Shyam Advisory Complaints & Reviews

Sharvya
Nov 20, 2023

Bad service provider do not take their service

Address:https://www.shyamadvisory.com/

I connected with advisory service in Oct and they claim there advisory is very good and shown calls performance, so I thought to get their help. I had made profit of 33k in 10 days and all gone in 2 days. they ask to cut profitable position in few point run and in loss making calls they wait for stop loss to trigger.

Advisory service charges are also very high which is my loss of 67k
This is what is a result that I...
Sharvya
Nov 20, 2023

Advisory Service

Address:https://www.shyamadvisory.com/

I connected with advisory service in Oct and they claim there advisory is very good and shown calls performance, so i thought to get their help. i had made profit of 33k in 10 days and all gone in 2 days. they ask to cut profitable position in few point run and in loss making calls they wait for stop loss to trigger.

Advisory service charges are also very high which is my loss of 67k
This is what is a result that i...
His is one of the worst service provider, they provide calls which most of the time do not work out and they claim to give recovery calls which gain are most of time failures. The risk reward ratio is also extremely bad, my 50% of capital wiped out in one month only.

Guys don't go for their services, they are just gambling without any technical analysis.

The objective of my this post is to save other peoples...
Sanjeev Kamat
Nov 26, 2021

Fake Trading calls

To get the business these people have employed marketing guys on commission basis.They are proffessional cheaters. I lost monthly charges of 1.5 lakh as wellas another 1.5 lakh towards trading losses. For giving these type of calls they need not charge 1.5 lakh. Totally bakwas company giving calls without having slightest knowledge of stock market..
It is not possible to guarantee that you will recover 1.5 lakh within say 20 trading...
Always loss make ing call provide by chhaya and Dona up to 1.30lakh and not recover loss
After loss end services very hope less company, founder, executive...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Gurdial5310

Not got any tip for stock exchange

I purchased their plan for one week on Friday 9th April 2021, I paid 5800 rupees for their service . They promise me to give me some good tips for trade in stock market, but I didn’t get any call or message from them . They not even message me about market whether going up or down .I don’t know what to do .it ll be better if they refund me my money and I don’t need their service....
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful
Dr Sush
Jun 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2021

Zero knowledge

These ppl call u ... Give baseless call.. has zero knowledge .. test their knowledge like rain for entry etc....
Selvan13june
from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

share tips provider - fake

Address:coimbatore

It is fact.. Pls dont go to this service provider as will take money and will send you to a pit... It is a loss making advisory.. Avoid paying money to them

With their tips no one could take their fees also... It is waste of time and money...

Avoid shayam... A loss making advisory...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
harsh_1600

Fraud company

They called me for trial call and asked to do the position at the market and said that it is 100% sure call. Profit will be made for sure. But at that call, i have made loss of 4500/- and at that time i was asking their advisor whether to hold or exit.? Because the call is going to failure. But he said to stick with the position. And then i made a huge loss. And also brokerage as well.
And they are not taking any responsibility for...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
reachanil11

shyam advisory- fraud company which give false calls.

I want to make awareness for which I have trapped and does not want any one also trap.

The whole scenario is all about giving wrong false calls and making loss of customer hard earn money.

I have been trapped on above FRAUD Company who greed me to make money on share market. I have started their service from approx. Nov end 2017 for small income daily on intraday, but it was not quite...
GURUGEE

NOT GIVING CALLS

I AM A PAID CUSTOMER OF SHYAM ADVISORY. I PAID 5,500.00 AS A SERVICE CHARGE. ACTUALLY I PAID LAST YEAR 2012. THAT TIME BECAUSE OF THEIR CALLS I LOST Rs. 10,000.00. THEN DUE TO POWER PROBLEM I STOPPED MY SERVICE AND THEY TOLD I CAN START MY SERVICE ANY TIME. NOW I ASKED THEM TO START MY SERVICE. FOR ONE MONTH THEY HAVE GIVEN ONLY 1 CALL. EVERY DAY I CALL THEM AND THEY ARE SAYING NO CALLS HAS BEEN CREATED. SO BE CAUTIOUS BEFORE PAYING TO THEM....
shaan97

unnecessary Calls

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

From Shyam Advisory, This is Gujarath Based company is time and again calling me and harassing me about their products. One Mr. JayRaj ([protected]) from that calling me when i said am not interested in any of the services and He is calling time and gain and asking for my name.

When I asked from where he got the number he said he got from the database, but not telling me from where he got the number....
ANUJ223539
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh

MAKING REGULAR LOSS...MORE THAN 123000 IN ONE DAY

Address:Uttar Pradesh

MR. VISHAL AND MS DEEPIKA OF SHAYM ADVISORY RAJKOT, IS RUNNING FRAUD COMPANY WHICH GIVES TIPS REGARDING STOCK MARKET .WHICH IS PURELY BOGUS ,AND FAKE,SO IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT PLEASE DONT BE TRAPPED OF ANY SUCH CALL GIVING ADVISE THEY ALL ARE PURELY HOLES ......
SURESH1980

ALL CALLS / SMS IN LOSS

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

HELOO SHYAM ADVISORY EKDAM CHUTIYE JAISI ADVISORY HAI BHEN K LODE KUCH BHI CALL DETE HAI TARGET AATA NAHI SL AA JATA HAI IS SE ACCHA CALL TO MERE 1 SAL KA BACCHA DE SAKTA HAI SHAYAM ADVISORY WALO CALL DENE NAHI AATE TO GAND MARANE SMS BHEJTE HO KI ITNA KAMA LO ITNA KAMA LO LADU LOG TUM CLIENT KO GANTA KAMA KAR DOGE MAI APNA NAAM NAHI BATAUNGA KYU KI SHAYAM ADVISORY WALE CLIENT SE KYC FORM BHARWATE MATLAB (KNOW YOUR CLINET ) IS LIYE MAINE...
ramesh198012
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

i lose money by joining them

Address:Gujarat

hello i am ramesh from gujrat baroda i am a intraday stock market trader i joined many stock market advisory in all over india one of them is shyamadvisory form gujrat i paid 10000 first month and i got daily 2 7- sms >. but in that i was miking loss of[protected] daily so i fed up with this and then i complain about this to their executie hetal about this but no reply from their side then then told me to pay more 30000 for their dont...
jsk

Against Worst Tips

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

This is one of the biggest worst and no mind advisory services in India...
This company makes call of the 5-7% gain stock and told to the innocent public...
This companies employ told me to buy ARSSINFRA @ 52week high price and told not to put sl in it. That stock on that day in 20 min hits Rs.50 down...
Then I called @ their Rajkot base company but no reply from their side.
Then the person called me and told that...
s.k.shah

bad tips

Address:Karbi Anglong, Assam

Dear All, be aware of this Shyam Advisory..... it seems that it is involved with some brokers who used to create sudden rise/ fall in stock prices by resorting to sychronised trading strategy.... clients subscribed to them observe... they recommend buy/ sell at day high/ low....it seems that they ....through all these means .... making huge profits both ways...1) by making own positions and then recommending buy/sell.... 2) by charging exhortibant...
kumarhimesh

BIGGEST FRAUD SERVICES IN MCX

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

big cheater SHYAM ADVISORY I HAVE SUBSCRIBE THERE MCX BONANZA TIPS BUT 1 LOST 3 LAKS RUPEES THEY ARE CHEATER 420 THEY DONT KNOW TO GIVE ANY CALLS THEY ARE JUST LOOTING PEOPLE I PAID THEM 20000RS FOR SERVICES IN MCX BUT WHEN I CALLED FOR REFUND THEY ARE SPEAKING BAD SO I REQUEST PEOPLE TO DONT SUBSCRIBE THEM STAY AWAY THEM THEY ARE CHEATERS CLOSE THERE COMPANY ATLEST OTHER COMPANY SPEAK RESPECTFULLY BUT THIS COMPANY STAFF IS ALSO VERY BAD...
anant

poor service and poor analysis & false call or tips rpovider

i subscribed shyam advisory for 15 days pais trials with 16000/- they are suppose to provide me a DON'T Miss Call Service and assured me that they are going to make my money almost double and told me to trade in 5 - 10 lacs margins.
As per, i trade in a big quantity but all call / tips are provided by them are very poor i lost almost 50000/- in 6 calls only accurecy of there calls is alomost 10 % only while they are saying that...
Rohit Shekhar Jain

Complain against "SHYAM ADVISORY" for fraud,miss guidance &not fullfing the committment

Respected Sir /Madam,
I am ROHIT JAIN from INDORE[M.P] wants to draw your attention towards a fraud done by a company "SHYAM ADVISORY".Sir /Madam it is a company situated at OFFICE NO :-6,7,8 2nd floor, SHIVAM COMPLEX,SARVESHVAR CHOCK, DR . YAGNIK ROAD,RAJKOT, GUJARAT-INDIA Phone No:[protected], 6686666 E-Mail :[protected]@shyamadvisory.com, [protected]@shyamadvisory.com Website : www.shyamadvisory.com owned by MR.Vishal Babulal Kotak.br...
14 Comments

Shyam Advisory Recent Comments