Complaints 6835

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Phone Numbers

1800 209 4151
Mobile
+91 22 3092 2342

Bajaj Finserv Website

Bajaj Finserv Head Office Address

4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East
Mumbai City District

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 54

YashitaArun
Aug 16, 2021
Sep 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 10, 2021

Cpp tele binding deactivate

Customer name. Sarita Rajender
Agreement No. 401CTHF811565
Please deactivate this service...
j_prakash1
Aug 15, 2021

Reg : cheque bounce and card blocked

Dear team, in the term of lockdown from march 2020 to july 2020 there is a moritarium period . so my cheque has been bounced for 2 months but bajaj finersv people has blocked my card . I've spoken to customer care but no response at all . Request you to please unblock my card and make it need full....
Hitesh Jain RLPL
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Aug 14, 2021

Repeated calls from your end

My phone number is [protected] and I do not have any connection with bajaj finserv or bajaj finance but from few days I am getting repeated calls from their end even though I have dnd activated and have mailed them several times also.
So I would like to take strong action against then....
Pushkar Shinde
Aug 14, 2021

117 Deducted from my HDFC Bank

Address:25/35 Janjikar street, kanchwala BLDG, mandvi koliwada , 3rd floor, room no -22 Mumbai - 400003

An amount of rs. 117 has been deducted through ecs from my account of hdfc bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company from long time. I totally don't understand why they have applied these kind of charges which are totally irrelevant.

Please refund my amount as soon as possible.
You can contact me at [protected]@gmail.com

Hdfc bank a/c no [protected] has...
Aayanji
Aug 14, 2021

Request for policy cancellation

Request to you kindly cancel the policy (membership) and refund premium amount asap..

Policy No - IL3309742....
Salavuddin Mohd
Aug 13, 2021

Unauthorized transaction/deduction

Baja Finserv has deducted Rs. 117/- from my ICICI savings account without any reason. I don't have any outstanding amount with Bajaj Finserv. How can they deduct any amount from my account while I don't have any outstanding amount? Please refund my amount as soon as possible and block this unwanted card of Bajaj Finserv. Contact me at salavuddin.[protected]@gmail.com if needed. My icici bank a/c no[protected] has been debited...
Tarun Goutham
Aug 13, 2021

Bajaj Auto Cd

Bajaj auto debit 117 amount from my account. . I don't know why they deduct 117 from my account without permission.

There is no any way to communicate with bajaj auto without phone number. But when i tried to check my all mobile number, getting not registered.

Please help me to file a complaint against Bajaj Finserve...
shashi cool
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 13, 2021

Provide me NOC & Remove my Account from NPA list (provide me in written form).

मेरा details: नाम- इंद्रदेव कुमार
मोबाइल न० [protected]
Alternative no.: [protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Customer ID:42631290
Branch: Haridwar

मैंने सारा बचा हुआ पैसा जमा कर दिया है। अब आपसे निवेदन है कि आप मुझे तीन proof...
shettyrohan04
Aug 13, 2021

Stop irritating with calls

Please stop calling my no [protected], I do not wish to receive any marketing calls. On a daily basis I am getting more than 25 calls. I am not born to just receive your calls....
binuraj.pv
Aug 13, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

Bajaj Finserv,cancellation of cpp liv assist and health policy

I recently availed a personal loan from bajaj finserv and my loan account number for the same is 415EIEHF684617 . I have been provided with cpp plan and a health insurance with this loan and the amount for the same has been deducted from my loan amount. However, i am in no need of cpp plan and health policy. Therefore, as i am still in free look period, kindly cancel my cpp plan and health policy and refund me my money back....
Rathi Arun
Aug 13, 2021

Verbal abuse by loan department

Address:Mount road, Chennai, Tamilnadu

I purchased two products from bajaj for emi of 8 months tenure with down payment of rs 10000 and monthly emi of 3200/-
I paid 6 emi ...this month 3rd is the due date...
Due to pandemic situation it is delayed to pay the emi...but still days are theere in this month and along with overdue amount only i am going to pay... it make me more stress...i need a solution firnthis issue
But one person from bajaj called me and he...
Solanki rahul 55
Aug 13, 2021

Consumer loan extra amount debite 1573

Foreclosure loan kiya huva he fir bhi 1573rupe katliye 2tarikh ko vo muje vapis nahi de raha he Bajaj finserv. Or muje blocked kardiya he .mera email ka koi javab nahi de raha he Bajaj finserv. Costomr car pe koi think se baat Bhai nahi karta he to muje mere pese vapis dilvaiye...
Aslam.u.Shaikh
Aug 13, 2021

Auto Dection from My Citi account

There was a deduction of of 4736 rupees by some Keb Hana Bank..what is the deduction for..please refund the amount....
Subhajit Majumdar
Aug 12, 2021
Aug 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2021

Change of Loan Agreement without approval and Concern

Address:2D Nilambar Mukherjee Street SatyaNarayan Apartment Kolkata - 700004

I had received an offer from bajaj Finserv in the year 2019 October and I had confirmed the loan for Rs. 286000 but after approval they had paid me Rs. 2 67481.rest of the amount they had deducted in the name of service charge.After that I has started paying the monthly interest @ Rs. 9279 and my Loan account no. is LAN - 410PMTFj378129 and after the paying the interest for whole long one year they had changed my Loan account in some flexi...
Sheetal Kharb
Aug 12, 2021
Apr 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023

DEBIT CMP MANDATE DEBIT Bajaj Finance Ltd. - DD

Address:Dwarka, New Delhi

I have received a message that in my SBI account rs 117/- have been debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. I would like to inform that I have no pending loan/ payment whatsoever. I ask, how can bajaj finance indulge in fraudulent practice such as this by deducting the amount of rs 117/- with any information. I request with bajaj team not make such type of transactions with informing to/ confirming from customer by call or email. It is...
Venkat72
Aug 12, 2021

Unethical behavior by Bajaj employee backoffice

Lodging this compliant based on the call received from this number [protected] and was talking all nonsense without any provocation from me. Not sure if the so called reputed company like Bajaj finance behaving like this. FYI there is no due either from me...
shashi cool
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 11, 2021

All dues clear. All settle down & Provide NOC.

मैंने अपना बजाज फाइनेंस के सभी बकाया राशि 2019 में जमा कर दिया था। तब आपके अधिकारी (बजाज फाइनेंस के HR) मुझे फ़ोन किए और बोले कि अब आपको कोई भी राशि जमा नही करना है। और मैं आपके लिए...
bkandpal
Aug 11, 2021

About loan recovery agent

Address:kamaluaganja, haldwani

Sir, today 11/08/2021 I received a call from bajaj finserv recovery agent in the name of Aman mobile no [protected] from haldwani branch and today he called me to deposit my installment of this month had a message me to deposit my pending installment right now. i messaged him that it will be on tomorrow. but he is messesing me do it right now otherwise i will come at your home. previously he used abusing words if i delay to make my payments...
aijaz26ahmed
Aug 11, 2021

Company added lone without my approval

Address:A-12, Phase 2, Powercity, Power City

I have not taken any lone with agreement Nu. 4860VSGK701409 still Bajaj finserv company added this to my account which is created in my mobile number [protected], in same account without my approval. This is simply loss for me at this time of financial crisis this type of cheap behavior was not expected from company like Bajaj this is simply cheating and looting money.

Kindly help and support to stop that EMI and return my deducted...
bh@1612
Aug 9, 2021
Aug 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2021

Complaint about bounce charges and ecs charges

Address:6th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Off Pune-Ahmednagar Road, Viman Nagar, Pune – 411014, and Akurdi, Pune-411035.

श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि मेरा खाता क्रमांक [protected] सेंन्ट्रल बैंक ऑफ इंडिया षाखा गंज बासौदा में भावेष कुमार गुप्ता पुत्र श्री गोविंद प्रसाद गुप्ता के नाम से संचालित है। दिनॉंक...