Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Aircel - i want (call history) of my mobile no. 8090538975

 
25 Reviews
User
  khakhoran
sir, I want to know my call history of earlier one month of my no. 8090538975. please give me suggestion on my email id agashish33@gmail.com
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir i want my call history of 9944233644 of past one week...on email kkeerthu86@yahoo.com
 
sir i want my call history of 9788178074 of past one week...
N
User
afhaan  
 
sir plz i want my call history of 8898100971 from when i started using this number on my email afhaan.khan@yahoo.com
N
User
kanagc  
 
sir i want my call history of 8012437914 of past one week...mail id papuchat89@gmail.com
 
sir i want my call history of 9614520484 last month
 
sir i want my call history of 8012994288 of past one Month...on email sathishkaraikal@ymail.com
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
da1920  
 
sir plz i want my call history of 9762848767 past one week to till date my mail id - naleajay7@gmail.com
 
i want to know the call history of 7278437962 number my email id is - subhajitdasgupta9831897067@gmail.com can you help me please .
N Apr 4, 2011 by
User
jimesh123  
 
i want the call history of a certain no i.e- 9766258507, 9766542507 these both nos r airtel so its urgent so pls reply as soon as possible
the call history should be of past month i.e frm march till date
forward it to the mail -- jimesh123@gmail.com
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
muhammedemraan  
 
sir please give me call history for past week for 9700626057 aircel... urgent matter please help
N May 21, 2011 by
User
divya jjjj  
 
sir i want my call history of earlier one month of my no 8760034533 please give me suggestion on my email id jd.justin.daniel@gmail.com
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
rajacyber  
 
Dear Sir
My number is 07277323801.I need last 3 month log history of my mobile till date 2-jun-2011.

Please process it for this i will be always grateful to you.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
mohammedmubeen  
 
sir, please give me the call history of previous month my number is 8892180870 on my email mohammedmubeen40@yahoo.in
N Aug 4, 2011 by
User
sureshCOOP  
 
SIR PLS SENT ME MY CALL HISTORY OF JULY ON 9578992485 MY EMAIL ID IS SURESHCOOP@GMAIL.COM
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
muppatha  
 
i need my caller history of my no9094017218.ple send it to my id muppathan@gmail.com
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
Sathishsteffi  
 
Sir i want my mobile number history.my number is 9750591686 Send me mail Mail id is" sathishkumar51291@gmail.com
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
dilshans  
 
Sir i want my call history and messages my number 9700921575. i am your customer since from 3 and half years sir please sir i want those its very important to me. i want call histories of 8801785796, 9490248906, 9703215280.. i want these numbers call histories sir . i hope you will provide my call history and messages . please sir. my email address is dilshan2b1@gmail.com
N Sep 24, 2011 by
User
subin thomas  
 
sir i want my call history of 2011 april from 8907942735.send to subinthomas01@gmail.com
N Sep 30, 2011 by
User
shiv mangal  
 
Sir i want my call history and messages my number 8896752852. i am your customer since from 3 Months. its very important to me. i want call histories of my number. i hope you will provide me at my mail. my email address is shivmangal80@gmail.com. if it is not possible please inform me at my mail or phone.
N Jan 13, 2012 by
User
shamnel  
 
Sir i need my call history of mob no 7403305349 on my mail id shamnel@gmail.com thanks////

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Aircel - i want (call history) of my mobile no. 8090538975