[Resolved]  Aircel — unwanted advertisement call & sms

Address:Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

i am Ramamoorthy, i am using two aircel prepaid service, mobile number [protected] and [protected]. unwanted advertisement call and sms coming to my mobile often ie. many times per day. this call and sms giving disturbance to me and i cannot concentrate my work. here after i like to stop this kind call and sms immediately. kindly take necessary steps to prevent this advertisement call and unwanted sms.

advertising — unwanted calls

I am facing problem with some unwanted calls.
They disturbing me more. These numbers are[protected] and some other numbers they deleted from my phone memory this time.
Please block the same.
thanks!

IDEA MOBILE — Unwanted SMS and Advertisment Calls

PLZ DO NOT SEND ANY SMS AND ADVERTISEMENT CALLS ON MY PREPAID MOBILE NO.[protected] AS I AM MOSTLY ON ROAMING AND I PAY FOR UNWANTED CALLS THAT I RECEIVE

KNS — STOP ALL MARKETING CALLS & SMS

I stay in mumbai, & my BPL no is [protected]. I WANT TO STOP ALL MARKETING CALLS & SMS COMING ON MY PHONE . THEY ARE TOO DISTURBING . PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL & KINDLY TRY TO STOP THEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .
PLEASE STOP SENDING ME ADVERTISEMENT CALLS AND SMS .. ITS VERY DISGUSTING AT TIME WHEN WE EXPECT NO SUCH CALLS.. PLEASE AVIOD IT..

Aircel — unnecessary call and sms

i have an aircel no.[protected] last 1to more year. i have regiser for DND but they will not take any action about this DND and they send me reguler sms to my no. when we call io costomer care they answerd me to plese send DND massage when we Massege sand for dnd They again sand us unwanted massege and call
i had pay money for the whole month Internet pack, but after working of abt 15 day, its dont work properly, I complain it to the Aircel customer care - (complain no - 1-[protected]) Date - 26 feb. 2010. the customer care promise that the problem will be shoulve withen 72 hours. but after passing of so many day the problem is still same.
Strange once the DND is activated these calls and messages are blocked. There must be some technical error, just try and get in touch with the nearest Aircel store and they will help you with it.

Aircel — Unwanted calls and sms

My Mobile No. (MISDIN) is [protected]
i started DND / NDNC services
but i receive several calls and messages from service provider (Aircel)

Aircel — unauthorised phone call & sms

I am customer of Aircel Mobile service provider being connection Nos. (0)[protected] & (0)[protected]. I was registered at DND through Aircel and they assured me that on and from 25th March, 2011 every unauthorised Phone Call and SMS will stop in my numbers and also when I contact with Aircle Customer Care Service they have charged Rs. .50/- me on every 3 minutes. But till to-day that DND service not activated in my numbers and also second time I was contacted with the customer care of Aircle and they assured me by same manner. In this aforesaid I am fell so disturb. Please take steps. With regards.

Tarun Sengupta, 30.03.2011
I am also victim of same problem. My aircel no +91 [protected]. I have enabled DND on 1-Mar. After 1 month also I am getting calls. I have complained to customer care, But no use. Just the assurance is given when we talk.I am getting calls everyday morning 7:50 AM to 8:10 from same no +9155011. It irritates heavily. I am planing to complain to TRAI if it continues.
Dear Tarun,

This is in regards to your complaint posted on 30th March 2011 . We have raised your concern and our team is processing your request . we will get back to you at the earliest . for any other assistance kindly mail us at [protected]@aircel.co.in .

Aircel Customer Service Team

Aircel — unauthorised deduction of rupees by sending sms

I am customer of Aircel Mobile service provider being connection No. (0)[protected]. I was registered at DND through Aircel and they assured me that on and from 25th March, 2011 every unauthorised Phone Call and SMS will stop in my number and also when I contact with Aircle Customer Care Service they have charged Rs. .50/- me on every 3 minutes. But till to-day that DND service not activated in my numbers and also second time I was contacted with the customer care of Aircle and they assured me by same manner and the company sending me some vague message by informing me that your Aircel Friends Zone service has been renewed and renewal charges Rs. 30 for 30 days. I am not sending any request in this respect although they send the same. In this aforesaid I am fell so disturb. Please take steps. With regards.

Tarun Sengupta, 19.04.2011

We are really sorry for the inconvenience. We are looking into the matter for a resolution.Request you to share the registered name and contact details for the given number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

This is in regards to the complaint posted on 9th May 2011 . To avoid all the advertising and marketing calls and SMS kindly register your number unders NDNC list . Request you to send sms "START"space "0" to 1909 for DND activation.

Aircel — unwanted service calls & sms

My Aircel no. +91-[protected], i have been recieving so many many unwanted and disturbing service calls and sms'es from aircell.

i here by request to stop this practice continued by any telecom company to it,s customers.

thanks,
my name is Vishal Francis my number is [protected] &I want to stop all marketing cls & msg its disturbing
immediately stop all advertising
CALL and SMS to my PHONE NO [protected] it is inviting legal action against operator.
immediately stop all advertising
CALL and SMS to my PHONE NO [protected].

Aircel — unnecessary sms

i m ncrp reg no .s[protected].now i get started regular sms from aircel compny reporting many times to custcare having no result pls register my complaint

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information