing in the statement Debit CMP mandate Debit Bajaj finance Ltd. Without informing the CUSTOMER why these deductions are done. Also I have not requested for any network card. I want to get this mandate cancelled and there should be no more deductions in the name of this....
Nafisathul Mishriya
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Oct 29, 2021

Trap call received from Bajaj Finserv

Address:12th floor, Infinity benchmark, Plot G1, EP & GP Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal, Pin 700091

I had applied for online loan then I got a call and he asked me to pay 2500 processing fee I paid then I got a mail which is attached below saying that I have to pay 4999/- so please let me know is that realy bajaj Finserv service. now I have paid 2500 processing fee and 4999 rupees TDS again he is asking me to pay 4999 for TDS then they will credit 2 lacs loan amount. Please let me know whether this is genuine...
manoj kumar
Oct 28, 2021

About the elite card

Address:367 main bazar najafgarh

i got a phone call from bajaj finserv that i m getting a bajaj finserv elite card for which i have paid rs 2999. but for it i didnt receive any acknowledgement receipt and i did not received any confirmation call or e mail and i didnt receive any customer care number when i call about this transaction so i want to complain it and i want my money back...
Jayateertha Joshi
Oct 28, 2021

Unnecessary calls & SMS

I am receiving daily 5 to 6 calls from Bajaj Finserv, Although i have opeted for DND service.

Please Address the Issue & stop calling me ...

Jayateertha...
Address:bangalore

I have recently taken Overdraft facility from bajaj finser, however I am extremely unhappy about the service. I asked for 1 product and without my knowledge they have activated so many products and charged me for the same. this is a good way of top up sales, however this is completely unethical.
I am trying to reach customer care for support however Its highly impossible to reach the customer care and when we send emails we get no...