[Resolved]  AdmissionstatussignSCDL. Net — admission statous of application no. 30871

Ref. subject mentioned application number I am not in receipt of any communication further to my applcation. My details are as under:

Name: Pramila Gupta
Application no. 30871

Request you to kindly advise me the status of my application with SCDL.

Looking forward for your prompt action.

Thanking you in Anticipation

Pramila Gupta

sir/madam
My self is mukesh kr. from jharkhand
Recently i have done my graduation but result is about to come after few days, i want to do MBA (PGDBA) tell me scope and process of taking admission and also the last date to apply.Kindly reply with details.my cont.[protected].
This is Rupinder Kaur. I have to pay the addmission fee, I have opted for a single course, so, Do i need to pay rs.14000 or rs. 15000 through DD ?
Please inform me my contact no. is [protected].

Thanks& Regards
Rupinder Kaur
Hi sir,

This is Rupinder Kaur. I have to pay the addmission fees for single course only. I just want to confirm that Do i need to pay rs.14, 000 through DD or rs.15, 000 through DD ? My contact no. is[protected].
Please inform me as much earlier as possible.

Rupinder Kaur
E-mail = [protected]@yahoo.com
My application form is 17854 and was dispatched to Pune along with DD of Rs 1, 000 on 02/07/09 to your office.

Till date I did non admission coform.

Sir, Please conform the status of the same.

With warm regards.
Neha Agre
Hello sir /Madam

My name sagar Mathdevaru i was student of PGDBA in SCDL.
and my Registration number[protected].i was student of Batch 2008 but some personal Reason i am not given any examination or not submit any assingment . i want to Continue to 1Year
Please suggest me as soon as possible

Sagar mathdeavru

I have sent my application form with DD of Rs 1000 on 20/06/2009, but didnt receive any confirmation. My application no :05736. Request you to kindly advise me the status of my application with SCDL.

E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no : [protected].

I Have Sent my Admission form along with My DD in favour of "The Director", SCDL Pune Amt to Rs. 1000/- & attachments of my Photos & attested Copy of my Graduation Mark Sheet as informed by u in Application Form.
But Still I have Not Got any confirmation regarding the receipt of my admission form. So, pls provide me the status of my form No. 42154 sent on 02.07.09 Through DTDC Courier Doc No. Z91330532 dt 03.07.09 Which is already delivered to your office on 06.07.09.
I will Be very Greatful to u. Plz provide me the status.

Thanks & Warm Regards,
Kamal Sanwal
Dear Sir/Mam,

My Prospectus application no. is 15045, I got the information that last date of summision of 1st installment is 15 july but I have not received my welcome kit and REGISTRATION NO.Also my form is received at your center on 10th July.

My problem is that if it takes 2-3 weeks for a WELCOME KIT to reach home of a student than 15 july will expire than will I be able to take admission at your academy? Will I be summiting a late fee fine.

Please guide me about your procedure.

Supriya Guru
Dear Sir/Mam,

My Prospectus application no. is 15045, I got the information that last date of summision of 1st installment is 15 july but I have not received my welcome kit and REGISTRATION NO.Also my form is received at your center on 10th July.

My problem is that if it takes 2-3 weeks for a WELCOME KIT to reach home of a student than 15 july will expire than will I be able to take admission at your academy? Will I be summiting a late fee fine.

Please guide me about your procedure.

Supriya Guru
MOB:[protected]
ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com
i want to take admn in pgdba...
my regd. is active and admn status is provisional due to provisional/graduation certificate..
i had send my provisional certificate of graduation with the app. form
Can i get admssion in pgdba..
The Director, 17.07.2009
Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning
Pune, India

Sub: Non receipt of Admission Letter for PGDBA 2009 course Registration No.[protected]

This is to bring to your kind attention that my registration to the above course for 2009 batch was successfully done and was intimated to me through e-mail on 9th July 2009. Since then I have not received any admission letter and other admission related kit without which I am unable to proceed to pay the programme fee for the course.

I have tried several times to contact the help lines as mentioned on the website as well in the prospectus (Phone:[protected]Hunting lines) since 9th July 2009 but not for a single time some one picked up the phone apart from playing a pre-recorded message. I have even mailed to the concerned department [protected]@scdl.net informing about the non-receipt of the admission kit for three times. But unfortunately none of the mail were even responded to.
Sir, I would humbly like to request you to let me know if there is any other form of communication so that I can enable myself to draw the attention of the concerned department for getting my Admission Kit.

I will highly appreciate an early response from your institution so that I can continue my study peacefully.

Warm Regards

Goutam Maiti
H/O: Makhan Lal Roy
Siksha Niketan Road
Indranagar, Neat ITI
Agartala, Tripura-799006
Mobile: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I have send you the registration fees(DD NO. 666269 OF CANARA BANK indira nagar branch lucknow)
kindly reply me whether my registration is confirmed or not. so that the next DD of Rs 15000/- which i have already prepared (DDno. 802052 0f STATE BANK OF INDIA) could reach to you before the last date mentioned in prospectus (i, e 24th of july) as soon as possible.
SMRITI MISHRA
Application no. 30965
admission statous of application no.[protected]
Ref. subject mentioned application number I am not in receipt of any communication further to my applcation. My details are as under:

Name: Surinder Kumar Puri
Application no. :[protected]

Request you to kindly advise me the status of my application with SCDL. Ihave not received my ID card, Bar Code, Only information I received was an E- Mail confirming receipt of appliacation form and Bank draft on 1/07/09

Looking forward for your prompt action.No confirmation received till date

Dr SK Puri
Surinder Kumar Puri
Application No[protected], DD No 366768 drawn on Canara Bank Mlviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017
Dear Sir, My application No is [protected], I sent application aling with DD for Rs 1100 drawn Canara Bank Malviya Nagar Branch vide DD No 366768 for post Graduate Diploma in IT, I received a confirmation fromSCDL by E- Mail dated 1/07/09 . After that I have not received any communication from SCDL for payment of Rs 15000, ID, Bar Code etc. This is causing me anxiety as last Day is fast approaching.
Please take prompt action in the matter
Please advise admission status of application No[protected], DD No 366768 for Rs 1100. confrmation received on 1st July07 . After that no mail received
Surinder Kumar Puri

I have sent my application form with DD of Rs 1000 on 15/07/2009, but didnt receive any confirmation. My application no :23734. Request you to kindly advise me the status of my application with SCDL.

Thanking you in Anticipation.

SAURABH CHHABRA

My application form no is 36363 and was despatched to SCDL PUNE alongwith DD of Rs 1000/ on dated 22/06/09 to your office.

Till date I didnot admission confirmation.

Sir could you please confirm the status for the same.
I am waiting for your respond.

Dipendra mohan sharma
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE POSITION OF APPLICATION NO, 57517, WHICH WAS SENT TO YOU ON 01.07.2009. BY COURIOR.

PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY.
I am exsisting student of scdl, persuing PGDBA{HR}, MY registration no is[protected] and my student ID IS- rajbeer.[protected]@student.scdl.net, Sir i forgot my student center login pass word, plz help me, by mailing my passwordas my genral details are
DATE OF BIRTH 09/12/1984
ADDRESS-A/134FATEH NAGAR, NEW DELHI 110018
PHONE NO-[protected]
E-Mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in,
I will be very greatful to you, plz send y pass word as soon as possible so that i apper for my exams
Thanking YOU
Rajbeer kaur

sir i am waiting for my confirmation letter for addmission to come at home but i didn't come yet actually i have to submit my fees 15, ooo first installement fees before 24 july
so sir please help me out
till now i didn't get my confirmation letter of my admission from your college please help me sir

sir i want to take admission in your institute
in TWO YEAR POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN PGDBA SPECIALIZATION IN HUMAN RESOURCE...

SIR I SENT MY APPLICATION FORM ...ALONG WITH DEMAND DRAFT BY SPEED POST...

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 53462

SIR IN APPLICATION FORM THERE IS ONE Column...
REGISTRATION FEE FOR PROGRAM...RUPEES 1000

REGISTRATION FEE FOR SINGLE COURSE RUPEES 1000

IN BOTH THE COLUMN I PUT DEMAND DRAFT NUMBER AND OTHER DETAILS ALSO BECAUSE I AM UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND AT THAT TIME WHAT TO FILL SO PLEASE PARDON ME...

SIR I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN TWO YEAR POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN BUSSINESS ADMINISTRATION...specialization ..in human resource

SIR HOPE YOU WILL PARDON ME
PLEASE HELP ME
FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN SYMBIOSIS

THANKING YOU SIR

FROM NEHA

neha.[protected]@gmail.com

Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning Phone
    +91 11 2601 2571
    +91 11 2601 2570
    Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning Address
    D-3, Swami Nagar, Near Malviya Nagar, Near Hauz Khas Metro Station, Malviya Nagar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110017
    View all Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning contact information