BMW India — bmw 32nd anniversary winning price

Yesterday[protected] i got this msg from normal messages inbox... (Your mobile number have won 3 crores 35 lakhs-inr from bmw company uk" for claim send your name address contact no age and occupation to: [protected]@gmail.com)
I sent that what they required...
Then this msg arrived shortly (Our delivery agent frank douglas will arrive india tomorrow, 12/2/2019 with your bmw award check your email and send your i'd proof to: diplomat. [protected]@post.com)
I sent that what they required.. I mean my adress proof (Driving licence).. Then today[protected], 10:40am) morning he (Frank douglas sir) call to my number and he said i am in new delhi, indian government authority custom is stopping me for bring that parcel to your home... Because you are not paying
Rs-24700/- to igac (Indian government authority custom) i am already your id proof submit to them... But he ask that amount pls send you they required amount... Then they release your parcels and then i came to your home... Otherwise they not release your parcel... I will get back to uk... Then he give only 30 to 40 minutes for transfer that amount to this a/c no (State bank of india. A/c name: orenbeni. A/c no: [protected]. Ifsc code: sbin0020279. New delhi branch. State bank of india)
... I am not sure about it... This is true or fake i am confused so i am not transfer required amount to that account then last msg came to me (You are requested to send the scanned cope of the payment receipt to my email diplomat. [protected]@post.com) this msg arrived then i call him.. But he said your time is over its cancelled i am going to uk.. So what we do sir (That is not a small amount)... These are my winning prizes

Your parcel contains all of the following items.
1) a demand draft of 3 crore 35 lakh rupees.
2) brand new hp laptop.
3) your bmw x6 captiva sensitive key's
4) car registration hard copy document.
5) affidavit of claims eligibility hard copies.
6) your midway courier airway bill issued.
7) samsung galaxy c9 pro rose cold 32gb
8) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) united kingdom.
So what we do sir... Today not got it
Because not send they required amount
Please reply sir this is true or fake
BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Fully fraud and digital online email scam . Don't send anything and don't pay Money

BMW India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View all BMW India contact information