Viral Deal

Viral Deal Complaints & Reviews

In the advertisement what is shown as " Powerful 4-in-1 Strong Suction Vacuum Cleaner by Home Goods© × 1". I placed the order to viral deals india. What was delivered turned out to be 2 in 1, but that is also not actually 2 in 1. it has only suction function with hardly 2 minutes battery time and the suction also not powerful.. requested to refund rs.999, take back this.. But response...
faizan saifi ji

Complain fraud service

Address:NH-58 NEAR A TO Z COLONY SHIWAYA MEERUT

Kindly inform to you, i have placed one order, order no is vd24872
And i want to return this product details are given below mene scheme me order kiya tha buy 1 get 2 but receive 1 hua hai
Mohd faizan
Shiwaya meerut [protected]
Amount 1493...
Address:Kanpur UP India

I have ordered mobile phone and the order no [protected] was cancellled on same day of booking on 27.6.2018. I have paid rs 2749/-. Now no reply receive from the company no reply for emails....
carajesh

Mobile phone

Ordered mobile phone on 27.06.2018 & rs. 2749/- was paid. Neither receive the mobile nor the refund of this amount. Fraud & cheater company... Never order or buy any products from this company....
robinpaino

Never received this order

Address:unknowed

Below is my order details. Dated may 22, 2020 over a month now. Nothing!

Shipping address
8813 nw 19th st
Coral springs, fl
Quantity: 1
Item: baby carrier kangaroo t-shirt for father and mother (Color: man-blue, maternity size: m)
Id number: [protected]-man-blue-m
Price: $24.95 usd
_
Subtotal $24.95 usd...
Jasy Chadha

refund for the slimming vest

Address:Impulse Ecommerce, #3415 Mubarikpur, Mohali Punjab, 140201, India, Mohali, Punjab, 401107

Below is the revert from last 10 days given and the payment is also not released nor there is anyone to revert on mail thereafter no cals being answered since last 10 days. As i have been on email from last month 27th but till date no credit has been made.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
Due to some technical issue there was some delay in the refund process.

Pathetic customer service worst experience...
Roopahuyana

refund of my money

Address:mysore, Mysore, Karnataka, 570009

I have bought 2 product in viral deals, order # vds311375 & vds311321, in this one product is defective and another one is completely not working so i have returned it to viral deals.
While tracking through tracking id it is showing as delivered to security person, but in the viral deal customer support is lieing that they haven't receive the product yet. Please help me out....
Chitra Venkateshwaran

electric duster

Address:400709

I have ordered electric duster valued at rs. 999/- today on 9.1.2020. Payment for the item has been made through upi for rs. 999/- however it is not reflecting in the purchase order whereas my bank account is debited for the amount. Please inform me the status. The details are below
Your sb a/c *01124 is debited for rs.999 on[protected]:17:44 by transfer....
pabich

portable/handheld garment steamer

Address:B1/205 Ashwmegh 3 . Akota Mujmurda Road ., Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

Product is not proper pecfication & also not as per mark. Very low quality producted. Ur r send those courrier sevice, they are not supplu properaly packing condition. Total packet in damage cindition. We are not happy for the products, kindly returns the products immediately and deposited the amount, which was i paid returns to my bank accont....
Nrityanjali Spiritofart
from Manuguru, Telangana

2 hand sewing machines

I had ordered 2 in offer worth 1500...
And paid throuh gpay but i didn't get any confirmation message from viral deal company... And i'm not open concern app and in site also there is no track order system... Luckily i had taken screen short but no use..
Order no #vds312675

Is there any possibility to get my money back...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400030

I ordered ankle belts from viral deals site on wed 11.12.12.
The order was placed even the tracking id has been sent to my mobile (#vds287296)
The amount was fully paid at the time of placing the order. Even my transaction was successfully done.
It was 1500 rupees.
After searching the tracking site the order is not showing "not found"
And this will be 4th day after ordering.
Refund my transaction...
Ankit Kharia

return

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I want to return my product because its not a company product i m looking company product. The ordered is delivered from local company or chainise company is i dont want to use local company product its very risky. And im trying to viral deal customer care no both no are switched off. I drop the mail as well but i didnt recive any response from the the company. I want to return my order & money back. Please help me out...
Amit Pandir

delivered fake product

Address:Teshil:dera Bassi,distt:mohali, 140201

My order no. Vds260783
I order poster perfect belt on call but they deliverd fake product #1st they are not send me real product which showing in online website... And outer box of the poster support are back side
Showing sizes with waist n height... And thats last size showing in box xl and they send me this product inner side xxl... And nobody receive my call or no response... Plz i want refund my money... Plz help...
K_vasu

ankle band

I want to cancel my order wide order number vds273531 due to your extremely high prices as compared to offline market.
With the same features, i am getting ankle band from my nearest medical shop for rs. 190/- only with the mrp printed on it rs. 210/- and you people are charging me rs. 1099/- for the same type of band.
It is a matter of wonder how you people are fooling us.
I need my order to be cancelled....
Sowmya Lakshminarayana

defective product delivered

This is sowmya. I had ordered for a ankle strap from viral deals (Vds212733). Firstly there was a delay with product delivery nearly 10 days of delay and then the product delivered is fully defective and also i have not yet received my cash back coupons. Also the customer support team don’t answer the calls. I have paid full amount but then viral deals have delivered a torn and used product to me. I want a immediate action against this...
Purvi Kathrani

received duplicate product

Address:10/c 1st floor, laxmi narayan temple, kapad bazaar road., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

Hi, purvi sandhya. This is to inform you that i m receiving wrong and tempered product in parcel. First time i m placing order product is nice effective. But second time product not same as first one fregrance like sirf detergent and product packing box is fully tempered. Not same as first order. I m very disapponited with your side. Its like a duplicte hair serum. I want to return this product in as it is condition. Contect me on [protected]....
ollie12345

dermaluminate mask and cream

Address:5004 /e Fowler Ave Unit C362, 33617

I purchased this product and did not open it. I wish to return it and have emailed their support team 5 times requesting their required rma number to return and have received no response from maria powell. I have called the telephone number many times only to immediately get a recording that no agents are available to help and to email their support team or leave a message. I have done both and still no response. I believe they are waiting...
Anwer Sultana

order no ss28119

Address:Lal diggi road,amirnishan,Near hasan manzil, Same as above, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

My order no ss 28119 where i wanted to purchase electric duster pro 1 @999/- -+ shipping @99/-. I paid 1098 /- to delivery boy but i was shocked to receive dust daddy duster @ 666/- which i haven't ordered. This is a cheat being done to customers. I m calling on complaint phone nos. Since 5 day continuously but phone is either switched off or kept busy or bell keeps on ringing n no one picks up. My first experience is horrible.. It's due...
Namrata Panda 123

third grade chinese products

Address:Swiss County, Thergaon, Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

Order #vds135871
I had ordered a smoothfinish™ 5-in-1 portable handheld steam iron × 1
Which i recieved was not at all worth the amount spent. The plastic used for the built was very bad quality as well the water was leaking from the chamber and when i switched it on.. There was a strong smell of burnt wire.. I immediately shipped the product back as per the communication from the team after i told them about the same. Its...
priyaarpit

did not received my order of rs 999

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I ordered 7 in1 oil on 31 st aug b the amount of the ordrr eas 999 i still not the order even after 14 days.. I called viral deal on given number but customer care put me on hold for 10 min and disconnected my call.. I also raise the email on their support if before 3 4 days but there also no response from their rnd i need my 999 rs back any how.. Or file a case against them...
varsha jogdand

slim figure belt

Address:400082

Order it via viral deals advertisement which was shown on instagram it directed me to the viral deals.in page i received my order on 8th of august 2019 i paid 700and when opened the parcel the product was torn i tried to call on their customer care number it never rings it just shows busy or switched off or out of coverage this the biggest mistake i ever made while shopping online this is a very smooth way of making people fool i have never...
Hunny chauhan

deducting money but not found product

I tried to place an order in their website, paid through upi and my money was deducted but i dnt get any confirmation msg when i call them they said ur order is placed and when it delieverd he said it's a cod product but i paid already.

I want my money back to the originated account, don't want any product.
This is so unfair to customers, how can a company even work like this, no one will order from this company if...
Er Ankit Bansal

non working product send and do not refund us money

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

Order id: vds169304
Awb no:[protected]
Rs 1098.
Company is not giving proper response. When we have done complain in consumer court, they reply that we should ship the product on their address.
But is their any guarantee that we will find refund.
Basically their return and refund policy clearly tell us that they are fraud company.
But company know that no one read their return and refund policy at...
Saritamishra1630

money deducted but order was not placed

I tried to place an order in their website, paid through paytm and my money was deducted but the order was not placed.
I tried contacting them a lot by emails but nothing is happening.
No one is responding to my mails, nor I'm getting any confirmation about the order.

I want my money back to the originated account, don't want any product.
This is so unfair to customers, how can a company even work like...
Address:560100

I ordered this smoothfigure pro - look slimmer instantly! - xs / buy [protected]@599 on viral deal, but i want to return the the product as the size is wrongly delivered. I want to return the product and please refund the amount.

Please tell me how can i return the product as i do not see any option.

Order id : vds165185
Courier service company : xpressbees surface
Awb no. : [protected]
Tracking...
Jignasha Vijay Thumar
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

I have done payment online but not confirm order

Address:Shree Raj residency street no 3, Rajkot, Gujarat

My payment done but not product order confirmation received.
Transactions id is[protected]. Rs. 999 deduct from account but cashback not received and no any msg received.
I have done online payment through google pay.
Payment is successful but no order confirm from viratthread.
Transactions done at 20/08/2019.
Please confirm my order otherwise refund my amount...
manasagowri

not working

Address:Ambika Shakthi Avenue Kalyan Nagar Moti Nagar, Mothi nagar, ,7569752319, Hyderabad, TELANGANA - 500018, India, 500018

1.Hello dis is manasa gowri i have taken the product by its not working i just want to return the product.
2.and there is a help line number it is also not working. there no refund option in your wesite ur cheating the the people by sending the products plz help me to return the product. i will send u the product id #VDS158935
3.i have called u number of tmes their is no responce and i also mailed u their is no rply. i want...
charanjit singh bhatia

order no. vds 115543

Address:3415,Mubarikpur, mohali, punjab

Order no. Vds 115543 dt.9/7/19steam iron come defective on 13/7/19. Defective product returned by us through courier dt. 17/7/19 and recd. By the company on 20/7/19. Yet not exchanged product send by the company. He is demanding again and again the same information already provided by us through varios emails. The customer care no. [protected] is not attending my any call....
Madhurafb
from Mysore, Karnataka

cancel order and want money back

Address:Nisarg girls hostel ,college of forestry banavasi road ,sirsi ,uttar kannada, Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

I have placed an order of smooth figure pro from viral deals. I have done online payment through google pay, of rupees 799, i didn't got d product and moreover they are telling to pay again if i want the product as cash on delivery, i don't want d product and i want my money to be refunded as soon as possible i have done order on augest 9 at 12-21 pm, through facebook, since i saw the add in facebook, so have done order and so i paid the...
Raksha Dk

wrong size delivered

I have ordered smoothfigure pro-look slimmer instantly size l...@ 898rs.
But i delivered wrong size it is xxl.. After i tried to cancel my order no response from the dealer this is rediculous. Can't reach them through email or phone too. The mail is sent to me regarding the order and they have a cancellation option. But when i choose that option the page doesnt load at alll.. Please offer help in cancellation and refund of the money.....

Viral Deal Recent Comments