[Resolved]  Airtel — Airtel Customer Care

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Respected SIR
Me and my whole family along with my relatives are using airtel prepaid numbers. It so happened that few days back i received a call from some person trying to defame one of my family members, now the person has some FRIEND in airtel customer care here in srinagar and by him the person is tracking the details of each of our family calls and by these details the person is calling my RELATIVES and trying to defame my family member, even though the matter is not so serious a minor one ( HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND ). My family members till now has received about 20-50 calls from that person including missed calls and infact the person is calling from different numbers sometimes the person calls during night as well.The person is a girl ( a really dirty type ) and using FALSE dirty remarks against a female member of my family. I tried to contact airtel customer care and they told that the only possible way to stop unwanted calls is FIR but i dont want to indulge in it. IS THERE A WAY I CAN STOP Missed CALLS from a particular number and as well STOP a particular number checking call details with the help of Airtel Customer Care and calling my RELATIVES without a reason. PLEASE CONSIDER MY COMPLAINT SERIOUS.

I have some problem with my airtel connection. So i want to call Airtel Assistance. When i call customer care number 121 here till 4th options are available. there is no option to select assistance. Previously it was available in 9th option. Now it is telling wrong options. How we have to contact Airtel Assisitance ?????????????????????? And How we have to solve problem with Airtel??????????????????????????????????????
airtel has an issue with ebill which i an not getting for this month. Also the web password isnt working since few months. I an tired of complaining. Airtel HORRIBLE.
My Airtel number is [protected]. I am unable to make a STD call or send a message to a particular number since 3 weeks. I have launched a complaint to customer care of Airtel. After more than 2 weeks time, my problem is still not resolved. Whenever i call the customer care, they say they are looking into it and they will get back to me in 2 days. This is going since 2 weeks. Finally today i was able to call that number but not able to send the message.

Thanka and Regards,
Prathamesh
hi its bhumika,
i m also facing same pro from last Friday 29/8/08 my Sim card is government card 25 paise per min. from Friday morning when i call on airtel no. my 1Rs. get cut per min.. i called immediate to airtel customer service and they told me i refilled 295 Rs on 28/08/08 which i haven't refilled and i told them also. After that they told it will work in 24 hours and ur card will be normal wht it was in past and they promise me also they will return my balance wht it was and in 24 hours nothing is happened i called them also 4-5 times but they block my no. and next day also i tired but the problem was not changed it was same. again i called them and i told them my problem and i give them my compliant no. S[protected] also but nothing is happened and they told me it will work after 2 days coz no one on the duty on Saturday and on Sunday. they told me it will work on Monday 1/9/08 so i told them u have to return my deducted balance and they also promises me they will return my balance whtever cut in these 3 days and on Saturday 30/08/08 they sms me on evening and they return my balance only 2 Rs. and my deducted money was 100/-. then i realize how cheap is this airtel customer care service is. and when i try too call them but they block my no.. they cant solves this problem also.how bad is service is really ????? they only keep promising but they cant do anything...its fact..which was i faced..i m really not happy with this service...
we have given the letter for shifting of landline no[protected] on 22/7/08 & informed by phone on 24/7/08 ref docdet no 50100 and after several calls and even informing by e mail noting has be done & which has not be done till today as on 25/9/08 but new connection are issued in and sarrounding area & nearlane by same address just few meters from my address
As we have given letter & by E male & made several calls to Airtel for Shifting & as till today nothing as been Done, but new connection are given in & sarrounding area & in same lane as the same letter copy bellow attached
Bangalore
Sub:
Shifting Telephone no[protected] to Our New Address as Bellow, Docked no 50100 dated 24-07-08
As we have shifted to new address as bellow we kindly request you to shift the telephone to our new address as soon as possible & hope that the needful will be done immediately without any delay.
Date[protected]
Vimala Devi
New Address:
Vimala Devi
AMBIKA INDUSTRIES,
# 41/1 Sanjeevappa Lane,
Avenue Road Cross, Cobbanpet,
Bangalore 560-002.
This is my airtel complaint # 9225902 raised on 14th July 2008.
Airtel company is one of the worst in customer care. They did not solve this problem even after 7 days where as the SLA for this is 4 days.

They kept on telling me that the supervisor will call and they never called me...

worst customer care
i have recharge voucher of Rs.1110
when i recharge that card a message display on my mobile that "THE VOUCHER IS DAMAGED" i have given complaint at cust. care but i cant get satisfactory solution please solve my problem [protected]
whenever i want to talk to ccare executive, my request is closed by a Goodbye message,
I don't know whether this really means "customer Care "
Air is getting worst now a days, my cell no is [protected] this number is not accepting by custome care and when i get rechrge whole amount has benn deducted ..
This is the second time I am asking you to please unsubscribe the yahoo zone from my mobile.My number is [protected]. And also http://m.igfun.com.
Vrinda.
i had purchased an airtel prepaid sim which after 1 month get disconnected saying delay in payment.
when i went to ccare near cp (delhi) they say that all your id are ok but we(ccare) can not do anything.
then who is going to do?????
there is also a gud balance in my card.
now what to do?????????
Please cancel the connection and internet facility in connection no.4357177 installed at my residence G-22, Sector 41, Noida with immediate effect.

Airtel Mobile — rough talking by customer care person

after complaing 5 times there were no action taken by them .after that if we call them then they give no response as well as tey talk roughly.
hi my self asim from bhopal air tel is not have a proper cartumer care i am traying to get gprs setting for my iphone and my nop net on phone service is continious and i dont get the setting of gprs witch is so terrible for me and no one hear my complent its really a very bad castomer setisfaction compony
my landline phone is not working please fix the complaint asap.it seems to be dead.
call mme at [protected].
I have reacharged with RC141 its one year offer, local A-A 40ps/min and A-L 60ps/min...but first call is only
1 rupee afterthat it will be collecting above offer...but after first call also some times i am loosing 1 rupee per minute...i called to one reliance number that time they collected 1 rupee...where is that offer i called number is [protected] please solve my problem...if they do like that what is the need of recharges... if i call to customer care they wont take my call...i was facing this problem daily once...
my mo.no.[protected].It's want PUK cade no.Please i wand to PUK cade no.
plz attend my call on 121
I have mobile number [protected] issued at Ludhiana.International roaming facility is activated on my phone.Right now I am in Baltimore U.S.A.. Outgoing calls are not possible on my phone here.Please do the needful.

Regards.

Amrik Singh

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information