Complaints 7893

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India

Nokia India Phone Numbers

1 800 4253388
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4483 3099
+91 80 4015 9999
+91 33 4006 2260

View more phone numbers

Nokia India Website

Nokia India Head Office Address

SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Dundahera
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 9

Rajkumarajm
Jul 27, 2021

55 inch led tv panel broken

Address:Om nagar lohagal road shastri nagar ajmer (Rajasthan)

My led tv 55 inch panel broken so I have to replace it by new, sir I am your very old customer and with my reference many of my friends purchased your led tv . Kindly repair my tv with a reasonable budget .

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
revathinikita
Jul 27, 2021

Nokia c3 charger portal problem

I buy mobile nokia c3, charger portal problem, i was go to service center chennai mountroad, they say not cover under replacement option, nokia is very wrost service center, portal change cost is rs.1800/ its not fair, very worst for nokia product...
Roohi27
Jul 22, 2021

Nokia c3

I brought Nokia C3 last month facing trouble since some days after i restart phone it shows use mobile service manager as home.
Opetion are 1. Just once 2. Always

What ever u click it is leaving the screen today since last 2 hours trying to click always but nothing is working this is so irritating sound like i made a mistake choosing Nokia....
csnagda
Jul 17, 2021

Nokia 7.1 handset repairing issue

Address:Jaipur Rajasthan

Hi, I am submit a my Nokia A7.1 handset for repairing on 10.7.21 at
care solution, 7-A, 1st floor scmeme1
tejaji marg, opp- metro piller no-120,
new sanganer road, near sodala
Jaipur, rajasthan -302019

with job sheet no 294

on care center told your phone will repair in next 5 days but still no satisfactory reply when ever hand set will repair .

need help t provide...
pothana srinivas
Jul 15, 2021

Software is not working

Address:Tenali

Phne software is not working. Many times i repair it.But not working. They said Nokia is worst company. Buy another one...
X
Xolile
Jul 10, 2021

I'm complaining about my phone

My phone Nokia 4.2 do not screen shot anymore please try to fix this as soon as possible cause I can not work well with my phone anymore...
I bought my Nokia 5310 0n 14/03/2020. On of a sudden my phone is no work properly, It Remained Hang, Key Pad Not working, On and Off can not be done at all.Phone is Defective one. It occur on 09/07/2021. my number [protected]. I wish to get refund money or replacement of mobile As soon as possible....
swapnilk24
Jul 9, 2021

Nokia 43 inch Android Full HD TV

Address:Talegaon dhabhade , tal maval ,dist pune
Website:nokia.com/shop/en_in/support/smart-tvs/nokia-smart-tv-43-inch-fhd-sound-onkyo

I have Nokia 43″ FHD TV.
Purchased on 26th January 2021.
Technician came for his 1st visit on 28th June 2021and he erased all data to solve the problem of memory expansion.
But it didn't work.
So he said that he will come on the next day.
Now it is 9th July 2021 (11th day) he hasn't came.
I am calling customer care from last 4 days everyday, they say Everyday that Technician will come today. But...
Sanjeev140896
Jul 8, 2021

Water supply cut

Address:Gali.no-5,A-block,sheetla Colony,, Gurgaon-122001

I am a resident of Sheetla colony, Gurgaon. There is a Water supply cut from last 24 hours and news says that it will continue for next 15 days....
Address:Baidyanath Bhattacharya, C2/M1/313, CMDA Nagar, Barrackpore, Kolkata-700121, 9883195210, [email protected]

Dear Sirs,
Re: Nokia 7.1 new Item no. [protected] purchased on 19th May 2020: After warranty period is over the problem again started, charging system is inactive so visited your Care centre today also i.e. 03.07.2021, during warranty period several services were required and repaired by your care centre free as these were in warranty period.
Below are given several important points for your information...
Bhupendra p
Jul 5, 2021

Nokia 7.1 warranty duration charging pin diffect..

Address:Indraprasth Colony Hansari Jhansi

I have buyed nokia 7.1 mobile in September 2020.now mobile charging slot doing not work properly.i goes to nokia service centre and nokia service centre boy charged me 2100 rupee of repair my charging pin slot...I will never purchased nokia mobile and will not sugges anybody to buy this mobile...very bad company...
Ashish Tapare
Jul 4, 2021

No Technical service for NOKIA laptop

Address:Vasind, Thane

On 28th march my laptop screen somehow broked. I calling them from then. One day their technical person came for observation. After that nothing happened from their side. I regularly following up with them but they are not keen to repair my laptop asking for 72 hrs everytime.

Kindly do the needful.

Ashish Tapare...
Apoorva Porwal
Jul 3, 2021

Nokia TV

I have raised a warranty claim on 10th March for my Nokia tv with complain number: CLBW[protected]
It’s more than 4 months now and issue is still not resolved. Every time I call customer service they are saying that part is not available and they have escalated the issue. This has happened more than 14 15 times. Even after so many escalations why issue is not resolved.
If part is not available why whole TV...
dayananda ar
Jul 2, 2021

Nokia Tv

Address:Dayananda A R Allammaprabhu Marga 4th cross Kalyanannagara, Chikmagalur Dist. Karanataka

My TV Had problem in Networking please solve my problem as early...
Dilruk
Jul 2, 2021

Very very poor to operate , get stuck always

Address:No. 30 , Augusta estate, Kandy, Sri Lanka.

I' m Ravi Fernando from Sri Lanka, I'm using a Nokia 2.3 phone and purchased it from a Dealer promotion. After few months it got following errors and dealer or no one correct the failures. those are always stuck, cannot dial at once, when ringing it is not appearing, to charge always has to restart, after removing the charger phone shows it charging, always has to close and re open by right key, always ringing tone get silent, screen get...
Apoorva$s
Jun 25, 2021

Nokia 65" tv

I bought your product from Flipkart on 6 april and also bought extended warranty and within 1 month I t stopped working. Ther was no led light atall and it was not turning on atall. I contacted provided customer care details. Since then there are 4 telephonic troubleshooting 5 engineer visits. They have opened my brand new tv 5 times to change wires, motherborad, software updation and number of parts and till today its not working.. worst...
Neha Rohan
Jun 21, 2021

Nokia 5.3 Device got bend without any damage or crack

I bought a Nokia 5.3 device on Dated 30/Jan/2021, without any demage or break it gone bend from between. Voice issue is also there. And company is denying to give service. Phone kahi gira nhi, kahi se bhi tuta nhi, kahi bhi koi nisan tak nhi !! Phir bhi company wale ise warranty mei shi nhi kr rhe !! 5000 rupees mang rhe hai!! Aise bend q hua phone is tak ka answer nhi de rhe... Kal ko battery blast ho gya ya kuch bhi accident hua is device...
aaaaa222
May 25, 2021

Nokia Mobile 8.1

Address:VRINDAVAN, AGASTHIACODE, ANCHAL, KOLLAM, KERALA

I have purchased a nokia 8.1 mobile phone. It was working properly for last one year. Now the signal is coming and going frequently. The case is same for net also. Since the signal is not stable, i am unable to use the phone. Kinly suggest a remedy.
Suvarnakumari
[protected]@gmail.Com
mob. [protected]...
rukmani pandey
May 13, 2021

Software not working

My phone is not getting switched on and it got off without showing any problem.

I have purchased this in the month of December 2019 and its

SIM1 IMEI: [protected]
SIM2 IMEI: [protected]
Model: TA-1121/ Nokia 8.1 DS...
Ravikanthleo
May 12, 2021

Nokia 105 Phone With Bug -- Don't Buy

Nokia 105 Mobile has bug in it..I gave this mobile to my mother who is close to 55 years old. she knows only how to answer the calls..but from this i see there is number 5924102 getting dialed everytime..and this number the charges are 5Rs per minute which is very too much.. i think this phone should be banned in the market. I am not only the one who is facing the issue, you can also check the amazon reviews and all

This Nokia...