Axis Bank Complaints

Axis Bank

Posted: 2007-10-11 by Jayant Nale -Patil Send email
Poor service!
I have applied for uti credit card but i have not received any status for that. So many times i called up in customer care but nobody picking the phone & asking for application ref number by giving that it is saying ..."sorry there is no application with this reference number"....
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2007-10-23 by Hemalatha Send email
Credit Card Application Status
This is Hemalatha From Plug-In Services,Peenya,Bangalore-58
Credit Card Application No:696310
Please let me know the status of the above mentioned application No....
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2007-11-03 by g.srinivasan Send email
axis bank credit card application status
This is Srinivasan From Roverco apparel,chennai
Credit Card Application No:764247
Please let me know the status of the above mentioned application No....
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2007-10-16 by Amit Kothari Send email
money deduted from an account
I have an salary account in AxisBank and they have deducted Rs. 57 from my account without informing to me.Because in salary a/c there are not any charges for BillDesk type transcation. and The ATM machine at Changa campus ,Anand,Gujarat is not working properly, lots of complain for that but...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-01-03 by krushi sakriya naik Send email
complint id with axis bank 112385

With reference to the credit card number 4718610100094649 in AXIS BANK I have used the card for just Rs 2500. But suddenly debited Rs 9204 from my saving account number 00305686 still they are harassing me to pay more money. I am working...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2007-12-25 by B. Baskar Send email
Bank's customer care service is worst!
I have deposited my salary cheque No.551339 dated 6.12.2007 for Rs.34,709/- on 8.12.2007 at Axis Bank, Radhakrishnan Salai, Chennai.

Till today 25th, I have not been credited with into my account no. 089010100015473. I have been operating this account through Axis Bank, Sivakasi.
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-01-11 by Sowmya U Send email
ICONNECT PASSWORD not received
I requested for resetting my Iconnect password, since I dont have one on Sep 2007 in one of their Branches - Ashok Nagar, they told they will courier it to the Bank Branch of my account - Mylapore.
Then I gave around 3- Request through Mail to Axis bank representative.. I even called...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2007-10-06 by Hemanandini Send email
credit card
i have not yet received my credit card statments despite of giving my address twice in your credit card office at Ashoka Estate, Barakhamba Road, Delhi, India. Nobody picks up any call in your customer care centre. ( credit card)...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-12-15 by Moneebul haque anwar Send email
Net banking -Forget password
I have forgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 4 times probable PW, thus no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
Mobile-9321638863...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-10-02 by Hozefa Burhanudin Send email
Axis Bank Complaints
An Amount of Rs. 6150/- has been debitted from my account on 29th september 2008 saying it is a consolidated charges for accounts now i am having a savings accounts in bank so if due to improper maintaining of quarterly balance the amount deduct should be not more than 750/- so now plz help...
Read comments
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9...50 | Next

Recently discussed

(1 minutes ago)
PUK2 CODE
(3 minutes ago)
Pearson Vue
Pearson Vue- Promoting proxy exam and alloting center taking bribe- Corrupt official Bhasker Kedia
(11 minutes ago)
Marriott Heathrow Hotel
Fake or Genuine?
(49 minutes ago)
SBI
Scratch & Win offer by SBI a cheap cheat
(51 minutes ago)
PAL Group , Pal Garden Faridbabd
Cheques getting bounced

Latest News

Internet Service Providers Must Provide the Promised Speed    Internet Service Providers Must Provide the Promised Speed
Renault Looking to Break into India Market with Inexpensive Models    Renault Looking to Break into India Market with Inexpensive Models
Affordability Critical for Survival in India    Affordability Critical for Survival in India

Worst rating

MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (51)
3 free gifts (22)
Airtel Prepaid (17)
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (16)
GTCL india LTd (15)
Voltasol Nacional S.A. (15)
Way2life (12)
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (11)
Nokia (11)
cocacola55@live.com (10)

Complaints with most comments

MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (120)
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
Lakshya India (81)
INVESTMENT OF MONEY ON THIS COMPANY
Airtel Prepaid (58)
call list of prepaid no
Way2life (49)
way2life , way to life , earn daily 1 % interest.
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (39)
I GOT 500,000.00$ MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY
airtel postpaid bill (31)
bill and call details
3 free gifts (31)
already renewed--what are the 3 gifts?
paazee.in (30)
WHY paazee thiupur based really paying their customers
Nokia (29)
Nokia uk online promotion
coca-cola live mobile draw in uk (29)
about prize mony