Complaints 21

File a complaint to Qrioh Retail

Having problems with Qrioh Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Qrioh Retail customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Qrioh Retail

Qrioh Retail Phone Numbers

+91 92 7888 2010
+91 11 4561 1134

Qrioh Retail Website

Qrioh Retail Head Office Address

BH Block, Shalimar Bagh
New Delhi District

Qrioh Retail reviews & complaints(21)

Viduth6095
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
May 31, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Iphone se 2 case

I had purchase SE 2 case from their website. Upon arrival i found out the product to be quite a downgraded quality and it also had a scratch. So we had sent a complain about the same to the team and they have stopped replying on the same and ignoring. As per their policy its definitely applicable for return and refund. But once the product is purchased they really dont look into the customer service part. Honestly speaking the cover shown...
Surekha Makhija
Jan 27, 2022

Not up to the mark cover

The cutouts have plastic coming out and it isn't a silicon cover as described.

And the cover quality isn't up to the mark...
Tripti kriti
Oct 15, 2021

OnePlus 9R holographic mobile cover

I ordered the Oneplus 9r holographic cover and on recieving the product i realised it wasn't holographic at all, just a simple coloured print. I simply wanted to return it and get a refund but i was denied that even though the company clearly states it has a 10-day return policy and it was clearly written that the cover is holographic. In contacting the whatsapp number and chatting with them, they offered me a gift card when in fact i need...
ArishaFatima
Oct 9, 2021

Didn't get my order

I ordered realme 8 pro back cover and it was prepaid but till now I didn't receive my parcel. From 3 weeks I'm waiting... I[censored] can't deliver then refund my money... It's the worst experience I've ever had....
Aditi Nevrekar
Sep 3, 2021
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

Order not yet received after more than a month.

I placed an order for a Samsung Galaxy C9 phone on Qrioh on July 27, 2021. It has been over a month and I have received no response from the company about the status of my order. This is beyond unacceptable and one of the worst experiences I have had on any e-commerce platform....
Simran jot kaur Sabharwal
Aug 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2021

Damage and not good products

Address:Simran jot Kaur 31, Guru teg Bahadur nagar Street no-2 Near-Guru Angad Dev hospital chandigarh road 141015 ludhiana PB India

I m Simran jot kaur. I ordered 2 mobile phone's ultramarine glass back cover products from your website. My order ID is 205491. My delivered code is 1427.My both products was not good. My mi 10t phone's back cover is not a ultramarine glass case that is plastic product and my second iPhone's back cover, glass was broken, which was sent by your company. Please change my both products as soon as possible. I attached products images for your...
debrajbhaumiklkt
Aug 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2021

Indian passport cover & return tag combo

Address:Siliguri, LAKE TOWN, PAEONIA APARTMENT, dt : jalpaiguri , post office : bhaktinagar , pin cose : 734007

My name is debraj bhaumik. I have submit a order for Indian passport cover &return tag combo. But this order does not deliver at my address still now. Please early this order deliver at my address. I am obliged to you.

Please reply me this message....
Address:House No: 23/894 ,mohammed pally , thangal nagar , ernakulam ,kerala,india , 682006

I orderd the case of one plus nord n10 and i got the case of another ....
Shamzi Maas
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2021

Glass back case broken(Samsung galaxy m30s )

Address:SHEMIN MANZIL, R. N. R. A- 14,, KARIYIL, KAZHAKUTTOM. P. O.

I ordered the back case in July 31, 2021. I delivered on August 5, 2021. My phone was slipped from my hand and the glass of the back case was broken. What can I do for this? Can make any service and make fair? Please reply...
Ayush kakran
Jun 20, 2021

Paid but not shows and cancelled my order

Address:Mussoorie post bana Mawana road meerut

Sir m to payment kr chuka lekin mujhe mail aaya ki ho ni payaa lekin m kr chuka hu kya h ye sb hn ? Mere pass screenshot h wait dikhata hu or iske bad mere order shipped kro jldi s jldii urgent h nahi to refund kro mera paisa....
Ayush kakran
Jun 19, 2021

Paid but shown not paid and cancelled or incomplete my order

Address:Mussoorie post baba Mawana road meerut

Order no 198419
I ordered a mobile case for iPhone se 2020 on 19 june, 2021 also the payment was successful which was made through Payu soe the same received an email from payU that the transaction was successful. However the very next day received and email from payU that My transaction through payment gateway was not completed and instructed to make the payment again though the link provided on the email, but ₹ 559 was already...
Jacksonisaac
May 21, 2021
May 23, 2021
This thread was updated on May 23, 2021

Payment failed refund not received

Order no 195064
I ordered a mobile case for Xiaomi Mi mix on 14th May, 2021 also the payment was successful which was made through Payu soe the same received an email from payU that the transaction was successful. However the very next day received and email from payU that My transaction through payment gateway was not completed and instructed to make the payment again though the link provided on the email, but ₹ 399.20 was already...
Jacksonisaac
May 21, 2021
May 23, 2021
This thread was updated on May 23, 2021

Payment failed

Order no 195064
I ordered a mobile case for Xiaomi Mi mix on 14th May, 2021 also the payment was successful which was made through Payu soe the same received an email from payU that the transaction was successful. However the very next day received and email from payU that My transaction through payment gateway was not completed and instructed to make the payment again though the link provided on the email, but...
Address:New Delhi

On july 10th, 2020, i made two transactions on qrioh website for purchasing oneplus 7t cover. First transaction was done through phonepay using my credit card, money was deducted but on website it showed err_empty_response, the page is not working. (Screenshot attached) after this the site showed that items are still in cart and it was showing no signs of transaction made. Amount was rs. 1118.40. I tried contacting qrioh customer...
Aditi Chandrakar

I didn't get my order

Address:Qrioh Retail Private Limited GD-23, Basement, Main Road, Pitampura Delhi - 110034 +91 8971307171

I hv pre paid for my order and still i didn't recieve my order and it's been more than a month. I want my refund or i am filing a case against this company.
Worst service and review for this company....
noonesperfect

product quality

I purchased samsung back cover for rs 499 but it is not worth the price.
Product quality is ok but they are overpriced (Rs. 200-250 more).
You will get same product at other places with lower price. Do not buy as it seems there are already complaints about product. Also check return policy for them it seems for cod they give store credit. Better buy from recognized web addresses than this new one. It is not about the new sellers...
Dipika Rungta
from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir

order number # 63495 at qrioh.com / I want my money back

Hello there,

My earlier complaint is not yet resolved. This company is not refunding my money. They are saying that they will give me a gift card which is of no use to me. Please get my money refunded. I have already sent them the cover on my expense to the given address and now they are saying that they will not refund the amount to my bank account. This is really frustrating and now I will never trust such startups who are...
Dipika Rungta
from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir

order number # 63495 at qrioh.com / I want my money back and not any store credit

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hello there,

This company is established to take money from the laymen. I ordered a cover which was defective both in terms of physical appearance and quality. When i asked them to take it back and refund my money, their customer executive told me to select any other cover from the website, but i really don't want to after seeing the quality of the one they have already sent. I want my money back in my bank account and not...
Address:560049

I ordered redmi note pro case from qrioh retail for which i had paid full amount.

But from past 20 days such product not delivered to me, when i asked to qrioh support team they are not responding to my email. Till now i have sent 7-8 emails but its look like all customer care/support team are sleeping. None of them come back with positive response.

Also asked them to refund the money if am not getting the product...
Asha Parakkal

cheap quality

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

I ordered iphone 6s case worth rs 599... Quality of the product is very cheap it doesnt even woth for rs 100... I m not happy with the product.. I need to return this and need my money back... Online product and actual product is not matching... Its for the first time i am ordering from ur site and frankly speaking not happy at all... Please let me know how i can return this product.. My mail id is asha. [protected]@gmail.com...