Anganwadi Complaints & Reviews

rsachin123

Medicine IPV injection is not providing

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I am sachin garg, living in 96-A friends enclave, gali no 2, sultan puri road, nangloi delhi 110086 9 ( near to ration dafter), mobile no [protected].
the IPV injection is given to 3 to 9 month baby to protect diseases. My area govt agencies "Aganwadi" doctor is not providing this medicine to my child. They are selling this medicine. Please help and provide this medicine to me as soon as possible.
Please verify the...
pravalika balla
from Nuzvid, Andhra Pradesh

Aya and teacher

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

Iam a citizen of society so I have right to bring this mal practice of teacherand aya in warangal fort east anganwadi number (91) in yadava wada they are not distributing eggs rice dhal and oil the ayaa and teacher in that is taking all pluses and etc and selling out side they are not even coming to anganwadi daily sir please take severe action ayaa and taecher please make the supplements reach the childrens

Thank...
balakrishna20

Anganwadi - Bribe for baby food registrations entry

Address:560016

I am a resident of Ramamurthy nagar, Bengaluru (ST Antonys School Road). I have a baby girl of 5 months old. Today I went for my baby food registration entry in Anganwadi with all the necessary documents. They have charged 50/- Rs for entry and 50/- Rs for card. I have the proof of video too while taking bribe. Could you please take an action and save the corruption even in baby feeding.

Government...
from Kangayam, Tamil Nadu

Misuse of food

Address:Idukki, Kerala, 685509

Respectfully i want to inform you that anganwadi teacher mrs reethamma john (Mobile no:[protected]), block :kattappana, panchayath :chakkupallam, ward; myladumpara, ward no :7, place :kadukkacity, anganwadi no :23 she had store food and other many items in her house supplied by government for anganwadi babies and womens. She is not distributing food for babies and womens. She always sold all goods to individuals residing at anganwadi teacher...
kishor kumar krishna pillai
Jul 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2022

Complaint against anganwadi teacher

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691534

Am from poredom, chadayamangalam, kollam kerala an anganwadi school is placed (Icds, block : chadayamangalam, panjayath :chadayamangalam, ward : poredom, ward number: 15, place : palurkonam, anganwadi number : 103, worker name : devaki amma. L)... Her name is devaki amma and her phone number[protected] also she hired a aaya... They both are very cruel. They beat the children who cried for food.. Also they didn't give proper food to pregnant...
270 other people found this review helpful
270 found this helpful
37 Comments
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

My daughter-in law is pregnant for 5-6 months. From the beginning, she is undergoing treatment at Dada Dev Matritv & Shishu Hospital at Sitapuri/Dwarka Puri through the Aasha Centre at Dwarka Sec-2. I came to know about the registration of the pregnancy aid through my neighbors. I went to Anganwadi of my locality for registration of pregnancy aid but Anganwadi staff did not entertain the registry of the pregnancy aid and told me it is required...
Chetan TY

Information not properly circulating with concerned persons

Address:560083

Hi Concerns,

Now I'm going to complaint the Anganawadi teacher, she was very irresponsible and she was talking very rubbish things.
If any notification circulated from government she was not ready to inform to public, instead of inform, she was scolding like anything. and she was also telling that we need to see the news and than come to anaganawadi for anykind of help
Because of this, vaccination is not given...
Reetu Ranjan

Pulse polio drops not giving to kids

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

This is to inform, that in our society there are 100+ kids but still they are not coming to give polio drops if by chance in 6 month they arrive they dont cover whole children many are left.
Our newly developed society:
OXY HOMEZ, BHOPURA LONI ROAD, GHAZIABAD-201102
i have heard cases comes from polio lack of drop which lead to polio suffer kids came into light is not far from here. so they are playing...
Shradhakpr
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

Misleading information

Address:474001

She is misleading information as well not presented at her centre all the time centre remain closed. I went to centre 5 times continuously and it was closed, as well once I got a chance to meet her and then she is not registering my first daughter into laadli Lakshmi Yojana scheme. And saying come after 4-5 days as she is not doing any work . I'm really disappointed with government employees as I'm poor so that nobody would help me....
sudhansu saideo
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Food

Address:768216

Address-barakhandia(koilaga)po-loisingh via-brajrajnagar dist -jharsuguda odisha, teacher name-miss patel.
problem-teacher give very bed and cold rice surf to small children, she cooked rice and boiled egg in his own home everyday at 7 am and surf 12 am, only sabji cook in anganwadi center, govt give egg but many times she sold this in his own kirana store.anganwadi cooker also very angry for this food but she fear to complant, please...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful
Gskreddy

Not giving products exactly for kids under 5 years

Address:501503

Iam Shailaja from b.padu, mahaboobnagar district. I have came for delivry to my mothers home(pamena, chevella mandal) and iam n my kids are staying in dt village only.we produced a letter from b.padu village that to give kids eggs and other products in pamena but anganwaadi teacher is saying we will not give you, she peovided us only eggs for 8 months only from then she is not giving.i have two kids of 2.5 years and 1 year baby. Its just...
Manju Arun Pillai

Not receiving anganwadi ration

Address:690572

Hi..my daughter is going to Anganvadi since 4 months..still she have not at all received home ration ..after asking they said she won't get it..the anganwadi number is 17, located at karuvattukuzzy, kareelakulangara, Kayamkulam, Kerela..please take a detailed survey of each and every parent regarding ration and teach them a lesson.they even take money from each parents to run a function.....
rrmaredla
from Warangal, Telangana

Complaint against Anganwadi

Address:Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532001

Hello sir/madam,

This is Krishna from Punyapu Street, Srikakulam Town, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, in my area there is Anganwadi Teacher named as Sandyarani handling this anganwadi position from past 7 years. Actually the thing is there is only 01 children are studying at her but she is taking huge products like eggs, daal, oil packets, rice bags etc etc from government. She is showing all fake documents to anganwadi officers...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
bpavaan1970

Complaint for anganwadi no 101 in shahdara delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

The head of aganwadi no 101 in shahdara delhi name shikha and her asistant satyawati and other ladies who daily gather there in morning by 9.00 am and create loud noise in the residential area where they hire a shop in residential building and wen ever we request them no tot create noise she said it is our office and we can do any thing, you have no right to say anything to us.

I want to know why yoyu hire such laides who donot...
ranu_rkwr
from Lunavada, Gujarat

Forms submission..

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482011

This email is in regards to the aanganwadi number 60 gokalpur jabalpur (M. P)
Regarding laadli laxmi yogna, iam a permanent resident of jabalpur, and i have a daughter of 2 months born on 15th august 2016 in jabalpur (M. P)

But the aanganwadi supervisor name parvati gupta and the teacher of aanganwadi 60 sarika gupta denied in excepting my form of laadli laxmi yogna.

Supervisor...
Prasad viyyapu

Selling products secretly for private shopkeepers

Address:530044

Hello sir/madam,
This is prasad from viyyapuvanipalem, gajuwaka, visakhapatnam, andhrapradesh.in my area there is only one lady named as viyyapu roja ramani handling this anganwadi position from past 4 years. Actually the thing is there is only 10 childrens are studying at her but she is taking huge products like eggs, daal, oil packets, rice bags etc etc from government. She is showing all fake documents to anganwadi officers and...
monkey8888

Complaint on Anganwadi Worker

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518502

I would like to bring to your notice that, Anganwadi worker at U.Bollavaram, Mahanandi mandal, AP. There are few children in the village. but she is creating fake expenses on the maintenance of the school, the materials provided to her is using for her special purposes, School maintenance and keys are given to beside persons they are doing in Illegal activities in school with worst behavior. She is is not using the...
Priyenka1

Anganwadi center is close since the time it was made

Address:Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245201

1. Anganwadi kendra prathmik vidhalya shekhpur, post - hapur dist - hapur 245201
Karyakatri - krishna devi jo ki hapur main rahti hai or kabhi bhi kendra par nahi aati hai or primary school main sthit kendra jiska lock permanent laga rehta hai, jabki krishna devi jo hai veh is gram panchayat ke ander nahi aati kyoki veh is gaon ki bati hai jinki sadi ho chuki hai.

2. Main shaiyeka kamlesh devi thatha dusri koi bhi employee...
Raj kishore 141

Work negligence

Address:756119

1.No perfect distribution of monthly facility items
2.No perfect details of yearly village development fund (JKS)
3.No perfect co operation to avail maternity facility in correct time
4.Disturb the people by way when villagers put complain. through politician

Complain to Sarapanch, MLA, CDPO, collector, joint secretary of WCD, HOD of WCD, But no body take any inquiry of this mater .

Raj-[protected]...
Javeed Ahmad

Eggs daily not came

Address:507001

I am javeed from nizampet khammam telangana stete 507001 anganwadi id nizampet 4 muntaz techer this irregular no respans of taking a eggs on month me only on 1 week only came a eggs dily not came a eggs thats my campelnt on anganwadi centar & techer eggs was miss use on anganwadi techer, i am javeed nizampet khammam ph.[protected]...
Address:Patna, Bihar, 803213

Aganwari doesn't complete his work in all field properly. He doesn't give food according to mess menu, neither give 'clothes, regular class on this given time and close at any time according to government rule. He doesn't follow any rule of government. And also not take care pregnant ladies. He doesn't give rice and wheat to young girl 15 about. And she said all people consume government money so also i. So please come remove all dishonest...
monkey8888

Anganwadi people not taking the care about the pregnant ladies

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518512

My self sweety from u. Bollavaram [vi], mahanandi[mandal], andrapradesh. Recently blessed with baby girl. For the first injection, anganwadi people and asha worker asking me to come other villages, which is 20 km distance from our village not giving the food items daily, if i go they telling teacher went tour and other reasons

Please do help to get benefits, take the necessary actions

Thank...
manda dhanu

Misuse of child nutrition food

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521241

This is inform you that Mrs. M. Srikrishna w/o. Juvanapudi mojes who is an anganwadi teacher Id no 0613110 of Tummalapalem village near ibrahimpatnam has been misusing child food supplies by government and she selling food eggs milk to nearest Kirana shop and supplies for her personal benefits and creating fake expense and register.
Please take serious action against her and save the children food....
devkapoor469

Fraud site offring govt job auru ko bhi suchit kare

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 147201

Anganwadiicds.in is fake site www.a*anganwadi*.org is real site i think
they are fraud yeh appse paise nikalwane ke lia app se 875 jama karwa lege
aur badd me khahege app ko 5000 ya 10000 aur behjo app ka joinging letter
aya hai app ko laptop dene ki bate khe kar paise nikalwayege. bachia
sarkari naukri ase nahi milti koi govt job nahi hai.
Narendr4444

Complaint against anganwadi teacher sarpanch.

Address:224157

I want complaint against the aganawadi teaher and the sarpanch.

#the food is not delivering to students.
# teacher is not present in the school.
#she submitted illegal paper for the job.
#she is not divorcee.still she is on the aganawadi teaher job, which is against the law.(avoid if i m wrong)
#the villagers complained against her many time but sarpanch is not ready to take any action.
Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

Respected Sir/ Madam
Please do Something about it. if you do it, it will save alot of Goverment money & it will definitely prove that the government do not tolerate wrong thing.

The complain is about the Lady her Name is Mrs Khatri w/o Bharat Khatri Resident of Near Shri Ganesh Temple, Kagdipura, posted in Distt.Mandsaur this anganwadi placed in a house .she is teacher of Anganwadi and she sells the food to all outsider...
@
@anju1985
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Anganwadi worker complaint

Address:151502

I am vikas goyal from budhlada distt mansa, my wife is pregnant .but no give me a aganwadi schame.please help me. my contact number [protected]...
soujanya gowra

Not giving food material for pregnant women

Address:522211

I am from angalkuduru tenali mandal, here anganwadi members are not giving food that should given to pregnant women and Up to 3years to children and saying that they are not getting from contractor's...I am not getting from my 3rd month pregnancy and now my child is 3months old still not providing eggs, oil, rice, dal...here anganwadi employee name is t.sridevi..this is serious issue where people are not receiving food that government supplies...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401404

Respected sir/mam
with due respected i want to inform you that aanganbadi teacher are enjoying there post with government money, i want to register a complaint against teacher name Riyal Bari sir there is no midday meal for our poor child, if they do there parent are called to remove if asked the answer is the reply is the parent has to do cleaning there is no dal distribution to the pregnant lady only to the person who is chamcha...
Kareddypalli

Anganwadi staff

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/madam, Our village kareddypalli K.B.palli kadiri(west) anantapur (dt) Andrapradesh. In our village there is no any children or pregnant but the govt. sanctions two anganwadi staff. Showing fruad details at no. of chidrens they, sassikala and umarani with RAMALAKSHMI, have been getting goods and selling that goods in our village at 3/4 of market price. This fruad has been happening since anganwadi center was opend (not mini...

Anganwadi Recent Comments