Questions
Home

aircell tower installation

4 Reviews
Manish Nigam Send email

cheat me for tower installation

To whom so ever it may concern
greetings.

subject- CHEATING ON BEHALF OF AIR CELL COMPANY, BY AIRWAYS TOWER SERVICE, JHU TARA ROAD MUMBA.

This, with deeply felt feelings, is bringing to your notice that your agent ie, Airways tower service 23, jhu tara service mumbai has cheated me. The local appointed person Mr oswal alexander has taken 20500 from Mr manish nigam. The amount was transferred in the account no-63023435758 state bank of indore, ratlam.

Mr oswal alexander has recevied the money on behalf of airways tower service. Pl look into the the matter do the needful for me. Take discplinary action so that further action should be taken.

Regards manish nigam
email manu20076@gmail.com
mob 9425312221

I am intrested in installation tower, Aircel, mts virzion tata docomo, any of our land (main road), village-Rasulpur kalan, Dist-karnal, Teh-karnal ( Haryana ), no network in our area, please kindly contact my nos-09068148203, 09996994274
Jun 23, 2012 by
sshanawas

I am intrested in installation tower, Aircel, mts virzion tata docomo, any of our land (main road), village-MADUKARI Dist-COIMBATORE MI LAND L&T 6 WAY ROAD CHENNI TO CHOIN ROAD no network in our area, please kindly contact my nos-098431 78615 & 09843178614 & 9894378666 SHANAWAS S

Please install tower in Tamil nadu-madurai-Melur(625109) and i will provide a laned in the main road with any areas arround melur,
Pls contact: muthulingam1974@yahoo.co.in

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username