Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Nokia Mobile Complaints & Reviews

Nokia Mobile - mobile theft

Quaiser Waseem Send email
Please block the usage of lost mobile handset having IMEI no. 354855028791944 and if possible inform on my mobile no. 9448256457...
Read comments [71] Other

Nokia Mobile - Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one

Arpita Malo Send email
Date: 11.06.2008

(Sub: Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one.)

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - 5610d-1, ESN/IMEI NUMBER– 358652013624412, PRODUCT CODE – 552318, INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE,...
Read comments [62]

Nokia Mobile - COLLECTION OF PRIZE OF UK NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2009

Pritish Kumar Behera Send email
I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS FROM TM -Quality ON 13/10/2009 AT 10 AM, THE SMS WAS WRITTEN AS FOLLOWS--
"YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 200,000 POUNDS IN ON GOING UK NOKIA MOBILE DRAW 2009.
To CLAIM CONTACT Dr. AnthonyBY Email :Dr.Anthony9@yahoo.com"

THEREFORE...
Read comments [37]

Nokia Mobile - Loss of Mobile

Akbar Send email
I lost my mobile phone, the phone number is 9848613704, IMEI no. 358673017592959 & modal no. 5300. I lost on 04/10/08 around 2.00 PM at Nalakunta, Hyderabad. Please take immediate action about this.
Akbar.
My Address:
Hari Yarn Trading...
Read comments [33]

Nokia Mobile - Nokia mobile tracing

Nakarani Mukesh Send email

This is Mukesh Nakarani here. I lost my Nokia 1200 mobile, IMEI NO. 355734029481525. My mobile is kept inside one lady purse, which is inside main bag, which contain more than 1.0 lacs Rs of luggage including jewelry, digital camera, MP3 etc. Auto rickshaw driver has...
Read comments [32]

Nokia Mobile - mobile stolen

Kusum Dhar Send email
My nokia mobile phone 6070 model has been stolen in jammu railway station.The IME number of phone is 359545016257231.Sir please take necessary action against this matter....
Read comments [23] Mobile Handsets

Nokia Mobile - Mobile Lost

Rasmi G Send email
My husband lost his mobile while he was travelling to mumbai by train, on wednesday.
Nokia 7610 black color with blue line with camara is the mobile he lost
This incident happens near cuddappa (around 30 kms ) .The place is in Andrapradesh....
Read comments [23]

Nokia Mobile - LOST MY MOBILE

K.RAMAMURTHY Send email
Dear cusotmer care Executive,

I have lost my mobile yesterday at about 7.30 in the evening. My mobile no. is 9818765754. You are requested to block my no. so that it could not be missued.

K.RAMAMURTHY...
Read comments [19]

Nokia Mobile - about IMEI no

Milind Panditrao Munde Send email
i have lost my mobile handset N 73 before few days. can i get it back with the help of IMEI no. if no then what is the use of the IMEI no. I have not the customer care phoe no of company and also any e mail address to contact. please reply me on my e mail milindmunde@yahoo.com...
Read comments [18]

Nokia Mobile - Cocacola moble draw2009

Prabhakaran.G. Send email
Sir, I've received a message -congratulations! your moble No has won1 millionpounds in the coca colaAward mobile draw 2009. for claims, mc mark.roland@yahoo.co.uk.
Pl.confirm the message is true. what ever its fact, pl send your findings.
thank you,
Prabhakaran G.
Read comments [10]

Recently discussed

(3 minutes ago)
Pearl Fairness cream
spoil u r skin
(21 minutes ago)
Bank of Maharashtra
Debit card PIN Change
(26 minutes ago)
KOCHI EMS CENTRE
My parcel from USA is held by Kochi EMS customs
(34 minutes ago)
ASCENT BUILDTECH PVT. LTD.
VERY GOOD PROJECT
(42 minutes ago)
IRCTC
Waiting List E-Ticket automatic cancellation

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username