Zest Money Complaints & Reviews

NISHA SANJAYAN
Sep 15, 2023

Cheated us without paying interest cash back

Fradulent Company.I purchased a samsung mobile and reliance digital introduced us about zestmoney and we took 80000/- as credit from zestmoney.and now thery are not paying interest cash back and we had a huge loss....
Mukul kapri
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
May 18, 2023

Wrong report in Cibil bureau

I have always paid my loans on time. Even after that they do not update the connected banks on time and due to this my cibil score has been worse since 6 months. I tried a lot to connect with them they always says wait for 5 days every time. Now I am hopeless and my cibil score is still bad and a small amount of 98 and 243 delayed my 8 months payments. Neither I am able to pay through zest money because it shows that its paid off there. Nor...
Subhamdas007
Apr 19, 2023

Loan id - 783C44EE4D19

Address:zest money(Camden town technologies pvt ltd), indiqube celestia, kormangala, bengaluru karnataka 560034

I took a loan to buy airline ticket and paid all the EMI and the loan got closed but the airline cancelled the flight and refunded the amount of INR5717 to zest money on 24th march 2023 but today is 19th April 2023 and still now zest money did not refunded my money back to registered bank account. Its been 14 working days zest money did not refunded. Shame on these frauds. Everytime calling zest money customer care theye are giving different...
Illuru sumanth
from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 6, 2023

I'm complaining about mandate fail charges rs295

I'm continuously padi on time EMI's in zest money but the mandate fail charges are debit from my account....
Ajay _-
Apr 3, 2023

Loan disbursed but loan amount not credited

I have applied a loan from zest money and it was approved within no time and it shows the loan disbursed and also shows the EMIs but the loan amount is not credited yet after two days, so my request to zest money kindly credit my loan amount as soon as possible.This is unprofessional....
Ps.prateek
from Faridabad, Haryana
Mar 3, 2023

Loan Cancellation

Address:India

Zest money has created problems in my professional life by calling me every 30 mins during the day. They have not been cancelling my loan even though they have received confirmation from the merchant(codingninjas).

Bharti Rastogi (senior manager) from their collection team promised me on call that they would cancel my loan and refund my amount. Unfortunately they have been telling me lies from past 2 months.

Every...
Sabita Das2023
Jan 9, 2023

Not Providing NOC , Long Request Then also Not provided

Address:ZestMoney ,Camden Town Technologies Pvt Ltd ,Grounds & Third Floor ,Site No 19&20, Koramangala 1A block Bengaluru Karnataka 560034

I have 3 Loan In Zest Money, In Past 22 I Paid all Loans Completely and Asked for 3 Noc, they Send Me 2 Noc, In two also 1 Noc Customer Name Is Wrong ! And Other, rest One Not Received which Is 89000/- amount, I request till many time To gave my Noc, which This Mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com
And Call many time Regarding that, they are Only providing TAT and Not Giving Me the NoC which I asked, I have the all mails valid Prof and...
Hemanth_17
from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
Dec 6, 2022

Not receiving the refund for my no-cost emi of 2,55,000

Address:koramangala banglore

I have a taken a emi partner from zest money of loan amount 2 lakhs 55 thousand., For which i have opted for no cost emi cashback option. In which i am entitled to receive my cashback of interest amount that i have been charged for my emi. I have already paid my first emi amount of Rs. 28, 913 . For which i am supposed to receive a cashback of Rs.4065.83. They have informed that they have sent me the cashback on 3-Nov-2022. From then its...
Ramesh Khubchandani
Dec 1, 2022

Refund money not processed

Had booked a flight using Zest money with Go-Ibibo and the same got cancelled.
Money was refunded by Go-Ibibo to Zest Money... I have got the confirmation email for the same.
Have been following with Zest money for 15 days with almost 8-10 emails and 10-15 calls.
Not getting any solution.
They don't even connect me to a senior rep...
Jitendra 4456
Nov 21, 2022

Noc form issue

I have been asking for noc documents for my closed loans from last three months
But no proper response from Zest

Pathetic service shown in this regard

Any help here is highly appreciated 👍...
raj purohit
Nov 14, 2022

Incorrect loam amount overdue, affecting CIBIL Score

I took personal loan from zest money in 2021, for the tenure 1 year. The loan was in auto debit mode for few months and I closed it by paying the due before completion of the one year tenure. After everything got cleared up, my CIBIL score got messed up and upon enquiry, I came to know that there is one overdue payment of amount 2497 in zest money, where I have cleared all the loan amount and confirmed with customer care regarding the same....
Phunchok Norbu Sherpa
Oct 25, 2022

Refund

I ordered One plus 10 T in Amazon on Oct 2nd via zest money for a total amount of 49999/-. I paid the first installment of Rs 19647/-. I had to cancel the order due to some problem on Oct 3rd, 2022. After thousands of call to their customer care, several email and even twitter, today is already 22 days still no refund....
Prince6339
Oct 16, 2022

I got cheated on the name of Zest Money

Address:591/16A,NEHRU GALI,VISHWAS NAGAR

My emi of rs. 7892 was due and I got a whatsapp Message regarding the emi. Thet agent had all my details like my emi date, phone number and Loan Account Number, So I trusted her and paid the Emi but later on got to know that I was Scammed.

I doubt that she may be the ex or current Employee who had all the details of the customer and thus made the scam. Do I get any help ?...
Nagaratna.G
Aug 29, 2022

Unnecessary CTRAZORPAY charges on my loan

I have paid all the emi amount and still my account balance is in minus due to CTR charges on my account kindly refund my money...
Kajal0704
Aug 25, 2022

Processing fees charged

I kajal gupta paid on goibibo through zest mony and selected 3 emi option and there is offer of zero cost emi paying though zest money on goibibo screen aatached but 1632.70 is charged on emi as processing fees i am not going to pay this processing fees as it is cleary written on zest app that zero processing fees paying through zest money so how they charged processing fees
all screenshots as proofs attached
and also it is...
Saifsofiya
Aug 25, 2022

Fraud with my by zest money .

Address:ZestMoney (Camden Town Technologies Pvt Ltd), Ground & Third Floor, Indiqube Celestia, Site No. 19 & 20, Koramangala 1A Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru,

Mai Rao Saif Ali mai army se hu bEG centre or abhi mai Rajasthan mai posted hu.
Maine ek product ke liye online zest money me apply kiya tha zest money ne Mera no apne kisi agent ko diya ye khkr ki apka case mera paas h or uske baad meri detail li jinka naam mr mazahir urf (Sayyed) hai uska mobile no [protected] hai or phir uske baad mko na hi koi product mila or na hi koi paisa mila lekin mere account se Emi jo ki (1 July 2019...
raj thakur
from delhi, Delhi
Aug 12, 2022

Not receved cashback amount

Dear Zest Money team,

This is regarding the Cash back amount not credited back for my for my mobile phone loan that was purchased in 1st week of march 2022 month. (Reg mon no- [protected])
as per your guidance at the time of online payment of INR 23999/- that was be billed on due date in 3 equal EMI (No cost emi), but surprising whole EMI amount is paid before due date on every month, still not get any cashback in my...
Aftab ahamed
Jul 19, 2022

Frozen limit

Please unblock my limit...
santhoshges
Jul 1, 2022

Zestmoney False reports on cibil

SUB: WRONG INFORMATION REPORTED AGAIN IN CREDIT REPORTS – CIBIL

REF: YOUR REPORTS TO CIBIL – ZEST MONEY

I never took a loan directly from You but you are reported, I have an account with you. I used Zest Money and paid back to them the loan repayment well in advance and I got NOC from You whatever loan I took. After some time, you started reporting to Credit reports, that there were some outstanding...
Lakshmipathi AP
from Ramanagara, Karnataka
Jun 28, 2022

Amazon voucher loan cancellation

Address:Bangalore koramangala

Zest money Amazon voucher loan cancell loan plzz...
Jagadeesh 123
from Medak, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 9, 2022

My load vocher cancel

Address:13-106 SN COLONY RAMACHANDRAPURAM

Hi sir my zest many sea loan Liya sir flipkart ka vocer code cancel and my amount refund in my zest money wallet...
Sharvani 61nd Himabindu 30 Vammaravilli
May 28, 2022
Jun 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2022

Voucher

Address:banglore

I had taken vouchers from the above mention company, thereafter i had felt ill health jobs now frequently getting calls from the company and they said recovery process will be started and agent will be sent to your like so. So i am requesting you to please save myself and family in this regard if any thing else happen....
Narayanan Santhosh Kumar
May 10, 2022

False reporting to credit reports - mass reporting as write of status.

Address:Thottakkattukara, Aluva

Last Month Zest Money asked their Lending Partners to report nearly 58000 Customer's credits as write-off status to all credit reporting agencies including Experian, Equifax, CIBIL, and CRIF. last two years I am fighting with Zest money, which collects money from their customer and uses it for your business and then reports to the lending partner to report to the credit report, the customer has not paid or is late paid.
i was fighting...
neerajdave17
May 4, 2022

Loan activated without the ticket booked / transaction failed

Loan ID: F1941E232B12
Intervening night of 01.04.2022 and 02.04.2022

I tried booking flight tickets and pay through zest.. But at the time of payment error popped up and payment was not successful.
On checking the app later i saw that emi has started twice but tickets are not booked.
I have checked the travel app through which I booked but nothing has been booked there.

Please check and...
Prem_4589
Apr 29, 2022

Incorrect loan amount overdue - Affecting CIBIL report

I have taken loan from zest money 2 years back, for the tenure 1 year. The loan is in auto debit mode and no hassles till clearance. After everything got cleared up, my CIBIL score got messed up and upon enquiry, I came to know that there is 3k amount overdue in zest money, where I have cleared all the loan amount and convinced with customer care regarding the same.

Upon back to back mails, zest money team is giving responses...
Markandey Rai
Apr 26, 2022

Never received refund

I have placed an order on Amazon through Zest Money. LOAN was approved but order was cancelled. CONTACTed Amazon and redirected me to Zest Money.
CONTACTed Zest and they asked me to provide cancellation email's screenshot which I provided right away and they said that refund has been processed and will be CREDited back within 7-10 business days. I wait for 10 business days and CONTACTed back, they asked me to wait again. Since...
Mehulvispute
from Nandurbar, Maharashtra
Apr 23, 2022

Voucher coupon fraud

Address:40, Sharda nagar, Janta raja chowk

I applied for coupon on 21st April and have used 1 coupon and the remaining 3 coupons are not getting cash add please help me...
Dinesh jangapalle
from Latur, Maharashtra
Apr 17, 2022

My account has been blocked from 10 days

Address:India nager St colony latur

Zest money offer me to increase my limits so I approve it .now it's 10 days my account is been blocked they insure to unblock after 5 days it's un professionals work .now I needed my account to work future.plz do it as soon as possible....
georgefernandez007
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Apr 9, 2022

Zest Money updating wrong report to the Cibil

Address:Bangalore

I have taken the loan from zest money. I used to pay every loan on time, the march is a month over due it's still showing in the cibil report. regarding this issue i already contacted zest money on Mar 10. still, this problem is not resolved. when every we are speaking with the zest money team they are telling us it's processing..but, after one month completed still they are telling the same...because of this issue...

It is with a heavy heart I’m writing this unprofessional and swindle behaviour of Zest money. They have deducted amounts from my bank account without a reason, once when it happened i ignored but the condition is like I wake up to their deduction and its trauma everyday. I wonder what do they earn from cheating students like me. The worst part is they are ‘blocking’ me to call their customer care and not even responding to email. Purely...

Zest Money Recent Comments