Complaints 550

File a complaint to Birla Sun Life

Having problems with Birla Sun Life?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Birla Sun Life customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Birla Sun Life

Birla Sun Life Phone Numbers

1-800-2707000
1-800-227000
+91 22 4356 8000
+91 22 6691 7777
+91 22 4356 8110
+91 22 4356 8111

Birla Sun Life Website

Birla Sun Life Head Office Address

One India Bulls Centre , Tower-1, 17th Floor, Jupiter Mill Compound, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, 3.
Mumbai City District

Birla Sun Life reviews & complaints page 2

Mogulladivya
Jan 30, 2022

Application number:EA90369933

Have taken policy in the name of my mother on 17th of November 2021 but the executive has told me that the payment was not received so I have raised a dispute to credit card team so they prov reversed my amount.after that application got rejected on 31st nov 2021 so I have taken a new policy in Dec 17th 2021 that policy is issued and on Dec 29th 2021 from my credit card 52250 has been as i have enquired if the credit card team they told me...
Amikr
Dec 9, 2021

To remove all details from III portal

Address:Shahpur Paneriband Road, Vill-PO : Shahpur , Chainpur , palamu

Today I got opportunity to work with Policy Bazaar but when I came for documents verification they siad to me your details are shown in III portal so you have to remove all details first then you start work with Policy Bazaar.

I was done internship in Aditya Birla Capital (Birla Sun Life insurance) in 2019 that time I gave exam of IRDA but I am not pass . So please remove all my details from there ( III portal ) also .
debjani bhadra
Nov 2, 2021

Bought ipo but didn't received the yet

Address:Abslamc

This is to inform that I had abslamc ipo but didn't get listed and have not received the feed back yet, mailed concerned people several times but they are saying it will take time. This is tiring, they had said it will be refunded within 3 days if not listed but it has been almost a month...
hari00110
Oct 28, 2021

Remove my pan no. in rida site

Address:GANGAPUR CITY SAWAIMADHOPUR

HARICHARAN MALI
Remove my pan number in irda site

Pan :AYIPM8036C

Pls, remove urgent basis.
Facing problem new job joining. unable to join new job.

Find attachment.

HARICHARAN MALI
PAN
Aadhaar
Agent Name
Date of Birth
Insurer Type
Insurer
Agency Code
Date of Appointment
Status of agencybr...
Amalanda M. Diengdoh
Oct 27, 2021

Deactivate Advisor Code

Address:Shillong

I want to deactivate my ADIVISOR CODE. I have submitted all my documents to Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance, Shillong Meghalaya. Through Mr Niton. But till now there is no approval at all. Please check in to this matter asap. As I didn't receive any response from the Company at all....
amoljanbhare
Oct 21, 2021

Wrong address

My AWB number is [protected] delivering to wrong address. Please help my contact number is [protected]...
Brago
Sep 5, 2021

Refund for premium

My name is harshad maruti palande...

Below are my policies numbers which I don't want to continue as mentioned earlier...because I am suffering from financial crisis ...

1.[protected]

2.[protected]

And I know that whatever money I have paid till now approximately 55k will get refunded someday...as per rules and conditions

But it's my special request...
Address:#37-38 1st FLOOR SERVICE ROAD REMCO LAYOUT VIJAYNAGR OPP BMTC BUS DEPO BANGALORE

Dear All

I Siddeshwara Swamy B in name I have got code in Birla sunlife AGENCY CODE : BI6447 and License no: 9454631 for this reason I have given the Resignation letter to your branch jaynagr Bangalore and they accepted it in IRDA PORTAL it is showing Resigned date 7th Oct 2019 but still that code is imforce only and after this I have not got any mail or letter from your company as NOC, I need this urgently as it is affecting...
Neetu sharm
Jun 4, 2021
Jun 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 18, 2021

Ecs cancellation policy no 23794829

Address:New Delhi

I have Birla policy 23794829, I was paying premium since 2017 but due to financial issue I am not able to continue now I want to paid up my policy I was sent mail to Birla but they not stop my ecs currently I am hospitalised and not able to go any branch,

It is my Humble request please help to stop my premium as soon as possible.

Name Neetu Sharma
Policy no 23794829
Mobile no...
Pl. share DETAILS

REGARDS

AVINASH SHIVHARE
avinash.[protected]@gmail.com...
sharad gour

Deactivate my Advisor code

My Adviser code is active in birla sun life. Please deactivate my code as i can not be employed in other company because my code is active here. I have submitted resigning documents in the birla sun life...
Pathetic experience with so called India’s most reliable brand Aditya Birla Capital (Birla sun life Insurance).

I had purchased a life insurance policy from Birla Sun life in the year 2016.

After 4 years I got a call from system generated number where I was told that I have Birla sun life insurance policy(I didn't communicate anything about my policy to anyone) so do I receive regular updates from the company...
Address:Amritsar

We have surrendered our Bachat Endowment Plan in month of August. As per the policy, we should have given 100% payment as we have surrendered after 10 years, and we have paid all the instalment on time .
But the final payment we got is not complete, even we have not been given our own paid amount .
Kindly check your document and give us our remaining balance, for our hard earned money invested in your policy....
Arunrajan861

Employee no 24695

Address:[email protected]

Sir i worked with birla sun life insurance company as relationship manager in egmore branch chennai from 2007 to 2009. I didn't close my pf account. Now i am looking to settle my account kindly guide me to finish this process. But other people says my pf no is wrong
Name :e nagarajan
Pf number : mh / [protected]
Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
Phone : [protected]...
Rupinder Pandher

Pf no.

Address:Garshankar district Hoshiarpur Punjab

Company nt give me my pf no. Nt response email from hr department. I do work in company 2009. My emp i'd 36918....
Address:D902 stuti empress, gauravpath road,

My policy no[protected]
My policy matured on 7th aug 2020, but my bank registration is not there for that I struggling to 20days and any how I confirm the registration from udhna brance and it's customer care several times since 1st sep (please check call recording)
Every one confirm my bank registration and tell my account number also.
And today 17th sep again I get one mail that your bank registration...
Indrani jaiswal

maturity value

The policy matured on 16th august but they are not disbursing. The relation ship manager is keeping quiet and not helping much also....
Abhijeet Ghumare

cheating, fraud

Address:Nashik

My dad purchased a policy from birla sunlife. The employee there asked my dad to purchase more policy or he wouldn't get benefits. I want my premium paid for 3 policies back...
jain21mayur
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint regarding my relieving letter

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Name: Mayur Jaikumar Jain
Employee id: 511101
Contact No. [protected]
mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

This is complaint againts Birla sun life insurance company, i am ex employee of your my joining date is "7th- Oct 2016 and Resign date is 8th Sep 2017", i was not got reliving letter from the company i mailed many times but there is no response at that time,...
HSS Industries Pvt Ltd

Maturity cheque not received

Address:Mumbai India

Policy no[protected] &[protected].

Neither maturity cheque received nor RTGS done in our bank accounts even after making repeated requests to customer care on phone & mail. Too much harrasment being faced....