[Resolved]  Aircel Limited — DEDUCT AMOUNT WITHOUT INFORMATION

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I M SHAKEEL KHAN N THIS CONNECTION IS FROM MINE NAME.AIRCEL LIMITED IS NOT ABLE TO PROVIDE ME SOLUTION OF MINE
QUERY.THEY DEDUCT N ACTIVATE PLAN & PACK ON MINE NUMBER. AIRCEL IS PROVIDING RS. 3 PLAN IN WHICH CUSTOMER GETS 1/2 PAISA PER 1 SECOND BT I DINT GET THIS BENEFIT AFTER ACTIVATE THIS PLAN BY USING THEM's USD *122*551#. THEY DEDUCT RS 3 FRACTION OF MILI SECOND BT NOT ABLE TO PROVIDE BENEFITS. WHEN I MAKE CALL TO AIRCEL C.CARE NUMBER(121) FOLLOW THE I.V.R 2 THEN 3.PLZ TELL ME WHAT N WHERE IS THE PROBLEM YAAAR ?PLZ MAKE CALL TO ME ON [protected].I LL BE VERY DIE HEARTLY OBLIDGE TO U.
REGARDS
SHAKEEL KHAN

We regret the inconvenience. This is to inform that we have noted your concern. May we request you to visit us at your nearest Aircel store, our store team will help you with immediate assistance. You can clarify your doubts and report your concern. We assure you that the concern would be dealt with highest priority.

Aircel Customer Service Team.
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I am Hirak Das I was the one of the customer of your AIRCEL.I compliant abt. my bal. deduction, why alway my bal.deducted frm my account? I call to the customer care for my bal. deduction of 1 Rs. so many time to refund my bal. . after few days I got my bal. to my account. after then they again deducted my bal. from my account why? second time I call to the customer care they talk with me rudely and dissconnect the call, and saying that call me after two hr. . I again call after two hr. they again talk with with me rudely and say that system going on updation...
So, I kindly req. u to pls. go through my prob. my mob. no. is [protected]

Hirak Das
Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Kavitha and my mobile number is [protected]. I have recharged my account on 10 June 2014 20:32 for Rs. 103/-. After that recharge, my account balance was deducted automatically without any prior message. On 11 June 2014, night my balance was Rs. 90.17/- Without making any calls, next day, early morning it was Rs. 78.87/- I don't know why these deductions! I was shocked and contacted the customer care executive and they told me to be stay online and said that they'll transfer the call to their higher official; but the call automatically got terminated. Again I tried and the same thing was happened. When I tried for the third time, I was not able to contact the executive and this was continuously happened whenever I tried. So I tried to contact the customer care support from my mom's n pop's number. Again I faced the same problem. And, finally, I got line to the customer care executive on 13 June 2014 around 8:00 pm and I told him my concern and shouted at him. He replied that they don’t have any updation in their system regarding these deductions and he told that I didn’t recharge my account. I got angry and I told I topped up my account for Rs. 103/- on 10 June 2014 20:32 via online and I have an evidence for that and don’t lie me and I want to know the reason for these deductions and same has to be reverted otherwise I’ll go the consumer court. He replied that hereafter these kind of deductions will not happen and we revert your amount within 5-7 working days but he didn’t register my compliant and didn’t give any registration number regarding my compliant. After this, again on 21 June 2014 I had only Rs. 2.29/- in my account, after the customer care executive promised me that these deductions will not happen. Again am trying to talk to the customer care executive from Saturday onwards, but I was not able to got the line. Always the line is busy and automatically the call got cut. All time this will continue means how can I trust your network and recharge my account and use this network? Finally, I sent message to 1900 to PORT my number and for that also I didn’t get any response from your team. For the past 7 years am using this network but am very disappointed with this network and service because of this issue. 5 of my family members using this Aircel network but after this issue we all disappointed and we have decided to change our number to some other network. Today, 16 June 2014, again, I called to the customer care and spoke about the network portability. He told that the code regarding the PORT has been sent to my number on Saturday itself. But, I didn't receive any message from Aircel. So, again, I sent message to 1900 "PORT [protected]".

So, I kindly request you to go through my issue and solve my problem or help me to change my service provider.

Kindly acknowledge my compliant.

Thanks in Advance,

Kavitha
Plz. help me about my balance.On Dt.22/06/2014 in Mob. No.[protected], Rs.42/-recharged. Without any information on dt.23/06/2014 Rs20/- hadbeen deducted.Why... Plz...

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information