Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank Complaints & Reviews

Dayaram92158
from Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 29, 2022

Cash widrwal

Address:Mahrajganj

Branch maharajganj cash not received against my cheque...
Sanket Sanketchauhan
Nov 1, 2021

Number add karna hai

Address:Gram godhana post ahemadpur asna jila mau

Sir mere account me number add karna hai...
satish13579
Aug 8, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My KYC NOT done after visiting many times to the Branch with AADHAR CARD AND PAN CARD

Sir, My mothers Mrs. Chameli Devi Holding A/C no. [protected] in kgsgb bank in Gulzarganj Branch, Jaunpur, U.P. . I have visited many time to the Branch with my mother for KYC update so that she can withdraw money from SAHAJ JAN SEVA KENDRA through AADHAR Verification but bank staff not updated her KYC details because of that she can not withdraw money through AADHAR Verification . It's very bad service from your Guljarganj Branch . They...
Santoshsaroj

Regarding commission on loan amount

Address:04 village dihiya post naisara district ghazipur 233302

This is Santosh Saroj from ghazipur utter Pradesh.my father was taking gramin aawas loan from kgsgbank branch devkali district ghazipur sole id 31304.
Loan is approved but some of loan agent and branch manager asking me for 15% commission on loan amount of rupees 4, 00, 000/- this not fair.

Santosh Saroj
Utsav atrey

Refund related

Address:Samadhganj machali shahar 222135

Sir maine Myntra se Shopping kiya tha or mera refund vnha se hogya but abhi tak mere account me show nhi kr rha h ..maine kgsg bank ke customer se bat kiya but unho ne koe support nhi diya plz help me ......
Anshu Nishad

Didn't received passbook last 2 years

Address:Amila

Didn't received passbook last two years it always says not have a passbook come tomorrow...
RichaVerma16

amount deducted from account but didn't reached to amazon.in

I ordered a nokia 6.1 plus from amazon and paid online with my card but next day order got cancelled stating that amazon didn't get payment from the bank. They said to talk to the bank but no one is responding on customer care number.
I paid rs. 10, 999 for the phone on 20 august 2019 and till now i get no refund.
So i request you to please refund my money....
Tauheed gais Agency

complaint

Address:BANKAT

महोदय,

निवेदन है के विनोद कुमार अस्थाना ( कैशियर अ स्थाई ) शाखा बनकट आज़मगढ़ काशी गोमती संयुक्त ग्रामीण बैंक में काम करते है. जो हर दिन समय से पहले तौहीद गैस एजेंसी बनकट...
ashutosh132

mobile banking is not working

Address:khanpur ghazipur, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 233223

My account is in kashi gomti gramin bank and theire mobile vanking is not working om havinf current account in khanpur ghazipur branch but there service is as poor i have many important transaction to do for my bus8ness purpose but there kgs mobil app is bot working since 20 days
And if i did rtgs feom kgs bank its get transfor in evening or next day its only for people who deposit 100 rs or withdraw 300 rs thats it....
kuldeeepsaniya50
from Khada, Uttar Pradesh

check me hera pheri

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222162

Sir maine kashi gomti gramin bank me ek check jama kiya tha
4 mahine ho gaye abhi tak mera chech clear nahi huwa
Jab mi bank jaata hu wo humko bol rhae hi humko kya malum

Yaha per paas book 1week me entry hoti hi address - hi

Kashi gomti gramin bank barsathi bazar jaunpur - u. P

Mera mobile no hi -[protected]...
Shravan Kushwaha

no response telephonic.

My name is shravan. Am basically belong to varanasi in (U. P) but am currently live in other sate. My family account in the same bank, same issues regarding account so that i contact for resolution to kashi gomti samyut garmin bank but no response in my telephonic.
Please resolve my problems asap.

My contact details are below given.

Tanks.
Shravan...
Princegupta96

my fund is not transfer my bank account

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222125

Dear
Sir, mam
My name is Yashwant Kumar Halwai i have bank account in kashi gomti samyut gramin bank my a/c number - [protected]
Card to card transfer money transfer kiya tha kashi gomti bank se 20000 amount debit ho gaya and bank of baroda me credit nahi hua mini statement main laga diya hai jis par tik kiya gaya hai wahi transactions amounts hai......
Nitish93

misbehaviour of staff

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221003

I have a current account in shivpur branch.
No information is given if the cheque is dishonoured. And when i visit the home branch always excuses are made that the register work is not completed or some other excuse.
Cheque are dishonoured and the weeks are passed but no information is given
Kindly look into the matter.
Name - alok kumar jalan
Name of firm - arjun lal alok kumar
Mobile no-[protected]...
rajeshkumarv152

amount not received however debited from account through aeps

Please refer my kashi gomti account no [protected]. I was with drawing money through aeps under vakrangee franchise o[censored]nion bank on 03 aug 2017. I attempted twice for withdrawing rs 10000. Money debited 10000 twice ie total debited rs 20000/ from my account however i did not get any amount physically. Kindly do needful to return my rs 20000 in my account no. [protected] of kashi gomti belwar branch district jaunpur....
Rabindra Nath Pandey

Not withdrawal of money from atm

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

My money not deliver while I am withdraw money from ICICI Bank ATM No. ADD:H.NO 5928/135A/2 SEBSEB at 18:15:10 pm ATM ID : STCH[protected]...
Sir, I sumit kumar Gupta who previous posted of office assistant in hingutargarh branch, chanduali RO in KGSGB. My DOJ 05/12/2013 and DOL-24/04/2015. I have submitted PF withdrawal form Ro chanduali date-24/10/2015 but not regarding response of pf till date. I have many times call in HRD Ro chandauli always speak immediately done. But not response. My id no SU0K0856. Sir I am physically handicapped not go many times office. Sir my request...
shiv mishra w/o renu mishra

Bank did,nt release our sanction Loan

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra

Sir we an Account SB -[protected] in the name of Smt - Renu Mishrra W/o Shiv kumar Mishra in Gaura kala Branch in varanasi in which we apply a Home Loan of Rs-15 Lakhs and Bank has sanction a Loan Rs-12 Lakhs but till now related Branch of Bank is release only Rs-7 Lakhs and my Home is not fully constructed and Branch Manager Mrs - Lalmanram has demand Rs-50000 to release the left Fund of Loan now winter season is near to complete my...
shiv mishra w/o renu mishra

Bank has not release loan fund

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir we have an account A/C no.514645 in kashi GOMTI gram in bank'Gaura kala.Varanasi(u.p.) in which bank has sanction of loan of Rs.1200000.(Twelve lakhs)but bank authority has release only Rs.700000.and rest Amount are till not release while bank manager LALMAN Ram has demand a Rs 25000.to release a rest fund we hope that a bank complain cell are taken action against branch authority behalf of our these register complain....
PANKAJ9452615851
from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

To deny to do neft

Address:Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

I went to kgsg bank branch buranpur code 11164 for neft through chq of same branch, the manager r b lal srivastav denied saying this that go and attested the beneficiary bank account details as account no, ifs code, name etc to the beneficiary branch manager.
Sir plz you find that is it necessary to attest beneficiary bank account details for neft.
Plz do necessary action
Yours obediently
PANKAJ...
sankalp2009

cash deposit cheating

I am an account holder KGSG Bank branch Mahrajganj Azamgarh. My account number is 111o22o10994294. I deposited money dated on 11 may 2015. My name is Umesh Mishra. I paided 6000 rupees but cash is deposited in my account 5000 rupees only. I show cash description also 10×10=100, 100×19=1900, 500×8=4000. Cashier showed same back side of deposit boucher. After cheating cashier crossed some entries and overlapped 100×9=900. Thus, he cheated...
arshad qadeer

sms alert on Mbl no 7275211883

I am account holder in KGSG Bank branch saraitrilochan azamgarh. My account no is [protected]. But sms alert is not working on regestered Mob no [protected]. I have told many time to bank manager. But he did not concern on this matter. Due to this I am facing too much problem....
vivek112

MY SEQURITY IS NOT RETURN WHILE MY LOAN IS CLOSED UNDER 2 YEARS.

SIR I M VIVEK AGRAWAL FROM AZAMGARH. MAINE EK DZIRE CAR 19/10/12 KO KGSG BANK CIVIL LINES SE LIYA THA JO 10/03/15 KO CLOSE HO GAYA. MY LOAN ACC N. IS [protected] HAI. MAINE LOAN KE AGAINST APNI LIC KI POLICY JISKI VALUE 300000 HAI MUJHE WAPAS NAHI KIYA JAA RAHA NA HI NO DUES DIYA GAYA. MANGNE PE KOI SAHI JAWAB NAHI MIL PAA RAHA.JAB MAINE LOAN CLOSE KIYA TO BM NE BOLA KI AAP PURANA LOAN CLOSE KER DO MAI NAYI GADI DE DUNGA PER MERE SAATH...
rishu56

Fraud in Fixed deposit

This is regarding my Fixed deposit with Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank ,Bramhasthan Branch of amount Rs. 60,000.
I have fixed this amount in May 2011 for an year and expected to receive the assured amount in May 2012. When I went to claim my money in May 2012, they said that my Fixed deposit certificate details are not entered in their online system due to some human error by their at then branch manager ....
ram_l63

deny for open a saving account

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Sir My wife and my son visited Kashi Gomti Sanjyuct Gramin Bank,Abhiya Branch Near Suriyawan Distt-S.R.N.Bhadohi.U.P. My wife/son meet with manager along with necessary documents and requested for open a saving account but bank branch manager told I have no time for open a account. and they are spoken to my wife to gate out my branch I am busy. In the fact first of all I understand the attitude of branch manager is missbehave with a ladies...
Ramkishantech

Re: Credit till not Get ofDD No. 906986 dated 25.04.2006

Address:Mau, Uttar Pradesh

To Date:25.03.2012

The Chairman

Kashi Gomti Sanyut Gramin Bank

C-19/40, Faatman Road

Sigra, Varanasi-221002

Phone[protected],2220752

Fax[protected]

email kgsgbank.sancharnet.in

website http://wwww.kgsgbank.co.in;...