Mount poonamallee road
Manapakkam
Chennai -89

Customer care
Airtel broadband
Chennai

My telephone number is[protected].For past 3 months My Airtel broadband is not working due to non-payment of my bill.

I would like to REACTIVATE my Airtel broadband and telephone landline.I will settle the dues.

Please send me details.

Yours sincerely
K.Mutharassan

Respected Sir/Madam
I have 599 plan of broadband my speed is 256 which upgraded in 512 but my broad speed test show 118 to 145.I am complying many time but there is no response from your side.

Raj Mani Srivastava

Customer care
Airtel broadband

as i have already registered a complain on 5 july regarding disconnection of my land line [protected]. yet same situation as on .what to do .who will solve my problem. kindly suggest who will pay the dues till date.

santosh mishra
on the name of kirti mishra
since connection we request to you collection of the bill at our home but after some time you did't collection our bill at home so penalty of every month collective too much.
we have requested to you that you have reduced all panelty reducing in our bill.
please send our bill at
i want to disconnect my network because of some condition.My airtel landline no. is[protected].so please disconnect the net as soon as possible. my connection is from my name dinkar gurjar.my airtel account no. is 16548730.

dinkar gurjar
I applied for a new airtel connection on 19th July2011 vide CEF No. 2807318.I was assured tha new connection will be installed within 2 days.As a result I got my MTNL connection (Tel No.[protected] )disconnected. Till date 8 days have past and no positive response is obtained from your customer service.My cash machine is not working and my business is being affected. I hope you will take some prompt action.
Hemant Talwar
GH 14/1193
Paschim Vihar
I would like to say that we r regular customer of airtel and have taken airtel broadband (account no.[protected].Only for one month it works constantly without any hinderance.but after completion of one month, we have faced trouble in surfing, as net is coming, going.smetimes phone is not working, smetimes net n phone both r not working, we have logged so many complaints at ur customer care centre.during the month of april, we had complained that our net is not working, what they did is instead of sending any sevice engg to us they have send us msg on our mobile that ur problem has been resolved.Secondly, ur complaint system is so worst it spoils so much time of customer n money too as it is not toll free.U should ve an system thru which the call should be directly deviated to customer care executive so that customer will not lose much money from his pocket.from march till 13th july our boadband n landline was not working properly n refrences to our complaint are44083024 dtd 13th march, 45181110 dtd 30th april 2011, 45929342 dtd 3rd may, 46321686 dtd 13th may, 47587114 dtd 14th june, 47731086 dtd 17 th june, 48714296 dtd 11 th july, 48849954 dtd 13th july.After 13 th july our problem has been resolved completely.Now i want waiver for this as we couldnt acess internet properly as it was coming, going, smetimes it didnt came for a single moment n ur company has charged full from us .secondly, i want compensation from u as i ve lost so much mobile bill on ur lengthy telephone calls as so many times ur executive kept our calls on hold n smetimes they transfered them to next officals.So i request ur authorities to kindly see into the matter n compensate us for that.

Mrs.Sonia Jaiswal
this is informed u to my landline telephone is not working. it is not going to outgoing and incoming fecility. is dead so want to check the line.

and broadband is working.but landline telephone not working.

this is satish thapak
E-101/4, SHIWAJI NAGAR BHOPAL

LANDLINE OF HOME — BILL NOT SENT BY AIRTEL TO MY BANK

The Supervisor
My name is Abner Abraham and my landline no. is 43658752. I have given standing instructions to my bank to pay my airtel landline bills from my credit card. The bill date is 28/07/11 and for the past many months I had not been having any problems. I received a call from your end that the bill is not paid of 28/07/11. I inquired from the bank and they said that the bill was not sent to them. Further I inquired from 198 and the customer care representative said that an upgradation was going on and so the bill was not sent. Further he said that airtel has charged me Rs. 75 penalty for not paying the bill. When the bill was not sent from your end to my bank then how will the bill be paid? There is a fault from your end not my.

Therefore, I, request you to waive off the surcharge amount and in future see to it that the bill is sent.

Kindly look into this matter as soon as possible for I will not want my telephone to be disconnected. My mobile number is [protected].

A.S.Abraham
my connection of internet is [protected] and we are facing network problem lot of times..Please check and clear the problem as soon as possible.
yours Sincerely
swathi.
bommanahalli,
bangalore.
from last ten days i am waiting for the installation of modem, your tags are wrong i was having very positive attitude about this telecom company and but i have no words for the customer care service in chandigarh they are careless and i have spent lot of time for the engineers, if any courtsey is left for the customers like me kindly give my 500 rupees back and i dont want to install the connection kindly disconnect it, my cef no is 577792
pawan kumar
#3022/1 sector 46c
chandigarh
i have complain in airtel customer care my broaddband connection still yet not working so my broadband landline number is[protected] and i have change my address so i agree to give you documents which reqire by you so you please collect from me and as early as possible solve my problem

yours faithfuuly
Ashish Mehta

my connection no. is[protected]. plze disconnect my internet service. i already told to custamar care.
kindly disconnect service as soon as possible.

neelesh tiwari
e-5/52 polioce line neheru nagar bhopal
res sir
i am going to banglore for job, so please disconnect my broadband connection &phone .
my acccount no16114728&phone no[protected]
abhinav sharma
gwalior
res sir,
1iam going to BANGLORE due to service so please disconnect my telephone no[protected]& broadband connection .my account no 16114728
thank

abhinav sharma
s/o shri sanjay sharma

l
Gaurav Tomer
95 dair farm house
sarita vihar
I want to change my internet plan i want that my plan should be 649 Rs but speed is 512 kbps and it is unlimited download can u give me this kind of plan otherwise i disconnect my connection
SIR, MY NAME IS VIJAY JAWALE MY POSTPAID NO. IS [protected] I WANT TO CHANGE MY BILLING EMMAIL ID MY OLD ID IS WRONG SO UPDATE MY NEW ID IS WWW.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
res sir,
iam going to banglore due to job. so please disconnect my broadbad &landline connection as early aspossiable. i recive bill no[protected] on7/ 8/11 rs727.77& isubmitt bill with in3 day.my account no16114728& no[protected]

abhinav sharma

Airtel Broadband — Re-activation

I cancelled my Airtel Broadband connection on 15 Oct, 2010 after clearing all my dues, but they keep on calling that last month bill is due. The problem is that I never placed a request to reactivate the connection but they keep on charging me by keeping the line activated without my consent.

Please let me know what I can do, also kindly let me know which all other information you need to help me out.

Saurav
sir my broadband has low speed please solve the problem as soon...
my connectionspeed is to slow to solve this problem soon.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information