Palred Online Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Dwohara

PTron Droid TV Box

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

Order no. SO2411567. Recd product on 18.8.2016. Tried connecting product after 12 days getting a frozen screen with an option. But remote not working. Tried couple of times. No success. Sent email on 1.9.2016. Ticket no. 222314 on 1.9.2016. Sent a msg on 9.9.2016. Issued another ticket no. 296379 on 12.9.2016. Spoke to Ms. Kirti on 19.9.2016 re: return of product. Responded to yr email thereafter with bank details. Sent a msg on 29.9.2016....
Manideepkumar Nyathani
from Thrissur, Kerala

Smart watch return

Address:110077

1. Call is not forwarding
2. The color of watch is shaded
3. The price &manufactured date is scratched...
Parth Sethi

Mini monopod

I have purchased mini monopos selfie stick from latestone. Today i received it but it is not working. I want to exchange it.
Or return it. Product bar code no. Is[protected]. I have see this product add on fb page asus accessiros. I have asus zenfone max but ur selfie stick is not sipporting to any phone
I think it is damaged. I want to exchange or return it and i want quick action. Otherwise i will address to consumer court....
R Malik
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Order number:SO1275572 samsung galaxy charger i received is defective.

Address:500034

Order number:SO1275572 samsung galaxy charger ORDER DATE -1/7/2016 Sir Please refer to the trailing mail, this product has been delivered to me today but the same is not working. This has taken me to utter surprise as there must be some Quality checks before providing the same to customers. This product is not working & is not charging any of my gadget.This is a defective product. Kindly replace the same immediately or refund my money...
akhilrajendran
from Guruvayur, Kerala

Missing mobile holding bracket

Address:Alappuzha, Kerala

There was no mobile set holding bracket & strap in one of the packet of 2-set monopod purchased by me vide order no so1284792 dtd 09/01/2016 and recieved on 13/01/2016.Kindly do the needful to get me the lost items.I also inform u that this one packet was in damaged condition-Akhilraj Kerala [protected]...
HiBala

Product not working properly

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

This is to bring to your kind notice that i had received delivery of PTron bluetooth headset mini 503 on January 10, 2016 via order number SO1267197, mentioning that it is high quality sound but the headphone works like radio and the sound quality is very poor. Request you to kindly look into the matter very seriously and help me in replacing the product at the earliest. Awaiting for a favorable reply from your end...
Gangaraju ganu
from bangalore, Karnataka

Regarding the refund

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

Sir actually ordered a skull candy earphone on latestone.com. I got delivery after 3 days but it was not the product i ordered for, i got skull headphone product not the skull candy product. Then i contact customer care and they asked me to send back the product and to get refund as they said i sent back the product. But from last 7 days i have been contacting them but they are not giving any response to my mails. So i kindly request you...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have received today SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 Hands-free but one side of hands-free is not working properly & this product do not shows Samsung brand, so wrong & defective product has delivered to me. Please take back this product & provide me correct product which I ordered & paid for....
jaxx

Ipad Cover size Issue

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have received Ipad cover from your company on 20th june, the day i received i found the size issue and i called at your number[protected] you guys did't even respond the call if you want i can sent you my phone bill detail i have called you atleast 30/40 times now what i am suppose to do i want replace of the same or refund me the amount of ipad. kindly revert me on my number-[protected]...

Palred Online Technologies Recent Comments

Palred Online Technologies alternatives

1Xolo2Poorvika Mobiles3Vivo Mobile India4Quikr5OverCart