[Resolved]  Aircel — very very very poor response

I am Balaji.I lodged a complaint to customer care of aircel stating that i have a balance of around 16 rupees.Suddenly they deducted 16 Rs. from my acvcount which made zero balance in my account.Still there is not a very clear response from customer care.I was very much depressed so i want to switch to other network.If still there is no response I wil surely change to other network and suggest my friends also to change other network.Take this issue into your consideration and kindly do the needful.

Dea sir/Madam,
I receiving a missed call from [protected] this no to my Bsnl Land Line when trying to contact to this same no . they not responding so please check this no and send the detail address of this nusance call it will be favour to us . my contact no is [protected]
very very poor response in aircel customer care.
i want a gprs setting to ask the customer care but him not response ... so i will hate a aircel ...
I am coming under CUG connection. My aircel number is[protected]. I want now an international roaming for my mobile. I have spoken to your customer care executive several times. But i have not got proper reply from them. I want to know whether any concessions are there for international roaming for CUG customers in Aircel.
Dea sir/Madam,
I am having aircel sim with mob no [protected]in Chabua Dibrugarh Assam. I am continues lodging my complains with local complain cell.also i had send e mail of my complain to aircel customer care. I am getting continues response from local compain cell that my problem will be solved with in 24 hrs some time response come problem will be solved in 48 hrs.But from last appx 45 days i am getting same response my problem will be solved in 24/48 hrs but problem is at is.

PROBLEM
MY RELATIVE ARE IN DR CONGO IN AFRICA WHEN EVER HE GIVE CALL FROM HIS END TO MY MOB NO [protected]. HIS MOB RESPONSE IS IN CORRECT NO. OR INVALID NO. THEN HE TRIED FROM ISD BOOTH AND MANY OTHER MOB BUT RESPONSE IS SAME.WHEN EVER I RING TO HIM MY MOB DOES NOT RESPONSE.MY BROTHER IN CHABUA HAVING AIRTEL, THERE IS ABSULATLY NO PROBLEM FROM BOTH END.
IF THERE IS SOME PROBLEM IN SIM KINDLY CHANGE MY SIM OR RECTIFY THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY.

OTHER WISE WHAT ARE THE THINGS ARE COMING IN MIND ABOUT YOUR SERVICES I AM NOT WRITING BUT I HOPE YOU ARE UNDERSTAND.
Dea sir/Madam,
I am having aircel sim with mob no [protected]in Chabua Dibrugarh Assam. I am continues lodging my complains with local complain cell.also i had send e mail of my complain to aircel customer care. I am getting continues response from local compain cell that my problem will be solved with in 24 hrs some time response come problem will be solved in 48 hrs.But from last appx 45 days i am getting same response my problem will be solved in 24/48 hrs but problem is at is.

PROBLEM
MY RELATIVE ARE IN DR CONGO IN AFRICA WHEN EVER HE GIVE CALL FROM HIS END TO MY MOB NO [protected]. HIS MOB RESPONSE IS IN CORRECT NO. OR INVALID NO. THEN HE TRIED FROM ISD BOOTH AND MANY OTHER MOB BUT RESPONSE IS SAME.WHEN EVER I RING TO HIM MY MOB DOES NOT RESPONSE.MY BROTHER IN CHABUA HAVING AIRTEL, THERE IS ABSULATLY NO PROBLEM FROM BOTH END.
IF THERE IS SOME PROBLEM IN SIM KINDLY CHANGE MY SIM OR RECTIFY THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY.

OTHER WISE WHAT ARE THE THINGS ARE COMING IN MIND ABOUT YOUR SERVICES I AM NOT WRITING BUT I HOPE YOU ARE UNDERSTAND.
Dea sir/Madam,

PROBLEM

Dea sir/Madam,

PROBLEM

I have Aircel connection for the past 3 years. Im getting a missed call from Airtel number [protected]. I have already complained about this to your customer care, they said that i should Complaint to Police. then what is the purpose of having Customer care? I want to know the Address of this number as soon as possible.
I am using aircel nearly 1and half years, but customer care is my main problem there is no response from customer care side, i asked about problem of top up card talktime is change, but the customer care say some foolish answer its the worst answer .
i Had taken 2 nos prepaid connection of aircell, but still my line is not activated

could u solve the problem

pritam
What is this????????the aircel is a very very poor connection...low network connectivity etc...and all the aircel good schemes are banged up..there is no aircel 2 aircel unlimited schemes...what the hell is doing i cant understand...the RS75 has been banged up and after that 125 also banged up and now there is no unlimited aircel to aircel schemes...i just threw the sim now.
I am using Aircel thriller connection nbut it is not working properly and there is no reply from your side for this problem. Please do the needful

mob — there is no reply

untill i have not get any message from your side . did you receive the DD of 589 .if you received please message me [protected] or [protected] or mail

I Had taken one no.life time connection of aircell, but still my line is not activated.i hope that you will be
take necessary action as ealiest.

My no.-[protected]
ICCID NO.[protected]
IMSI:[protected]
I have an aircel no. [protected] from Himachal pradesh, but now i am in delhi, but on roaming no outgoing facility is available, only incoming facility is available even though i have good balance and validity.So take some necessary action.
wat a bad servece they people are providing. i dont think they will keet it for the long term.

Place like churchgate ( MUmbai ) Aircel dont have network.

How can people take aircel.

Please take care of network problem in Churchgate aera.
I feel very shame to inform you that one of your employee Mr.NIHARENDU DEB and his assistant MR.SHUBRO LALA ( of the barak valley, silchar region)is working under your banner just for the sake of the name but is supporting the employees of another telecom company (Vodafone)and also being seen to be with the distributors and the branch head in different hotels and restaurents.
Being one of the retailer is it appreciable for an AIRCEL employee? what's the image he is lodging over our mind?
Please do the needful as early as posssible and infrom the same to the concerned department and the vertical head.

Aircel — connection not active poor customer response

I have taken a post paid connection from aircel outlet, neelam bata road faridabad on 23/07/2009.
concorn person told me this connection will activate within 72 hours, but there is no response till the time (28/07/2009). Everytime when we call in customer care, I call contineuesly for half an hour but there is no response taken by the call centre people even there is no any contact no alloted to the outlet. how some one contact with aircel. customer care has very poor service.
Oh that’s sad! but check up with the person u bought the sim card from… if you got urself a pre paid connection, then the chances are high that there will be a connection delay if the papers are not in order…I guess that’s a security norm … especially in Delhi ( with all the terror threats). I really think Aircel is going good with the safe than sorry approach.
Respected Sir/Madam,

I feel very shame to inform you that one of your employee Mr. Mukesh and his assitant Miss shukdeep and Miss kirti is one of the currupted employees of your department.First complaint his/her just i was gone the information about your aircel network. He/she told me that our sweeper handle the customer and they give the advice our product. Secondly You have to prodive the sceme of your sim but they can't nothing of the sceme of our product.but before some days he /she distribute our templates and said that 100% gift of the every one sim.Same of your this type of emplyees.
Please do the needful as early as posssible and infrom the same to the concerned department and the vertical head

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information