[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid Bill — bill

i m not get my complete bill, infact the bill i got is the photostate not n orignal
so please kindly get into this matter.

this is sushruth my cell number is [protected] this is regarding my billing actually i had already paid my bill on saturday i.e 7-05-08 but still my phone is not activated so please kindly look into the matter activate as early as possible.
hai
my name is ramakrishna. please send my mobile bill for the month of may.2008, my no. [protected]
please send me a copy of my bill statement for the month of may 2008
network prroblem & high bill
Mobile Bill Details . Mobile Nomber is [protected].
For Bill detail is May.
my Airtel Mobile no [protected]

Send me the Outstanding Bill to the above Mail ID IMMEDIATLY.

Raghavendra
Please let me know how to see my bill through net and take the print of it.
I need the previous 3 months back bill details.
mob. -[protected]
bill payment
I want Airtel Mobile Bill on my Email ID regularly Basis.
How i can pay my airtel mobile bill through my Mobile
mob no -[protected]
Please let me know how to see my bill through net and take the print of it.
please send me the detailed bill of last 2 months. my mobile no is [protected] a varanasi connection

pls send me the detailed bill of last 2 month to above Email Id as early as possible

can u plz. tell me, how to see the bill in the NET.
RAJNI
HI
I pay my bill through e-recharge but I am not getting any message. Plz send me detail in my mail ID
Sumit
my mobile no is [protected] plz send me mail

july month generated bill to my mail id
show bill details
my no is [protected].Please let me know how to see my detailed bill through net and take the print of it.
heyy me mehul panchal from ahmedabad i need help of your customer sevice in s.g highway Airtel brach but they are so angree and dont know abt customer service i hate to do again in any of the airtel shop . my friedns has a almost 15 postpaid card they also have this kind of exp in your shopp pls call me to know matter [protected]
Please send my phonebill for the month October -2008 and my phone number is [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information