Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Aircel - PUK code Unlocking

 
242 Reviews
User
  kavirah.love
my aircel no was not unlocking.i need my correct PUK code.my no was 7503543441.


[Updated by zothana Jun 16, 2014]

Complain My sim puk blocked .Pho no.8575278102 sim no.89913304102172710191 plased sent it code no.
Complaint comments 241 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 17, 2014 by
User
Jeetendra Singh jeetu  
 
Best Review
Hello,

My name is Jitendra Singh, my aircel no 07785931423 is blocked by entering wrong pin code, now it ask for puk code. kindly help me out it's very urgent

kindly send puk code on mail id:- jeetendra.singh23@gmail.com
N
User
nanditha Aircel  - India
 

Aircel Sim - AIRCEL SIM

I took aircel connection septembe 2009. till november it was working. then a problem started regarding the message. it was not opening at all. i complained to customer care. longed a complaint. they told they will replace the sim and has to pay 50/-. why should i pay. its their duty to replace or rectify the problem.
N
User
Amit Sharma2010 Aircel  - India
 
It’s a big problem when your messages don’t open on your mobile. Why don’t you visit the nearest Aircel store and speak to the technical personnel present there – I am sure you will get a solution for your problem there and then
N
User
Care Karnataka Aircel  - India
 
Dear Ms. Nandita,

Thank you for writing to AIRCEL.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your feedback updated in our website, we request you to provide us your Aircel number with alternate contact number for further assistance.

You can also get in touch with us on 9738199209 for more information on same.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

Warm Regards

Gayathri
AIRCEL
Customer Service


In case you require any further assistance, please

Ø Call the toll free number 121, available only from your local Aircel mobile.
Ø Call at 9738012345, in case you are not using an Aircel Connection (not a toll free number).
Ø Mail us at care.karnataka@aircel.co.in
 
gud afternoon!my sim was blocked.means pin blocked.so plz send the puk number to my number:9700556322
N
User
Mr. BS  
 
gud afternoon! my sim was blocked means pin blocked so plz send the puk number to my number 9654162391
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
basavaraju.k  
 
gud evening! my sim was blocked.means pin blocked.so plz send the puk number to my number 8553312575 sim number is 89918030910178967015 my other number is 9611114690
N May 8, 2011 by
User
puneet800123  
 
Good Afternoon
My aircel was blocked today morning by mistake.I need my correct PUK code.my no is 9317712177 and sim no. is 69919120510141650119. Please help mee..
Please send PUK code on 9878545188 or on puneet800123@gmail.com
N May 9, 2011 by
User
thangamsbabu Aircel  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

need puk blocked code - Aircel

Im 9865548403. my aircel number is blocked by puk code. I need activate my sim card again clearly. very urgent Plz..
N May 9, 2011 by
User
Aircel_India Aircel  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Customer,

We wish to help you. Kindly visit your nearest Aircel store for immediate assistance. Our team would verify your details and provide your PUK code.

Regards
Aircel Customer Service Team
N May 31, 2011 by
User
Shanmugam.Ranganathan Aircel  - Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Continuous SMS Torcher - shanmugam

Hello Sir/madam,

Iam getting continuous disturbing SMS from this unknown number +917871728226. Kindly please help me to get rid of this.
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
dawoodkhan03  
 
My aircel was blocked today morning by mistake.I need my correct PUK code.my no is 9782400610 and sim no. is 89918060410140010047. Please help mee..
Please send PUK code on 9875198512 or on dawoodkhan03@hotmail.com
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
omkar singh 1981  
 
Good morning
My aircel was blocked today morning by mistake.I need my correct PUK code.my no is 9808266835 and sim no. is 8991811031017135696 4. Please help mee..
Please send PUK code on9808723490
N Jul 31, 2011 by
User
vijayaram_ice  
 
Good Afternoon
My aircel was blocked today morning by mistake.I need my correct PUK code.my no is 9976510629 and sim no. is 89914210007319104920. Please help mee..
Please send PUK code on 9940095305 or on vijayaram_ice@yahoo.co.in
N Sep 2, 2011 by
User
sangam shivhare  
 
My aircel sim was blocked day before yesterday by mistake. i need my correct PUK code. my no. is 8946946963 & sim no. is 89918060411195649572. piz help me..
plz send PUK code on 9414709682 or on shivhare.samcool.sangam71@gmail.com
N Dec 22, 2011 by
User
gowtham gowthams  
 
My aircel sim was blocked day before yesterday by mistake. i need my correct PUK code. my no 8508783274 plz sent to my email my email is gowtham24798@gmail.com
A Dec 27, 2011 by
User
pankaj@  
 
My aircel sim was blocked day before yesterday by mistake. i need my correct PUK code. my no. is 09807433577 & sim no. is 89918100711145708044 piz help me..
plz send PUK code on 9889755666 OR on ps.sis.vrl@gmail.com
N Jan 27, 2012 by
User
d3e3v3  
 
my aircel sim no is 8285923848
plz send PUK code on d3e3v3@gmail.com
thanks.
A Mar 23, 2012 by
User
shaikfaheem111  
 
my aircel number is blocked contact no. is 9700556377, sim no. is 89918010310199231711plz send PUK code. plz sent to my email, my email id is --> shaikfaheem111@gmail.com
N Mar 26, 2012 by
User
asf  
 
my aircel sim was blocked day before today by mitak i need my correct PUK code.my no 09898993331 & sim no is 89918110909190866182 plz help me...

send PUK code on sameer_000785@yahoo.com
thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Aircel - PUK code Unlocking