Bharat Matrimony — Fraud profile

Recently got to know abt one fake profile. His profile id is G1232341, he is saying him self Dr. Mukesh Chhotalal working with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul. I was having doubt so I asked him to come on skype to do video chat and he denied as I thought, because skype shows current location and time of a person. Then by some tools I tracked his location and found that he is from Nigeria. I am attaching here photos given by him which are not his photos, he has copied from somewhere and using them and Following is the details he sent me about his bio-data: Dr. Mukesh Chhotalal Date of Birth: 12th June 1975, Time of Birth: 03:34 am, Place of Birth: Leeds, United Kingdom Height: 6.2ft Complexion: Fair Diet: Veg but occasionally Non-Veg Academic Qualification MD/MS Orthopedic Surgeon from University of South West England (Bristol University) United Kingdom About Me I am an ambitious boy with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul. Besides concentrating on my career, I posses strong family values, Honesty, integrity and learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, watching action movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well wisher on my free days. I would prefer a mature and intelligent life partner. He should be good-hearted person of jovial nature, Total love, Understanding and trust and respect are the things I would give my partner and expect the same from her. Family Details: Father: Mr. Nayak Chhotalal (Passed away) He was an Accountant Consultant Mother: Mrs. Mitra Chhotalal (Passed away) (OB/GYN / Obstetrician/gynecologist) They were from Dessa, Banaskantha Dist Gujarat. Sister: 1, working as HR Professional in a Pharmaceutical company in West Midlands England. Contact Details: Dr. Mukesh Chhotalal 34 Upland Crescent Leeds, West Yorkshire LS8 2TB UK.. Chatting email: [protected]@yahoo.com Tel: [protected] Afganistan Details: Dr. Mukesh Chhotalal Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.
Yes (13)

This Bharat matrimony site is totally third class site. Here people had made profiles and working in group, make fool of innocent people and take money from them and finally disappeared.

This person introduced himself as mukeshchhotalal from UK presently posted in Kabul working together with United nation peaceful forces.After few days of talk, he said he had to go on a mission. When he returned back, he said his mission was successful and his commander has given him 50 lakh rupees as a reward but he can't send it to UK. So he want to send his this money to me at my place. On very next day, he requested me to pay 2 lakh rupees to get his parcel released from airport which I paid believing him. Then he again demanded 4 lakh to get a anti territorIst certificate to make sure about this delivery to my house. Then I doubted him, enquiried about him and found him totally fake.
Beware of such persons.pic is same as displayed here.
decanuchauhan's reply, Jul 30, 2017
You are absolutely right Sir, I also got calls from same address person, who said he is a orthopedic surgoen, and tried to take money from my account. He is totally fraud.
Beware of such peoples.
I also found same from simply marry marriage portal here is his details

Good day to you hope you are doing fine and thank you for accepting interest
in you/your profile. My name is Dr Praveen Kumar, I am a doctor, born and
based in UK. I am a responsible person who understand what it means to be
loved back. I am simple, down to earth person, caring, honest, hard worker,
loyal and loving, adventurous person, Spontaneous, open minded, romantic,
practical, self dependent, and self confident. I believe in love and trust, this
is a best way in any relationships.

I'm interested to know more about you and to establish a serious relationship
with you that will lead to marriage if you want to. I want to be Serious with you,
relationship cannot be seen or even be touched, but it must be felt within the
heart. Well presently I am on an assignment in Iraq. See attached; for my details
and some of my pictures, My email and chatting address is;
praveen.[protected]@hotmail.com and my contact no is Tel: [protected],
You may also add me on WHATSAPP chat for effective communications
to know each other better, and feel free to ask what you seems not understood.
I look forward to further communication with you. So please let me know your free
time for chat so we can get to know each other more.

Even we have received one fake profile. This person had approached us on 10th October, 2015 through Bharat Matrimony Site. His profile ID on the site was : H5805589 and showed his interest to get married. He even shared with us his below profile and pictures. I am sure the pictures shared by him are not his pictures and he must have sent someone else pictures making the poor person his victim as well.

Dr. David Gupta

Date of Birth: Feb 09th 1977, Time of Birth: 01:35 am, Place of Birth: Leeds, United Kingdom
Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair
Diet: Non-Veg
Academic Qualification

MBBS General Physician from University of South West England (Bristol University) United Kingdom

About Me
I am an ambitious boy with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul.
Besides concentrating on my career, I posses strong family values, Honesty, integrity and learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, watching action movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well wisher on my free days.
I would prefer a mature and intelligent life partner. She should be good-hearted person of jovial nature, Total love, Understanding and trust and respect are the things I would give my partner and expect the same from her.
Family Details:
Father: Dr. Sadar Gupta (Passed away) He was a doctor
Mother: Mrs. Barkha Parmar (Passed away) (OB/GYN / Obstetrician/gynecologist)
They were from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh State of India.
Sister: 1, housewife

Contact Details:

Dr. David Gupta
34 Upland Crescent Leeds, West Yorkshire LS8 2TB UK...
Chatting Email: dr.[protected]@yahoo.com
Tel: [protected]

Afghanistan Details:

Dr. David Gupta: Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.
================================================================================...
After dealing with us for nearly 20 days on yahoo messenger, he said that he is going to come to India in month of November, however, in Kabul he has some money in cash which he cannot carry to UK and hence want our help to sent that money to India. He also said that he would sent the money through some security agency. And will collect from us once he come to India. We refused to deal with such transactions and said will not be able to help him in such illegal transactions. Thereafter, on 29th November, 2015 we got a message from him that he has sent the money through one agency in Delhi and now that his money has got caught at Delhi airport and asked us to get this money consignment cleared from Delhi by paying Rs. 1.50 Lakhs wherein again we told him to keep us away from such illegal transactions and we will not be able to help him. However, after sometime he asked us to help him with Rs. 35, 000/- to get the consignment cleared and this time too we flatly refused him to provide any help in this matter. After 30th October, 2015 the fraud person vanished from Yahoo messenger.

God saved us from such a fraudster and getting trap into the money racket. Girls please be aware from such fraudster and save yourself before getting into any trouble.

David G
Hi, thanks for accepting my invitation. Please let me have your email id or you can mail me with your email id and my email id is: [protected]@hotmail.com Regards, Dr. David
Thanks for accepting my interest in you/your profile. My name is Dr. David Gupta, I am a doctor, (General Physician), born and based in UK. I am a responsible person who understands what it means to love and loved back. I am simple, down to earth person, caring, honest, hardworking, loyal and loving, adventurous person, Spontaneous, open minded, romantic, practical, self-dependent, and self-confident. I believe in love and trust, this is a best way in any relationships. I'm interested to know more about you and to establish a serious relationship with you that will lead to marriage if you want to. I want to be Serious with you, relationship cannot be seen or even be touched, but it must be felt within the heart.

Well, presently I am on an assignment in Kabul. See attached; for my details and some of my pictures, my chatting id is: dr.[protected]@yahoo.com and my contact no: [protected]. You may also add me on yahoo messenger for effective communications to know each other better, and feel free to ask what you seem not understood. I look forward to further communication with you. So please let me know your free time for chat so we can get to know each other better.

Regards, Dr. David Gupta
Dr. David Gupta

Date of Birth: Feb 09th 1977, Time of Birth: 01:35 am, Place of Birth: Leeds, United Kingdom
Height: 5ft 8in
Diet: Non-Veg
Academic Qualification

MBBS General Physician from University of South West England (Bristol University) United Kingdom

About Me
I am an ambitious boy with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into lifesaving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul.
Besides concentrating on my career, I possess strong family values, Honesty, integrity and learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, watching action movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well-wisher on my free days.
I would prefer a mature and intelligent life partner. She should be good-hearted person of jovial nature, Total love, Understanding and trust and respect are the things I would give my partner and expect the same from her.
Family Details:
Father: Dr. Sadar Gupta (Passed away) He was a doctor
Mother: Mrs. Barkha Parmar (Passed away) (OB/GYN / Obstetrician/gynecologist)
They were from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh State of India.
Sister: 1, housewife

Contact Details:

Dr. David Gupta
34 Upland Crescent Leeds, West Yorkshire LS8 2TB UK...
Chatting Email: dr.[protected]@yahoo.com

Afghanistan Details:

Dr. David Gupta: Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.
After dealing with many days on yahoo messenger, he said that he is going to come to India in month of November 20 to meet my family members, however, in Kabul he has some money in cash which he cannot carry to UK and hence want our help to sent that money to India. He also said that he would sent the money through some security agency. And will collect from us once he come to India. We refused to deal with such transactions and said will not be able to help him in such transactions. Thereafter, on 22october, 2015 we got a message from him that he has sent the money through one agency in Delhi and now that his money has got caught at Delhi airport and asked us to get this money consignment cleared from Delhi by paying Rs. 90, 000rs wherein again we told him to keep us away from such transactions and we will not be able to help him. However, after sometime he asked us to help him with Rs. 35, 000/- to get the consignment cleared. Money we can earn but fraud cases we need to voice out.
He Gave me call from this number 0044 [protected] and +[protected]. He ask me to send money to this account ICICI Bank Wahid Shaikh current A/C[protected] IFSC ICIC0001237 PAN FVUPS15491 branch Malad east. AXIS BANK Wahid enterprises current account [protected], IFSC UTIB0000219, PAN FVUPS15491 BRANCH gOREGAON Mr White Murphy [protected]
Same thing he has done In bharat matrimony. This is very serious issue because they now my house address and work place address. Requesting you to handle with care. They are still in touch with me. if you want work out we can plan and work out on fraud cases. You can google it for further details.

God saved us from such a fraudster and getting trap into the money racket. Girls please be aware from such fraudster and save yourself before getting into any trouble.
In previous mail I have sent his pictures. Kindly go through it and voice out for fraud cases.

I also came across a similar profile on secondshaadi.com. Exactly same details except the phone number.

Below is his details

DR. PRAVIN SOLANKI

Date of Birth: FEB 28th 1976, Time of Birth: 05:23 am, Place of Birth: Leeds, United Kingdom
Height: 6.1inch tall
Diet: Veg but occasionally Non-Veg
Academic Qualification

Doctorate Degree/ an Orthopedic Surgeon from University of South West England (Bristol University) United Kingdom

About Me
I am an ambitious man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul.
Besides concentrating on my career, I posses strong family values, Honesty, integrity and learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, watching action movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well wisher on my free days.
I would prefer a mature and intelligent life partner. She should be good-hearted person of jovial Nature, Total love, Understanding and trust and respect are the things I would give my partner and expect the same from her.
Family Details:
Father: Mr. Vijay Solanki (Passed away) He was an Accountant Consultant
Mother: Mrs. Mitra Solanki (Passed away) (OB/GYN / Obstetrician/gynecologist)
They were from Garoda, Sikar Dist. Rajasthan State of India.
Sister: 1, working as HR Professional in a Pharmaceutical company in West Midlands England.

Contact Details:
Dr. PRAVIN SOLANKI
34 Upland Crescent Leeds, West Yorkshire LS8 2TB UK..
Chatting email: Drpravin.[protected]@yahoo.com

Afghanistan Details:

Dr. PRAVIN SOLANKI: Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.

This was another fraud profile that i came across a couple of months back..

I want to report about a cyber crime that just happened with me recently.. I did not loose anything in it just that I want to bring it to your notice so that no one else becomes a part of it in India. I am registered on a matrimonial website called www.secondshaadi.com and a couple of days back I got am interest from a man from London his id on this website is smith188 he has sent me a message on WhatsApp and we started interacting.

This man showed too much of interest in me and said he wanted to get married to me. He said he want to gift me something and he would courier it to me inspite of me refusing for it... I have just shared my name, phone number email id and address with him... I got a mail after a couple of days back... Attaching the screenshot of it and the other details... And I got a call today from a mobile number saying that they are calling from delta courier services and they have received a parcel for me from London from Mr Jerry Smith and I have to pay Rs25000 to get it cleared from customs and I declined to do that and asked that person to pay as he has sent the parcel and then he blocked me on WhatsApp as he got to know that I know it's a cyber crime...

I just want to report it so that no one else gets cheated in such scams...

I also get the same fraud profile from Shadi.com.
Bhrat matrimony company is a fraud company

We also found same fake profile on first week of June 2016. We were searching groom for my sister in law through Bharat-matrimonial website.

She connected with Dr. Makesh Nagaraj (Fake Person) and share contact numbers and family details. He talked with her nearly 15 days through whatsapp chat, he said that currently he is living and doing job in Kabul. He added that his contract will complete in June so he wants to come back to India and wanted to buy house in India. He refused to talk with family for further procedure and said that I will talk with them face to face when I will be there in India.

After some days he said that he wants to send gift for my sister in law such as Golden ring, Mobile phone and 2 years salary cheque to trying to please her. With this courier he wanted to share some personal document of him so she can convince her family that he is genuine person. My sister in law refused to accept this gifts, docs and cheque.

Then after 2-3 days she got message from him that he sent parcel through Global Security Company & Diplomatic Service in Delhi. On next day he requested to pay 48, 500 rupees to get his parcel released from airport. We refused to help him and asked agency to resend this parcel. After some time he called through Whatsapp call and said help him with Rs. 23, 500/- to get parcel but we refused him to provide money.

My Sister in law tells me all history of this fake guy and I found this compliant on consumer complaints forum so I share all the details of fraud person.

Below given is his details which he shared with my sister in law.

DR. MAKESH NAGARAJ

Date of Birth: 28th Feb 1976, Time of Birth: 05:23 am, Place of Birth: Leeds, United Kingdom

Height: 6.ft

Academic Qualification

Doctorate Degree/ an Orthopaedic Surgeon from University of South West England (Bristol University) United Kingdom

About Me

I am an ambitious man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul.

Besides concentrating on my career, I possess strong family values, Honesty, integrity and learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, watching action movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well-wisher on my free days.

I would prefer a mature and intelligent life partner. She should be good-hearted person of jovial Nature, Total love, Understanding and trust and respect are the things I would give my partner and expect the same from her.

Family Details:

Father: Mr Nagaraj Ashok (Passed away) He was an Accountant Consultant

Mother: Mrs Priya Nagaraj (Passed away) (OB/GYN / Obstetrician/gynaecologist)

Sister: 1, working as HR Professional in a Pharmaceutical company in West Midlands England.
Contact Details:

Dr. MAKESH NAGARAJ.

34 Upland Crescent Leeds, West Yorkshire LS8 2TB UK..

Chatting email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Afghanistan Details:

Dr. MAKESH NAGARAJ: Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.

BEAWARE FROM FAKE PROFILE ON BHARAT MATRIMONIAL

Poor service and and bogus type facilty

My id B1764377 and complaint against srijita bose employee of bharat matrimony her no is-[protected] after becoming member of bharat matrimony through her with 3200/- she forget and no profile has been send to me . totally rubbish type service. Fraud. One time at first they send me some bride profile then totally stop.
[protected]@outlook.com sent me ...Hello Dear, i just wanna let you know that an ambitious Man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Lebanon.
Besides concentrating on my career, I posses strong family values, Honesty, integrity and learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straight forward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, watching action and horror movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well-wishers on my free days. kindly give me your contact email so i can send you my bio data, Thanks

he's on Tease.com and he're's his pics...

Incident Date - June 20, 2016

We too received this profile interest on Bharat matrimony. Same profile tried to fool us as well with the name Dr. Maneesh Ashok.
I would like to thank you all as I got to know about this fraud profile through this site on June 30, 2016.

Thanks for accepting my interest in you/your profile. My name is Dr.Maneesh Ashok, I am a doctor, (Orthopaedic Surgeon), born and based in UK. I am a responsible person who understand what it means to loved back. I am simple, down to earth person, caring, honest, hard worker, loyal and loving, adventurous person, Spontaneous, open minded, romantic, practical, self dependent, and self confident. I believe in love and trust, this is a best way in any relationships. I'm interested to know more about you and to establish a serious relationship with you that will lead to marriage if you want to. I want to be Serious with you, relationship cannot be seen or even be touched, but it must be felt within the heart.

Well presently I am on an assignment in Kabul. See attached; for my details and some of my pictures, My chatting id is: maneesh.[protected]@yahoo.com and my contact no: You [protected] may also add me on yahoo chat for effective communications to know each other better, and feel free to ask what you seems not understood. I look forward to further communication with you. So please let me know your free time for chat so we can get to know each other better.

Dr.Maneesh Ashok.

DR. MANEESH ASHOK

Date of Birth: 28 th Feb 1976, Time of Birth: 05:23 am, Place of Birth: Leeds, United

Kingdom

Academic Qualification

Doctorate Degree/ an Orthopaedic Surgeon from University of South West England (Bristol

University) United Kingdom

About Me

I am an ambitious man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I

am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United

Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul.

Besides concentrating on my career, I posses strong family values, Honesty, integrity and

learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern

upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV

programs, watching action movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well wisher on

my free days.

I would prefer a mature and intelligent life partner. She should be good-hearted person of

jovial Nature, Total love, Understanding and trust and respect are the things I would give my

partner and expect the same from her.

Family Details:

Father: Mr. Rajendra Ashok (Passed away) He was an Accountant Consultant

Mother: Mrs. Priya Ashok (Passed away) (OB/GYN / Obstetrician/gynaecologist)

Sister: 1, working as HR Professional in a Pharmaceutical company in West Midlands

England.

Contact Details:

Dr. MANEESH ASHOK.

34 Upland Crescent Leeds, West Yorkshire LS8 2TB UK ..

Chatting email: maneesh.[protected]@yahoo.com

Afghanistan Details:

Dr. MANEESH ASHOK: Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the

US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.

Same person this time DR. AJIT NARAYAN

Date of Birth: 28th Feb 1977, Time of Birth: 05:23 am, Place of Birth: Leeds, United Kingdom
Academic Qualification

Doctorate Degree/ an Orthopaedic Surgeon from University of South West England (Bristol University) United Kingdom

About Me
I am an ambitious man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul and other affiliated countries.
Family Details:
Father: Mr Nagaraj Narayan (Passed away) He was an Accountant Consultant
Mother: Mrs Priya Nagaraj (Passed away) (OB/GYN / Obstetrician/gynaecologist)
They were both from, Rajput State of India.

Contact Details:
Dr. Ajit Narayan.
34 Upland Crescent Leeds, Yorkshire LS8 3LA UK..

Afghanistan Details:

Dr. AJIT NARAYAN: Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.
This post saved my life. In this comments section, there is complain about the guy David Gupta.

He contacted me thru secondshaadi.com with the name Prakash Vivek dixit. Below is the message he sent me.

Thanks for accepting my interest. My name are Dr. Prakash V. Dixit, I am a doctor, (MBBS, MS - General Surgery), born and based in the UK. I am a responsible person who understand what it means to love and loved back. I am simple, down to earth person, caring, honest, hard working, loyal and loving, adventurous person, Spontaneous, open minded, romantic, practical, self dependent, and self confident. I believe in love and trust, this is a best way in any relationships. I'm interested to know more about you and to establish a serious relationship with you that will lead to marriage if you want to. I want us to be Serious about this, relationship cannot be seen or even be touched, but it must be felt within the heart.

Well, presently I am on an assignment in Kabul that is going to be over soon. See attached; for my details and some of my pictures, My chatting email id is: [protected]@gmail.com . You can add me on gmail hangout for effective communications to know each other better, and feel free to ask what you seems not understood. I look forward to further communication with you. So please let me know your free time for chat so we can get to know each other better.

Regards, Dr. Prakash V.Dixit
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr... was an attachment with his pics, added along with the posts.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
Dr. Prakash Vivek Dixit

Date of Birth:[protected], Time of Birth: 08:52pm, Place of Birth: Manchester, United Kingdom
Height: 5ft 9in
Diet: Veg at times Non-Veg
Academic Qualification
MBBS, MS - General Surgery from Birmingham City University United Kingdom

About Me
I am an ambitious boy with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul.
Besides concentrating on my career, I posses strong family values, Honesty, integrity and learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, watching movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well wisher on my free days.
Family Details:
Father: (Passed away) He was a Businessman
Mother Passed away she was house wife
They were from Pune, State: Maharashtra. India.
Sister: 1, Housewife with 2 kids.

Contact Details:

Dr. Prakash Vivek Dixit
Manchester. United Kingdom.
Chatting Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Afghanistan Details:
Dr. Prakash Vivek Dixit:
Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
He used to call me from a UK number +44-[protected]
We chatted for 10 days now on Google hangouts. Then he started saying that he needs to send some money to India and he has hired a security firm to do the same. So he asked for my home address, I declined that I am not going to be a part of it. Then he said no problem I have taken care of it. Today he called and said that the parcel has reached India and is stuck at delhi aiport. He needs to send 49000 rupees to get it cleared. He gave me this bank details to deposit the money.

Something did not feel right and I search for Camp eggers. I was aware about some scam happening in the name of Camp eggers. I came through this post and I simply posted the url of this thread and asked him "how do you explain this Dr David Gupta".In seconds he vanished from Google hangouts and his number started saying does not exist.

Girls out there please be aware of this guy, he is on every matrimonial site. Just be safe.

I also found same profile on jeevansathi.com portal.
Here sending details received from email id and pics:

Thanks for accepting my interest. My name is Dr. Vikram Rathi, (MBBS, MS Orthopedic surgeon). Born and brought in the UK. I am a responsible person who understand what it means to love and loved back. I am simple, down to earth person, caring, honest, hard working, loyal and loving, adventurous person, Spontaneous, open minded, romantic, practical, self dependent, and self confident. I believe in love and trust, this is a best way in any relationships. I'm interested to know more about you and to establish a serious relationship with you that will lead to marriage if you want to. I want to be Serious with you, relationship cannot be seen or even be touched, but it must be felt within the heart.

Well, presently I am on an assignment in Kabul that is going to be over soon. See attached; for my details and some of my pictures, My chatting id is: [protected]@gmail.com. You may also add me on gmail hangout for effective communications to know each other better, and feel free to ask what you seems not understood. I look forward to further communication with you. So please let me know your free time for chat so we can get to know each other better.

Regards, Dr. Vikram Rathi.

Specially thanks for above people who posted there experience, so become aware before to process further.
But humble request please take necessary action against it..

A similar profile on Jeevansathi.com, profile ID: ZSSA5405
After accepting his interest he sent a mail with text similar to all the fake posts mentioned here.

His name Paras Adiga, and email received below:
I am writing this in as much as it is necessary for you to know every detail about me. It behooves me to tell you that I am British National of Indian origin. My parents were from India migrated to Leeds England in early 70s where I was born. I was born on 29 October, 1978. The time of my birth was 2:55 am. I am 6 feet 1 Inches. It is unfortunate that I lost my parent to ghastly house fire accident along with my sister when I was 6 Years. Subsequently, I was taken to orphanage home named Children's Homes and Institutions in West Riding of Yorkshire, England where I had my education. I was favored and became one of the students to study under government scholarship in University of Leeds. I became Aircraft Maintenance Engineer on 03 December 2002 after the course of studies. I have been working under United Nations in England since my graduation until I was posted on Diplomatic Assistance mission in Baghdad.

Above all, I am an ambitious man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I have been into life saving and humanitarian duties. Besides concentrating on my career, I possess strong Orphanage values, honesty, integrity and learning which I give highest priority to in my life. I am not precisely saying that I am proportionately built like the modern men though; I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, long distance drive, horse riding and golf playing. I always prefer a mature and intelligent woman who is respectful and of jovial nature, having perfect understanding and trust towards her partner. These are the things I desire to render in return to my partner too.

Received this interest very recently, now reading the above posts, need to be alert, as he's asking help to transfer his savings here to start his life in India.
A similar profile on Jeevansathi.com, profile ID: ZSSA5405
After accepting his interest he sent a mail with text similar to all the posts on fake profiles mentioned here.

His name Paras Adiga, and email received below:
I am writing this in as much as it is necessary for you to know every detail about me. It behooves me to tell you that I am British National of Indian origin. My parents were from India migrated to Leeds England in early 70s where I was born. I was born on 29 October, 1978. The time of my birth was 2:55 am. I am 6 feet 1 Inches. It is unfortunate that I lost my parent to ghastly house fire accident along with my sister when I was 6 Years. Subsequently, I was taken to orphanage home named Children's Homes and Institutions in West Riding of Yorkshire, England where I had my education. I was favored and became one of the students to study under government scholarship in University of Leeds. I became Aircraft Maintenance Engineer on 03 December 2002 after the course of studies. I have been working under United Nations in England since my graduation until I was posted on Diplomatic Assistance mission in Baghdad.

Above all, I am an ambitious man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I have been into life saving and humanitarian duties. Besides concentrating on my career, I possess strong Orphanage values, honesty, integrity and learning which I give highest priority to in my life. I am not precisely saying that I am proportionately built like the modern men though; I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, long distance drive, horse riding and golf playing. I always prefer a mature and intelligent woman who is respectful and of jovial nature, having perfect understanding and trust towards her partner. These are the things I desire to render in return to my partner too.

Received this interest very recently, now reading the above posts, need to be alert, as he's asking help to transfer his savings here to start his life in India.

firstly thanks for posting as i was searching for the address on google and came across this post

i think i too have come across the same person. He is calling from his nigerian number saying he is there to attend a conference. well all profiles on jeevan saathi are fake
deatils
Name : malik siddiqui
place of birth : dehradun uttarakhand.
address : upland crescent leeds, westyorkshire Ls28 2tb uk
he says his parents are expired and has a brother and sister.
he immediately accepted interest and was very keen on getting married to me. until evening when i logged into jeevan saathi website i found he has blocked my profile. later when i cross questioned him he replied he has deleted his profile as he has found me and there was no reason to be on the website. also the contact details which are present on jeevansaathi website is some no from delhi which is switched off.

Jeevan saathi takes no precautions that fake profiles are not uploaded. why dont they close their website . earlier too have been facing frauds on this website. But now is enough no logging on their website a whooping Rs 6000/- went and have been tortured by this fake profiles.
In addition to the above post when I questioned him about his address he insulted me and sent me a threatening email. See the type of accounts that are present on Jeevan Saathi.

There is one fake profile at Jeevan Saathi. Com
Name Malik siddiqui
Place of birth : dehradun uttarakhand
Address; upland Crescent leeds
He accepted my interest and begged me of my contact number to know about me.
His uses a Nigerian no and when questioned he says he is in Nigeria for a conference.
Later in the evening I found he blocked my profile on Jeevan Saathi and when I questioned he said he deleted his profile as he found me.
He has been using someone else pictures coz when I asked for video chat it was totally dark and he gives excuse of bad network.
To check I asked for selfie pictures he didn't sent also his accent was Nigerian.
I found the above fake profile posts about the same address I questioned him earlier he agreed later he said his house no was different.
Finally when I backed out he sent me dirty messages. Attaching below a threatening email where he admits he is a street goon.
Shame on Jeevan Saathi for allowing such creeps on their website.
Contact shared by Jeevan Saathi was Indian Delhi No which is switched off.

Bharat Matrimony
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Bharat Matrimony Phone
    +91 81 4499 8877 (India)
    +44 20 3608 0267 (UK)
    +1 818 688 3593 (USA/Canada)
    Bharat Matrimony Address
    No:94, TVH Beliciaa Towers, 10th Floor, Tower 2, MRC Nagar, Mandaveli, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Bharat Matrimony contact information