Aircel — check my call history

 
160 Reviews
 arka ganguly
check my call history

check my call history
Complaint comments  159 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir my aircel sim no 9865143687 I want call history for last two months my email id senthilswetha1@gmail.com
i want to see the call history of 9804240661 of 7th november 2009.
i want to see my call history, my number was 9965676166 aircel postpaid
i want to see my call history, my number is 9738276629 aircel prepaid
i want to see the call history of 9804240661 of 7th november 2009.
i want to see my call history, my number is 9809313052 of last one month. please send to my email. my mail id is remeshovattu@hotmail.com...
want my call history of 5th march 2010 my number is 8801289726
i want to see my call history, my number is 9809313052 of last one month. please send to my email.
i want to see my call history, my number is 9097918898 of last one month. please send to my email my mail id is =sanusangam_anjaliyahoo.co.in
i want to see my call history my number is 9853530895 in last 15 days
please send to my email my mail id is rakesh_das1988@yahoo.co.in
i wanna chek the call history, and the number is 9738533449 in last one month ... please let me know...
Plz send me the call history of 9859326250 from 25/03/2010 to 30/03/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
Plz send me the call history of 9859326250 from 25/03/2010 to 30/03/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
Plz send me the call history of 9563966306 from 17/05/2010 to 18/05/2010. Its very important to me.Plz email me
i want to see my call history, my number was +919700166251 aircel prepaid
plz send my call history, my number o7293444914 aircelprepaid, thank u
i want call history of my number 9768059861 19th july 2010
i want to see my call history, my number is 9762101944of last one month. please send to my email my mail id is shaikhishtiyaque@rocketmail.com
i need my previous month call history.. my number s 9578177513
I want call history of my number 8908071425 09th OCT. 2010
i want to see my call history, my number was +919942435743 aircel prepaid i need 01/01/2010 to 29/05/2010 Its very important to me.Plz sand email me. so_roin@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    21%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    6353
    Responses
    4696
    Resolved
    224
    +91 12 4476 5000 (Head Office)
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - check my call history