Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Accountant General Haryana - Regarding GPF Pin Code

 
32 Reviews
User
  Balwinder Sohal on Apr 7, 2011
My GPF account No. HR-POL-61473. I have not recieved the pin code of my gpf account till date . I can't see my gpf details. I am so Harass regarding my Pin Number. Kindly arrange issue me my new pin code against GPF no. HR-POL-61473. My E-mail address is balwinder.sohal@gmail...
Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 7, 2011 by
User
Balwinder Sohal Haryana Police  - Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 

Regarding GPF Pin Code - Haryana Police

My GPF account No. HR-POL-61473. I have not recieved the pin code of my gpf account till date . I can't see my gpf details. Kindly arrange issue me my new pin code against GPF no. HR-POL-61473. i shall be very thankful to you My E-mail address is balwinder.sohal@gmail...
A May 13, 2011 by
User
kamal kumar shokariya Haryana Police  - Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Head Constable Kamal Kumar Belt No.958 Now 809/FBD posted at I T Cell office of Commissioner of Police, Faridabad Kindly arrange issue me my new pin code against GPF no. HR-POL-45856. i shall be very thankful to you My E-mail address is kkumarshokariya@gmail and kkumaritfbd@yahoo.com
N May 13, 2011 by
User
kamal kumar shokariya Haryana Police  - Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
sir,
the GPF account No. HR-POL-41585 of rajender Singh. posted at accounts branch office of Commissioner of Police have not recieved the pin code of my gpf account till date . He can't see gpf details. Kindly also arrange or issue his new pin code against GPF no. HR-POL-41585. i shall be very thankful to you My E-mail address is kkumarshokariya@gmail and kkumaritfbd@yahoo.com
N Aug 21, 2011 by
User
crcbani  
 
Myself is sandeep kumar working as a A.B.R.C bani(kkr). My GPF account No. HR-edu-94464. I forget the pin code of my gpf account till date . I can't see my gpf details. I am so Harass regarding my Pin Number. Kindly arrange issue me my new pin code against GPF no. HR-edu-94464. My E-mail address is crcbani@yahoo.in
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
hooda  
 
myself pawan kumar working as a j.b.t.Tr.g.s.s.s retauli (jind).my gpf a/c no.Hr/Edu-151802 I forget the pin number of my G.P.F A/c till date.I can not see my G.P.F detail.I am so harash regarding my pin code.kindly arrange issue me my new pin code against GPF no.Hr/Edu 151802.my email address.


pawan.nikunj@gmail.com
A Nov 16, 2011 by
User
vijaykumar1974  
 
i am vijaykumaras a jbt teachergps mohangarh jind .my gpf no. is 169093'. i haveno reaceivedgpf pinno. plz alloted my gpfpin no.
A Feb 4, 2012 by
User
shri_shyam1970@yahoo.com  
 
I am CLK. Ombir Deep. EDU my gpf no 122419 i want to pn no Kindly sand pin no on my male
shri_shyam1970@yahoo.com
Thank you
A Mar 21, 2012 by
User
Anurag_dahiya  
 
I am Lect. History Rajvir Singh My G.P.F. No. HR/EDU-63993 I want to pin no Kindly sand pin no .on This E-mail address is
anuragdahiya2@gmail.com
Thank you
N Apr 14, 2012 by
User
Uma Kakkar  
 
Myself Uma Kakkar working as a Lecturer in Govt. Polytechnic Ambala. My GPF account No. HR-edu-134884. I forget the username and pin code of my gpf account till date . I can't see my gpf details. I am so Harass regarding my Pin Number. Kindly issue me my new pin code against GPF no. HR-edu-134884. My E-mail address is umakakkar2011@hotmail.com
N Jul 5, 2012 by
User
vikramjit sharma  
 
I am Dr vikramjit sharma working as ayurvedic medical officer at GAD Hangoli, My GPF account no is HR-MED53117. I have not recieved my GPF pin code .so kindly issue me new one so that i can operate my account.my e mail id is sharmapharan2012@gmail.com
N Jul 24, 2012 by
User
patram Haryana Police  - Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
respected sir,
i constabe patram belt no 1549/c posted in faridabad My GPF account No. HR-POL-48440 through office of sp. telecommunication moginand, panchkula. I have not recieved the pin code of my gpf account till date . I can't see my gpf details. Kindly arrange issue me my new pin code against GPF no. HR-POL-48440. i shall be very thankful to you My E-mail address is patram1549@yahoo.in
A Aug 22, 2012 by
User
Inderjeet19 Haryana Police  - Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Sir,
I am Constable Inderjit Singh my GPF account No. HR-POL-48527. I am posted at Police Station NIT Distt. Faridabad. I do not now my four Digit Employee Pin. So I can't see my gpf details. Kindly send me my Pin code. I shall be very thankful to you My E-mail address is (jee2only@gmail.com, shonitfbd-hry@nic.in)
N Aug 28, 2012 by
User
nokia c5-03  
 
I am jagdish chander J.B.T.Teacher G.P.S.Makhand Jind.My G.P.F. No HR/EDU-150161. I want to Pin No kindly send pin no. On this E-Mail Address is jagdishshiwach@gmail.com mob.no 09467122770
N Sep 10, 2012 by
User
kuldeep lamba  
 
R/Sir I am Rakesh Kumar working as math master at Govt High School Barda Distt. Mohindergarh Haryana. I had lost my 4 digit GPF Pin code some where my GPF A/c No. HR/Edu. 166268 . So you are requested to issue me new GPF Pin code email id kuldeeplamba763@gmil.com
D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
rajender121  
 
sir i want to know how to know our gpf pin no, , my email id is (rajesngh2@gmial.com)
D Oct 16, 2012 by
User
anilsevda  
 
R/Sir I am Anil Kumar working as S.S.Master at G.M.S.Sehnal Block Ratia Disst.Fatehabad Haryana.I have not received my GPF pin code .My GPF A/C NO.HR/EDU.157427.So you are requested to issue me GPF pin code.My e mail Id anilsevda@gmail.com Mob.no.09416597537.So that I can operate my account.
D Dec 7, 2012 by
User
sarvanmal  
 
sir,
myself ramesh kumar associate professor govt. college jind. my GPF account No. is EDU 63687.
my e-mail addrress is ramesh4702007@rediffmail.com my mobile no is 09466254949
i forget my GPF pin code. you are requested to issue a new pin code and oblize me.
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
Raghubir Singh 55  
 
Myself is Raghubir Singhworking as a Supdt. My GPF account No. HR- GA-24263 . I forget the pin code of my gpf account till date . I can't see my gpf details. I am so Harass regarding my Pin Number. Kindly arrange issue me my new pin code against GPF no. HR- GA-24263 My E-mail address is narendermehta743 @yahoo.com
D Dec 16, 2012 by
User
Dubbet  
 
DEAR SIR
I am Ramesh Kumar J.B.T. posted at G.P.S. Dhani Teja Khera. Sir, my G.P.F. number is HR EDU 161542. My G.P.F. account opened in July-2010 . But my G.P.F. PIN Number is not reached to me till now. My last complant are - NET-4452 DATED-16-02-2011 AND NET-5879 DATED-27-04-2012. Please sent my G.P.F. PIN Number at my home address.
MY ADDRESS IS :-
RAMESH KUMAR S/O RANJEET SINGH
MAIN BAZAR V.P.O. CHAUTALA
TEH. DABWALI DIST. SIRSA
PIN- 125101
Thanks.
N Jan 11, 2013 by
User
Dev vert Haryana Police  - Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
R/sir
i am Dev vert inspector in haryana police my gpf no is HR-POL-20988, sir i have not recive my pin npand also not my three year gpf statemant sir please issue my pin no and my gpf statemant so thankfull to you.my email id is vikas.loharu@gmail.com.my postal adderss is
Dev vert sharma
near civil hospital ward no 12
VPO-Loharu
Distt.Bhiwani
haryana

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Accountant General Haryana - Regarding GPF Pin Code