Navbharat Times Complaints & Reviews

mjs djgroup

road and connectivity

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I recently 2 months back shifted to greater faridabad.
This is city is lacking behind though very old business hub near delhi. I hereby request to govt departments to look for progress of this area
Follwoing are my concern regarding faridabad
1. Bed roads with pot holes.
2. Most of crossing not have traffic lights/police personal
3. Noida - faridabad connectivity 2 bridges pending for very long timebr...
Saif Rana

payment deducted // not confirm // rangmanch club membership plan

Address:5/269 Mohalla Sarai, Shahdara, 110032

Hi NBT Team,

Yesterday i paid ₹499/- for your rangmanchclub membership plan. But my payment has been deducted from my account. But didn't receive any confirmation email or message from you. And when i registering myself in photography workshop. your portal says me to get membership again or else purchase tickets as non-member user.

I tried to call you multiple times on your contact number but there was no...
Address:110093

This complaint is regarding the arbitrary conduct behavior of shopkeepers and auto rickshaw drivers in north-east delhi ashok nagar and nearby areas peoples deny to accept the rs.10 coin which is issued by indian government before 2011 by saying this this is a fake coin without any solid reason they don't have the proper knowledge of this and rbi already issued a guideline for this but still they deny to accept the coin and behavior of auto...
Samridhi Singh

details in e-paper mismatches with the printed copy

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

Details as below:

Date of publishing - october 12, 2018
Publication and edition - hindi, delhi edition
Navbharat times

I am looking for an advertisement in the name of m/s. Joy holdings private limited published on the aforesaid date and edition. The same mismatches with the e-paper hosted on the website.

E-paper - page no. 6

Kindly explain where the advertisement...
anujtrehan

wish to renew yearly subscription but not getting response

Address:122017

I, anuj trehan, residing at house no - 679, block c-1, ansal palam vihar gurugram and

I have been reading navbharat times for a long time and i always book my yearly subscription in advance. My last year subscriber id is[protected]
Now for the last 10days i'm trying to contact at[protected] but getting no feedback.
I wish to renew my booking. Can you plz help and sort out the issue asap.
Umed01

sanitation problem

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I am living in Utsav apartment Rohini sector-18, near Rohini sector 18, 19 metro station.The sanitation is very bad hereby Slum dwelling people do not use government provided public toilet instead they use dda free land for this purpose. This is unhygienic and dangerous for their health and people residing in nearby DDA flats. DDA residents can't even visit their balcony in morning because of this scenario and smell....
dheerajrawal007

wrong news printed on 1st nov 2018

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Devender kumar has printed wrong news on 1st nov 2018 regarding accident happened between vanasthali public sr sec school bus and bullet at sec 72 noida u turn. It was my btother who met with an accindent. As per nbt victim has refused to give statement which is 100% false. My brother has not been approached and he is admitted in apollo hospital. I want to lodge complain against the editor who has printed false news without asking victim...
Oshika N
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

advertisement not published in paper

I have made an online booking for publication of my name change in navbharat times for the date 19th october 2018 but to my disappointment my advertisement was not published on the above mentioned date which had been confirmed by the editor of the new paper.
I have made my full payment on the website http://releaseMyAd.com but the services were completely unsatisfactory. My passport application is pending due to my name change and...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I am residing in outram lines, gtb nagar, delhi-110009, the local building material supplier (Land grabber mafia) has created nuisance in the area. We are surprise that when a new building used to construct the mcd and delhi police (The most corrupt department) used to visit and issue a challan stating that the building material is creating pollution on the other side thukral building material, salasar building material, sahni building material...
Arunkrana

regarding wrong contact details for advertisement

Dear Concern,

An update & a notice on the contact detail mentioned for below mentioned advertisement.
Wrongly mentioned my contact detail here.
This advertisement is not related to me.

Kindly acknowledge and remove / correct the mobile number mentioned here (Highlighted below)

Best Regards....
Faisalraja Khan

wrong name printed in colony katha.

Address:110095

Dear sir/ ma'am

I have been reading nbt since last 7 years. I send a colony katha about new seemapuri. This colony katha was printed in nbt delhi on 4th sep, 2018.
Some details was wrong printed and nbt reader name was printed gagan bhola instead of faisal khan.
This colony katha was presented by your editor sunakshi gupta.

I request you kindly change the nbt reader name and publish this colony...
Humpaharwale

faulty delivery of newspaper on a regular basis by local hawker

Address:121004

Respected sir/madam
I am a daily reader of your newspaper nav bharat times from past 25 years. I have taken a annual subscription of your newspaper from our local hawker paramanand sharma (Mobile-[protected]/[protected]). He always send us wrong newspaper of ‘dainik jagran’. I have complaint him a lot of times before but he didn’t follow my instruction and always supply wrong one.

I have subscribed for your combo...
Sushil Kumar Kapoor

reg. complaint against vendor of nbt newspaper

Complaint against vendor of nbt news paper (Hindi) mr munish (News paper supplier at our society area, gaur global village, crossing republik, ghaziabad - pin 201016), his mobile number is [protected] my nbt - hindi, newspaper. Subscriber id no. 36022047
On 02/08/2018, the subject nbt news paper vendor called to me on phone that the daily news paper has been stopped since dated 01/08/2018, because his payments are...
Harshit jain1983

misbehaving by times classified staff

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

My mob is [protected], i called navbharat times ad booking on 26 july 2018 around 6 pm the person who is booking the add behave very - very badly and keeps on misbehaving even he was not ready to tell his name. So that the complaint against him can be made. After talking too his senior whose name is asad i submit the add but i m not very sure that he will take any strict action against him....
Anupama Rohilla

newspaper boy not giving newspaper

Address:West Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Newspaper boy is doing mischief and is not giving newspaper to us. He is the only vendor here, and not giving navbharat times newspaper, from last 2 months approx, besides repeated warnings. You are requested to kindly consider my complaint. I complained about him to the nbt dealer west delhi also, but he does nothing in this matter. I will complain at consumer court also, if he continues to miss delivery of newspaper....
Sandeep_1857

illegal butcher shop in residential area

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Subject: complaint against an illegal meat shop and butcher khana in residential area.

The capital may go on high alert if there is an avian flu pandemic threat, but little action has been taken till date against the large number of illegal meat shops and butcher khana in block c-8, dda market, sultan puri, delhi-110086
I would like to raise a concern for numbers of illegal meat shop in c-8 block,...
+8 photos
+2 videos
ASHISH WALALE

account blocked

I am a long time reader of navbharat times and usually give my opinions from comment section. But now i am unable to use my account:

http://mytimes.indiatimes.com/profile/ashish.walale

My comments are not be displayed. I am not getting conformation mail also. I have too many followers and it is one of the strong social media platform for your readers. Please help me on this technical issue....
Smtshrm87

baleno complaint

Address:122001

I purchased this car from nexa alipur om 12april 2018 but on 26 april i have noticed that i have an issue with my car. I raised a complaint about my car that you gave me a defective car and kindly replaced it. Because in one month they changed break shoe clutch cable rear shockers dead exel front seat and speakers. Etc.
But now pasco is not responding on mail or even on mobile.
They are harassing me mentally and financially...
Adarsh Lakra

frequent and long electricity cut in mundka

Address:West Delhi, Delhi, 110041

There has been frequent and long electricity cuts even as long as 8 hours. The authority doesn't take any step even after complaining. They don't even tell the problems that why electricity has been cut. Customer service is also worst and talk very rudely. The power is supplied here by bses rajdhani in mundka, west delhi. People are very frustrated with the service of this company. We hope that some steps will be taken to improve electricity...
Jazzleen Kaur

sewer and polluted water

Address:110051

From the d last 4 months we are receiving the sewer water in our area and have complained lots of time to the authorities but no one is taking any action the water is not suitable for bathing n doing household works so how one can drink it sometimes water contains insects in it we r the youth if we are not safe and healthy so how future generations will b n how india will grow so please tell us what we as a society and you as a powerful medium...
braj bala agarwal

new subscription for nbt lucknow

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 236030

Sir, my news paper hawker told me the scheme of nbt. I give him a cheque and aadhar in last week of february 18.
Your office. Call me on phone for confirmation of address and subscription in march 18 but till date i have not receive my coupon. I request you to please send me the coupon for subscription.
Bajrang lal agarwal
474/25, new brahm nagar, sitapur road lucknow 226020
Mob [protected]...
mayankchoudhury
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sep 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2021

irritating popup that comes while clicking on news item

Address:Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, 496001

Please remove the popup that pops up when ever we click on news item in navbharattimes.com. The heading is "ye khabar padhi aapne". This information should have been given any place in first page of the site.

Whenever user clicks on a news item his intention is to read the details of that particular item only. Please help if there is any option that i can check in my chrome browser to stop that popup or navbharattimes.com...
Aakash Pakhrani

publishing without knowing actually matter

Address:Wardha, Maharashtra, 442301

Nav bharat
We exactly don't like the news which has been published for a community... U can say about a person either he is good or bad but nobody gives you the right to publish anything without the facts.. U even don't know that how much we support to economy, we never ask for reservation, never protest for any stupid things, we earn and make other people earn but the news was too bad.. We believe that your paper should...
Dobriyal

restoration of street lights

Respected sir, correspondent, nav bharat times, delhi

We are the members of l-block welfare society, sfs flats requested since a year to restore the high mast light situated at the middle of car parking lying off, in fact tpddl complaint peoples says iy cant be restore without corporator / mla approval and in spite of several request nothing has been so far.
It is further stated that after failure and repeated complaints...
NandKishoresinghsingh

social complaint regarding jan jivan

Address:201001

मान्यवर मै आपका ध्यान ब्रिज नगरी, दीनदयाल पुरी, नंदग्राम, गाज़ियाबाद की और दिलाना चाहता हूँ i ब्रिज नगरी को बसे हुए आज 12 साल हो चुके है पर आज तक कोई भी विकास का कार्य नही हुआ है...
+13 photos
Yaman Seth

nbt subscription renewal

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201013

Resteced sir/madam,
I want to renew my nbt subscription and on 14-jan-2018 i sent mail to crm. [protected]@timesgroup.com but i haven't received any response. Continously i m doing follow-up (15-jan, 10-feb, 15-feb), my gentle reminder reach upto 5.
I requested my newpaper vendor for subscription renewal but he straightway denied and said we don't get any benefit so i will not renew it.
Details:
Subscriber id: 35491679br...
shantanuk

shopkeepers use small street as a public toilet

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I am namit kumar.my office godown is in flat no. G-14/22, sector-15, rohini, delhi-110089.IN RIGHT HAND SIDE of my flat no. G-14/22, there was a VERY small street that was a way of people going on.but no one going on these small street because some shopkeepars of my street area use street as a public toilet.there was a very unhygenic.more mosquitos on these area dengue like.PLEASE STOP THESE PROCESS.VISIT TEHSE AREA.AND TAKE A STEP TO CLEAN...
pankajsingh7199

overcharging by vendor

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am a resident of vatika india next, sector 82 gurgaon, i am reading navbharat times from past so many years, the problem is that we only have one vendor in the area and he always ask for 50 rupees per month as a delivery charges, these people are local villagers and always ready to fight, you please imagine that for 90 rupees paper we are paying 50 rupees extra per month

Pankaj singh
F 5, house number 3 first floor,...
Susheela anand04

shifting of electric pole

Address:110092

This is to inform you that i am residing in the below mentioned address. This is to bring your kind notice and information that front of our house entrance, there is an electric pole with illegally bunch of wires of internet providers.

Request you to look and instruct your technical department to take action as soon as possible, it would be very thankful if you co-operate with us.

Sushila
5/187...
Prakhar2804

job scam by home shop co.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

They have taken in total 6, 200 rs (700 as a registration fees and 5500 for choosing a package fees). And later they were asking for rs4500 more for trainer fees. And when i realised that i am getting too much into this, than i asked them to cancel my application and refund me that amt.. For this 1st they were like ya we will do it in 2, 3 days and now they are not picking call...
Please report to this advertisement in your nbt newspaper......

Navbharat Times Recent Comments