plz report the mattter to SFIO and RBI urgently

city limouzines dont have a single penny in there bank a/c and all there claim of that account being freeze are false.
guys...city has strted giving forms for the meeting...plz collect them without fail...the company has money in its bank account nd there is a posibility of geting our money back...we need to unite nd fight...now the case is with the court so no need to worry...
i hve read the whole form for the meeting..if we need to get our money back plz make it a point tht we let the meeting happen without any disturbances...i request all you pple to be present there...plz do come...

if the meeting is caled off thn we dnt hve ny hopes of geting money back...
my dad have invested more than 3 lakhs in this company just before 2 months when the company suddenly closed my dad health is not good he doesnt talk to any body i am fearing anything could be happen this is not fair if that happen i wont leave any body of this company
Hi, I'm ranjit and i have invested in pune branch and i have invested in realcom twice and the cheques of august and september has been bounced, but as per the circular and notice publised in the newspaper mumbai, in the said newspaper the said company has made a compromise appeal to the High court and in respect of the said a meeting is held on the 14th and 15th of october at Wilson High School Mumbai for the prefrence share holder fo the city group. Hope so that the said meeting will be positive and the said company will repay back the principal amount of all the investors at the conclusion of the said meeting. if not then it would be deemed as the biggest company's money scandal or money fraud of india.

Investment — Interview given by the Chairman of City Limouzines (I) Ltd to DNA

C.Shanmugam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu.
E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sirs/ Madams.
I feel that the Interview given by the Chairman of City Limouzine to the DNA News Agency is not at all correct one due to the following reasons:-

1. He has not informed the reasons for the Cheques were dishonored for want of sufficient funds. If his Company has sound, why the cheques were returned during first week of August, 2009 due to insufficient funds while Bank Operations are in force.
2. He has not informed about the Scheme of Arrangement (subject to the terms and conditions specified therein and the approval of the High Court) which was approved by the Board of Directors on[protected].
3. He has not informed the proposed Investors meeting to be held at Mumbai on 14 and 15th October, 2009 based on the directions of Mumbai High Court.
Mumbai investors Pls check That 14 oct Venue, Wilson High School, is Booked Or Not, When people have Called up to the school They said They Are working on 14th Oct, And not given any permission For any meeting . I am not aware of citi's response .
Deat Sir,

I am an invester of this C.L.Company. I saw all complaint.
I am very worry about beacuse my whole families are investment in .L. Group of Company.

I will pray to Lord Jesus for special date 15th October on meeting in Mumbai .Please God do me a favor of all Indian people who invest in C.L. Please give your blessing to City Group for they can be able to return all people who investment this group and in future they continue to business.
Thank you Jesus.

Please give me e-mail or call: [protected]@gmail.com / [protected].
Support the company...they will find a way..
did u all fill up the meeting form...the meeting place is too smalll...also v need to meet there for the meeitng nd nt create a scene and let the meeting conduct smoothly
I feel that the Interview given by the Chairman of City Limouzine to the DNA News Agency is not at all correct one due to the following reasons:-

1. He has not informed the reasons for the Cheques were dishonored for want of sufficient funds. If his Company has sound, why the cheques were returned during first week of August, 2009 due to insufficient funds while Bank Operations are in force.
2. He has not informed about the Scheme of Arrangement (subject to the terms and conditions specified therein and the approval of the High Court) which was approved by the Board of Directors on[protected].
3. He has not informed the proposed Investors meeting to be held at Mumbai on 14 and 15th October, 2009 based on the directions of Mumbai High Court.
Keep me posted if you have any new information or in case all o[censored]s need to get together & fight for the cause.

Dr.Chandrashekhar Kadiwal
Mumbai-[protected]
Pls somebody tell me about what is happening with C.R.Company
It is true that the cheques are bouncing and we have lost good amount having invested in this company. Kindly let us unite to lodge FIR against the companys directors and owners. Govt should help in getting justice. contact no. [protected], [protected]
ATTN.
TO THE CITY LIMOZINES LTD.
SIR PLS GIVE US CORRECT REASON FOR STOPPING THE PAYMENT.
AS ME THERE IS MANY INVESTORS DEPEND UPON THIS INCOME.
HOPE AND PRAY TO ALLAH FOR THE BEST.
The truth is that the City L co. has been wind up, the company has invested and converted all public money in gold and diamond in foreign country and they are just prolonging the situation by filling an application in High Court so that they can get time to pack up their business. There is no hope and no one will get their invested money back. It is the time that all investors should come together and fight for it, so that the City L. co and other companies will not cheat other people of india. My Humble request to all the investors.

City Limouzines — city limouzines-fraud

Dear Sir i am invested in this company & my father also invested in this company , he was retired employ , i am also taken bank loans and invested in this compan, now what can i do, how the amount returns comming i dont know. please give the sugistion to me my contact no.[protected]

raghubabu G
I have booked indica car with the city limouizne, now the situation day by day is confusing, i am having my RC book and insurance, my installement is also cutting from icici bank without getting interest what shall i do, will i get my car back, and how i will get back. please let me know the procedure i will be oblige and appreciated.
will u return the money...
hello
i am a preference share holder of this company (delhi) branch...what should i do??
should i go to mumbai for meeting...? i have not filled any form yet..plz guide