North Delhi Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Rakesh mohan taur
May 9, 2022

Delay in correction of birth certificate

Address:SULTAN PURI

I had applied online in ndmc (north delhi municipal corporation) for correction in names of two children's birth certificates, but status of application is still pending, plz help us
1. Child name ------adhiera
birth certificate no. ------- mcdolir[protected]
application no.[protected][protected]
date applied[protected]
1. Child name ------mohaana
birth certificate no. ------- mcdolir[protected]br...
Hrd1978
Sep 27, 2021

Stray Cows and Buffaloes

Dear Officer, I am a resident of Kolhapur Road, which is a huge residential and a commercial area in North Delhi, adjacent to Delhi University. We, have a village right next to us, which is known as New Chandrawal Road, which i believe, happens to be quite an old residential area, tracing it's roots even before partition of India in 1947.
One, of the basic and most acute issue and problem in the entire Kolhapur, and it's adjoining...
Shershah27
Sep 4, 2021

Cows

Address:Tri nagar beramkha gaon known aa gaye wali gali

Near my house there are so many cows approx 60-80 cows, their owners don’t take care of their cows and they roam in every streets road sit in front of house shops & some are badly harmed some cows have broken leg nail their shoe and bleed most of the time, then cows harm children’s women’s and many more public who walked normally in front of houses shops or their streets as well, in residential area I don’t think so any single cow...
Drjp
Sep 1, 2021

Blockage of Storm Water Drain

Address:B-3/4, MODEL TOWN Delhi-110009,

The storm water drain in front of my residence B-3/4, Model Town I is completely blocked with dirty and chemical mixed water. The neighborhood workshop owners have either filled the drain with concrete and their waste chemicals. This drain has not only become breeding ground for mosquitoes it is emanating foul odor. As the drain is always with dirty fluid, the walls of my residence are damp up to more than a meter height. I am afraid this...
Dear madam (S)/sir (S)

I and my fellow house owners have come across a serious problem please review to respond us at the earliest. An airtel mobile tower is being installed as we are writing this letter in adjacent to our houses in shiv baksh park gali, near verma medical clinic.

We would like to lodge complaint on behalf of residents of hanuman enclave, gali number 3, nangloi delhi 110041 against the installation...
Address:North Delhi Municipal Corporation, New Delhi

Property Ref Id :[protected]

UPIC : [protected]

Due to an oversight I have made a payment of Property Tax under the Amnesty Scheme vide Receipt No. G8-10233 dt 20/04/2020 after having paid the property tax initially vide Receipt No. G[protected] on 04/05/2019. Thus I have made an over payment of Rs. 1848/-. I have not found a mention of the said amount in the Tax Calculation and Payment Details for the...
vchaba

cleanliness and unauthorised vegetables on road

Address:138 Kishan Ganj Market old Rohtak Road DElhi-7

We have already given the complaint to North MCD vide complaint no. North DMC/2020/05/[protected] dt. 17/05/2020 and PWD complaint no. 202289 dt. 27/05/2020 in regards to vegetable sellers are selling the foods opposite of our shops Kishan Ganj Market Old Rohtak Road, near Near Old Ganda Nala Bus Stand Delhi – 110007 from last few days. Number of times have been requested to them please move from this place and back to your old place where...
Soumya Bhardwaj Seth

street dogs | kamla nagar | f block

Address:Kamla Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

There are 7-8 street dogs in f block street of kamla nagar which have gone mad. This is a resident street adjacent to kohlapur road which is a very congested street. There have been many cases of dogs biting the residents, house helps and market people. Also, the dogs run behind bikes and cycles of small kids cycling in the residential area. I request the authorities to catch these street dogs and locate them to shelters....
Hggarg

stray cats made surroundings unhygienic in our society

Address:AGROHA KUNJ SECTOR-13 ROHINI, 110085

I want to inform you that we are living in unhygienic surrounding in our society,
Agroha kunj sector-13, rohini, new delhi-110085

There are number of stray cats in our society and they spread their stool and urine in front of main door of the flats and detariate the surroundings
Unhygienically.
This happens everyday in our staircase especially in block no.16 of the society.

Kindly...
umesh72

property tax payment receipt

Address:L 801 SVA Dr. Mukherjee Nagar Delhi - 110009, New Delhi, Delhi, L 801 Signature View

Property ref id:[protected] owner: umesh arora shipra arora
Payment id:[protected] payee id:[protected]
User id: 72327659 consumer code: l 3254 north delhi municipal corporation
Payment amount: 2825.62 date of payment: 11th june, 2019
Payee name: techpsl bill reference information: 82168180.

So far i have not receipt from north delhi municipal corporation...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I am Indra Prakash Rajput, resident of GH-4/81, Meera Apartment, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063. I lodged online Complaint on mcdonline.gov.in on 4.10.18 no. NorthDMC/2018/10/05009314 at 3:20 PM along with complaint at Police Helpline No. 100.
PCR reached swiftly & told us that it shall be taken care by ASI Mr. Vijay of Paschim Vihar Police Station. ASI Mr. Vijay visited us at around 4:00 PM & after taking preliminary information...
Dinesh Dabas

illegal constructions in sector-21,rohini delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

This is to hereby inform you that there are people making illegal construction and buildings, in Sector-21, Pocket-7.
Even today itself they are making the buildings and the buildings that they are making are illegal and unauthorised building in others place.
Even the mcd department is not taking any action about this.
So please, it's a humble request to you to take against against these people.
Add: Pocket-7,...
aabcdefxyz

government land grabbing and unauthorized construction

Huge illegal construction on government land is going on on the dividing road of pocket e1 and pocket e2.
The unauthorized construction is being done at house no. 163 ground floor and first floor of pocket e 2, sector 11, rohini, delhi 110085.
Unauthorized construction on government land is going to create movement problem to the neighbors.
Immediate action is required to stop unauthorised construction on government...
Vipin Kumar Marwaha

Stray cattle (cow, buffalo, dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

We are the residents of 'g' block, pushkar enclave, paschim vihar, new delhi.

We have submitted this complaint earlier also but it seems none of the on -
Line system works. It is just a show piece in the name of 'modi ji's digital india.

Here, we live with cattle all around because of mcd officials who do not like to do any work. It has been more then a decade we are living in this locality we have never...
Bangali Babu

Regarding collection of garbage by van from swaroop vihar

Sir, with due respect, i hereby submit my complaint that the van sent by your worthy office to collect garbage from swaroop vihar streets no. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, are not performing their duty properly. They do not cover every street to collect garbage. Even, on being asked they do not pay any heed. Their behavior is also not upto the mark. It is pertinent to mention here that all the road wide enough to navigate for this van. It is therefore,...
Rajan Dabla

Encroachment of public property

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

Dhank chopal ke nam per avaidh kabza
Jan jagriti mach ki or se main apka dhyan nabi karim gali hanuman mandir ke samne main road per masjid ke sth bani dhanak chopal ki or dilana chahta hun. Yahan coporation ki zameen per avaidh roop se dhanak chopal ke nam se bahut badi zameen per laxam indoriya nam ke vyakti ne avidh kaza kr rkha hai. Or aye din sarkari zameen perw pakki construction krta rehta he or apna adhikar...
Chadrakanta

Unauthorized construction

This is to bring in your kind information that an unauthorized and illegal construction is going on in full swing at 3451 bajrang bali street, chawri bazar, delhi-110006 without getting any map of construction passed.
initially the owner of the building get declared some part of the building as dangerous by MCD and MCD demolished that part thereafter.
In that support he(the owner) got demolished the entire building which was...
Meena Oberoi
from Kotputli, Rajasthan

Encroachment on public land.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

The public land in front of SU 1 to SU 9 has been encroached by erecting barriers by some residents making it their private parking. This bars the people visiting the park from parking their cars and deprives the other residents of the colony too of the common parking area.This land grabbing needs to be removed.

Please remove them at the earliest and show that law prevails. Also take action against the encroached...
meenakshi ashra

Safai karamchari is not coming on regular basis

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 226012

I m a resident of BS block Shalimar bagh, there is no safaikarmchari is coming on regularly in our area.Heaps of dust & garbage lying hear & there, safai only done in once or twice in a week .This all is going fron last 1 month.Kindly take nessary active as early as possible.Our kids can't play by this problem. Rainy season is also coming so the problem became too big .So make swach bharat abhiyan a good going ....
Sandeep Kasana

Illegal and unauthorised construction in residential area

Address:110035

महोदय,
अवैध निर्माण एवं अवैध क़बज़ा के तहत कुछ बातो से आपको अवगत करना चाहाता हूँ :-
1. रामपुरा मैन रोड, मकान नं. 202, दिल्ली 110035 पर एक मंदिर बनाया जा रहा, जिसकी बुनियाद बहुत ही पुरानी...
Hardayal9690
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

Dengue hazard

Address:110042

Continuing seepage of municipal drain into aggricultural land, stagnant, stinking, unhygenic condition. Along m. N. Convent school saroop nagar - kushak no.2 road. Surrounded by highly dense population, an apparent & unattended threat to outbreak of epidemic despite repeated written applications and requests to the d. C. Civil lines zone. Photoes attached....
Sumitprakash1979

Dead cow lying from 3 days

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

There is a cow died by an accident lying around the wall of our society U and V block Shalimar Bagh official complaint was made on[protected] but till now it has been 3 days and no one bothered to take any action despite of several complaint calls and reminders. All
Officials are blaming the thekedar and have raised hands for any kind of help
Shameful on Your part...
thinkdifferent

Unauthorized construction at footpath

Address:110007

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Malka Ganj area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on the road at Block M, N, O and P Delhi -110007, The owners has covered appx. All the area on the faith path as well as road. All this construction have been narrowing the passage of the road.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized...
Nitin Sonker

Illegal construction

Nitin Sonker Tejasvi delhi RTI Activist 263 Westron Wing Tis hajari Court Delhi-54 mein Ward No.9 Mein Ho Rhe Inligale Construction Ki Tarf Apka Dhayan Dilana Chata Hu... (1) T-1700 Gali Bishersar Nath Malka Ganj Delhi-7 (2) 4462 Arya Samaj Chowk, Arya Pura Delhi-7 Ye 5 th Floor Tak Banai Ja Rahi Hai. Niche Shop Bnai Hai. Purani Neav Per Banai Hai. Or Naa He Fire Licence. Hai. Na He Bhukamp Rodhi Tarike Se Banai Jaa Rahi Hai Chajja Bhar...
Nipun Rustagi

Illegal building plan and encroachment of open area

There has been illegal encroachment and coveriing of the open area, which is part of the building plan at 23, Jaina Building, rosharana road Delhi 7 by the ground floor residents, due to this the building has become suffocated. There are two floors made over and above old construction whicb is more than 50 yrs old, I doubt if it is legal and a building plan has been approved for it, please look into the matter immediate ly...
sumit36020
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Open Manhole near Goodley Public School Shalimar Bagh

There is a open Manhole near Arya Samaj Mandir and Goodley Public School in Shalimar Bagh Delhi - 110088, As per DJB staff, the nala on which the manhole is existing, pertains to MCD. Kindly resolve the problem otherwise can cause a accident as most of the small school children using this footpath for attending school...
Rajneesh sharma 72

Street Dogs

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

Dear MCD,
This is to inform you that I am resident of AM :- 15 Block , Shalimar Bagh and families in our streets are so scared to come out of there houses without stones or something to save from Street Dogs.
In our lane there are around 10 Dogs who always ready to bite you and the movement you move to the lane they start barking and try to bite .
This morning again the same situation happened...
chopr55

NO CLEANLINESS

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

There is no cleanliness in Lal Bagh Area at G T Karnal Road Delhi-33 near azadpur I think years have been passed no body use to come to clean the colony roads and drainages Difficult to breath in this area Water is stagnated since long mosquitoes are breeding but no MCD karamchari use to come to clean it...
Anishnanda7
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Waterlogging and sewage block

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

I am a resident of B-23/3 Shakti Nagar, Nanda Lodge , Delhi -110007 and from the last 20 days we are having a SEWAGE PROBLEM in front of our home. Inspite of several complaints, no officer would like to give a visit. we face this problem in every two months.
Also due to this bad civic amenities we might have health problems like Malaria, Viral infection etc...
I request the officer to please take the strict action against this...
sunilfrancis

Delays in Birth Certificate Correction

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My son's birth certificate had an incorrect mother's name. We saw this mistake on collection of the birth certificate issued and very next day submitted all documents for correction at MCD West Zone. After about a month and several rounds of the MCD office we saw online that the application has been rejected at the HQ. With some difficulty, we re-applied. This time we went to HQ also (Civic Centre)...

North Delhi Municipal Corporation Recent Comments