NavGujarat Samay (TimesGroup) Complaints & Reviews

Dhruv333

False commitment

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382424

One of your sales representative has come to my home and shows your brochure with offer subscription and i have trusted him on behalf of you and given him a cheque worth of rs. 1699/- and he ensure me to give the gift item by that day i have given him a cheque which on 10/07/2016 but still there is no revert from you people it's seems that you are just interested to make people fool.
I request you to look into this matter and resolve...
dipesh1996

Vendor refuses due to authority.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

I would like to bring to your notice that I have already paid for 1 month subscription but nowadays vendor brought to notice that the authority of newspaper isn't providing any receipt of this address and telling me that your time period is over. but it's not the situation. so u would like to bring to ur notice and resolve the solution as soon as possible. because it's been 10 working days we haven't received any newspaper. please please....
Yogesh Kumar Patel

Not recieved paper

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Me rs399/- nu pekej karavel se ane maro cheq pan cliar thai gayel se sata pan mane pepar chalu karvamateni copy mali nathi, me ashram road par cumplen kareli pan tyathi mane javd bhavd javab male se. ane mara nam ni jagyaye bija koi nam ok kari ne chiting karel se mane maru pepar chalu karavo athavato mane payment pasu apava vinanti se
Cheq No, 000047( Hdfc Bank)

my name; Yogesh Patel
c/o ; Radhe auto carebr...
Nimeshbharadia

Not Received Subcription coupon and news paper also

I am Nimesh V Bharadia Issue a Chq. of Rs.299/- of State Bankof india chqno-787795 dated-12-5-15 for one year subscription of nav gujarat samay to your representative Mr.Sunil (M) [protected] and he gave me receipt ( No-2838 ) of nav gujarat samay and this amount was cleared from my account on[protected]. but till today[protected] i am not received any coupon and news paper also, so what can i do ? Give me reply immediately my contact...
AJAY N SHAH

Not receving News Paper since 01/01/15

Respected Sir, My Client ID[protected], I have complaint to your customer care vide No. 1063737, 1064423, 1066519 & 1068284 for not getting your newspaper since 01/01/15. Our delivery agent Mr. Kiritbhai ( M-[protected] ) inform that they have not received commission since Nov'14 and stopped distributing Nav Gujarat Samay. Request you to look in to the matter and resolve this issue. From your customer care No. 39898090 giving no...
Ravi rajvansh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

prejudice mentality of media

i am a reader of the Navgujarat samay because of my belief that the media has no prejudice with any cast, community, person and political parties, this media also gives respect to all great leaders and persons. But it is shocking to me reading Navgujarat samay of 6th and 7th december 2014, because I no found any news or article with respect to Dr.B.R.Ambedakar's death annivesary . this type of attitude of media reveal its prejudice mentality...
kamleshkag1555

not receiving the navgujarat newpaper against paying 99 rs.

Dear Navgujarat team, My self Kamlesh Patel and I have paid 99 /- which has been deducted from my account.Address : H/306 VISHWAS CITY 3 GOTA NEW S G ROAD CHANDLODIYA AHMEDABAD-382481MO NO : [protected] I got your letter with coupen at 25th aug 2014 . I cut the coupen and given the newspaper vendor Mr. Upendrabhai (Mo no : [protected]). At that time he was received the copen. but after he is not given the newspaper daily In the period...
HemalTrivedi

Incessant calling for subscription renewal inspite of declining in every way

My subcription to NavGujaratSamay newspaper ended on 14th Sept 2014. Before that my family and I were approached by several people from the group asking if I wanted to renew the subscription. Each time we declined and told specifically not to renew. Inspite of that we got receipts from different middlemen that our subcription was renewed. So I sent an email to crm.[protected]@timesgroup.com conveying my decision of not renewing. After 14th...
mr b

NOT GETTING NEWSPAPER TILL

I HAVE PAID YOUR 99/- ON 02.07.14. MY RECEIPT NO. 33222490. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED NEWS PAPER TILL DATE. SO PLEASE SEND TO MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS. 816 (UNIT - 1), S P HOSTEL, NAVRANGPURA, C G ROAD, B/H TELEPHONE EXCHANGE, AHMEDABAD - 380006. REGARDS BHARGAV [protected] FROM:[protected]@GMAIL.COM...
Alisha Himani

Not received the nav gujarat samay paper from the date of subscription

I have subscribe for nav Gujarat samay on 07/01/2014 with an amount of Rs.99. I was registered with Amin bhai himani And my customer Id. 32633884. I have not received any newspaper till date. My renewal date is 25/09/2014. I have contact to customer care of nav Gujarat samay and lodge a complaint and I have called dharmesh many times but he had not received the call . His number is [protected] This number is given from customer care. I have...
chira27

have not received prize yet

Dear Sir, i am chirag panchal from ahmedabad. i have took part in one quiz competition of navgujarat samay on 14th July 2014. i am selected and my name published on first position in 15th july 2014 newspaper. they mentioned that they will courier prize by courier. Till date i have not get any prize or call from navgujarat samay. is dis genuine contest or fake contest please tell me...
Patelashok Ratansinhbhai

Not received navgujarat samay copy

Dear Sir, I am Dahyabhai b. Patel, I had Paid Rs.99 Cheque. Addrass : 12, Surabhiappartment, NEAR- PARTHSHARTHITOWER, GULABTOWER AREA, THALTEJ, AHMEDABAD M. PHONE NO- [protected]. But I am not receiving news paper from 15/07/2014 & my local news paper distributor refuse to deliver now onwards. "navgujarat news paper" My distributor name is AMBIKANEWS AGENCY M. PHONE NO- [protected]...
Patelashok Ratansinhbhai

Not received paper

I am Ashok. R. Patel, I had Paid Rs.99 Cheque.
Addrass : A1/12, SIMANDHAR ENCLAVE,
JANTANAGAR ROAD, NEAR- PAVAPURI BUS STOP
GHATLODIA, AHMEDABAD
M. PHONE NO- [protected].
But I am not receiving news paper from 15/07/2014 & my local news paper distributor refuse to deliver now onwards.
"navgujarat news paper"
My distributor name is RAKESH (GHATLODIA) M. PHONE...
Hiren B Patel

Till date I have not received Navgujarat News Paper against paying Rs. 99 by cheque

I am Hiren Patel, I had Paid Rs.99 Cheque & received the Customer No : 32805987.
Before 1 Month I had received the call from Nav Gujarat Executive & informed me that with in 2 to 3 days you will receive the your new paper copy.
But not received new paper so I was contact to customer care of Nav Gujarat around 8 to 10 times & describe the problem. My complain No was :948691 & 951436.

Hi, My Name is Jatin Prajapati my customer ID is : 32939888 I have paid money in May 2014 I have no idea for my vendor Mr. rajesh patel his vendor code no. 21618406 so please give me his contact no. My contact no. Is [protected] Please give me reply early as possible Looking forward your co-operation. Thanks & Regards jatin prajapati mo.:- [protected]...
ravirpedha
from Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Non-receipt of news paper

My name is R.Ravi. My ID number is32662838.As I was not getting news paper I complained to the customer care care cell and gave my vendor's name as Vaghubhai Desai.I was promised I WILL BE GETTING NEWS PAPER from[protected]. So far I have not received any copy. You are requested to do the needful regarding this matter....
rajen91

Not getting newspaper

My Name is Rajendra Rajani my customer ID is : 32238998 I have paid money in Oct 2013 Still i haven't got news paper.
This thing i did register complain but still not get any response your side, I also told i[censored] r not response me then I complain into consumer but they aren't any response.

i also talk with my vendor he told me TimesGroup member isn't give my name for supply new paper.br...

NavGujarat Samay (TimesGroup) Recent Comments