Punjab Police Complaints & Reviews

sam3156

Very rude behaviour

Address:Police station Lalru

A mobile phone was stolen from my mother in the evening as she was returning from the market. Two persons on a bike, both wearing helmets came and snatched the phone.

Later, after 10 days I went to police station to report the theft. There was a 'sanjh kendra', in which people said to me that the stolen complaints are filed in the official police building only. I went in there to report. First of all the...
Yogeshh

cricket betting

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

There is a huge betting racket going on in hoshiarpur (Punjab). They are spoiling the lives of young generation and looting them as well as their families. There are so many bookies here and i want to complain against them. Kindly tap their phones for 24 hours and you will get all proof.
1- deepak khanna [protected]
2-sachin verma (Kabir verma) [protected]
3- kaala [protected]
4-honey [protected]
5-sandeepbr...
Jatinder Jatinder

police or rti

Address:Sangrur, Punjab, 148024

Hello sir i am jatinder singh from dhuri. I am living at bagrian road dhuri, sangrur. Daljit singh had filed frodly cases in february 2018 against me and my family, complaint numbers 3617 and 1702 at sp (H) sangrur and others i had requested for rti 44f 491791. It has been more than 3 months i have not got any rti every time i am being put away by saying that rti is pending. I doubt police is playing something foul and try make something...
Ajaydadhwal

misbehaving, rude behaviour and wrongly fine

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

It was the day of 9th june (Saturday). I was on outing with my family during weekend. I was travelling from amritsar to ambala and when i reached to p. A. P chowk jalandhar, i had to take left turn but mistakenly i did not see the sign board of left diversion or might be it was not visible and moved straight to pap chowk. Light was red, i was waiting for the green signaland i turned on my left indicator to go for left side. When light was...
Prakash_pandey
from Amritsar, Punjab

Night chain snatchers punjab patrolling with screwdriver.

Address:141012

Date:[protected],
Time: around 10:00 pm
My mother became a victim of two bike riding chain/purse snatchers.
Snatchers had an intention of snatching my mother's bag. they grabbed the strip of the bag and made her fall and drag along until they lost a bit control and had to flee away after seeing my father coming shouting from behind.
My mother got injuries on her head, face, leg etc with no material loss.br...
kuldeep singh Sandhu

My Permanent Retirement Account number to reset

Address:Moga, Punjab

Respected sir, I am kuldeep singh, S/o Raj Singh of bear the PRAN[protected] . My DOB is 30/11/1984 . Whenever I try to log in to check my status using cra-nsdl.com it is displaying the message that details are not matched. I am an PunjabPolice . State Govt Employee I am very much worried about this and please solve this problem. Thankyou......
mamtaa
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Recovery of password

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear sir, I Mamta Sharma, have been using rediffmail for about 10 years. But in the month of July 2012, I have changed my pass word. But now I forgot my new password . Then I tried and followed the steps in forgot password .. As I have submitted the information as about my favourite food, it does not accept . As I filled it years ago I could not able to recall. Even I follow the other step to retrieve my password by sending recover...
yogesh lahoti

drunken police on night duty

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

i went to amritsar for visiting goldne temple with my wife in last month. when we are going to hotel from railway station, near golden temple, one police person had stopeed us and asking question. he was full drunken and even not able to stand on his foot. he stopped us there for almost 2 hours. any body can take the action against those police officials. isliye aadmi police se darti hai..jo unki safty ke liye hai unse hai aam janta ko dar...
mansi gupta
from Amritsar, Punjab

regarding passports verification

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

we have applied for new 3 passports
1:Name- MEHAK GUPTA, File no.CHDZ07255610
2:Name- MANSI GUPTA, File no.CHDZ07255710
3;Name-RACHNA GUPTA,File no.CHDZ07254810 on May 4,2010.

On 2 June,2010 head police constable came to our home for police verification for our passports. We gave him all the required documents which he demands from us and taking the signatures on empty papers.
After...
Parminder
from Amritsar, Punjab

change bill plan

Address:Punjab

Plz change Punjab Police plan of the followings mobile numbers from Rs.199/- pm to Rs. 99/- pm plz:-
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]
4.[protected]
5.[protected]
6.[protected]
7.[protected]
8.[protected]
9.[protected]
10.[protected]
11.[protected]
12.[protected]
13.[protected]...
Gurnam Singh
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Lost of ATM card

I have lost my ATM/Debit card on 27th Sep. 2009 in bus
Kindly block my Debit card ASAP.

Details are

Gurnam Singh
VPO Sohana
Distt and Teh S.A.S Nagar,Mohali (Punjab)

SBI A/C No.[protected]...

Punjab Police Recent Comments